or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2812 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2812)
Sort by:
Tong S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
Poor hotel

quite old fashion and dirty
5
For this price, i expected better hotel, the room was quite old fashion, smelly and dirty. The tap water was muddy color at beginning which scared me. Not a good accomodation.
Kuo S. Couples Taiwan, February 18, 2014
convenient

Convenient, reasonable price, friendly attitude
8
Igor T. Business travelers Ukraine, February 18, 2014
good place for party

clean, stuff very friendly
8
It was good, outside so many bars and girls
Chen L. Groups Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Good Location

Central & Convenient
6
Wai M. Solo travelers China, February 17, 2014
Fair

Location OK ,
5.7
Ingrid S. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Very good value; very friendly and helpful staff;

It had everything we needed; nice and quiet; very helpful staff
8
The hotel was everything it advertised itself as being. We were very satisfied and would come again.
Yong L. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Good Location

Clean, Good location, Recommended
7.7
Danfeng Y. Couples China, February 15, 2014
just so so, small and short bed

Concierge good, breakfast good,
6
it's cold, but the air-condition hasn't heat mode. the little heater didn't work and was loudly. no double room, I ask room service for double quilt, but the boy gave me a summer quilt without quilt cover. how can I use it. so I ask the service boy to take the quilt back. but after I check out the second day, I've been asked where is the additional quilt.
Kai J. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Nice value for money hotel

Price, comfortable bed, big room (for HK)
7.3
The hotel is in a centralized location but not so near to the train station- it's 10 mins walk without luggage and 15 mins with! The area has a few famous hot pots and night spots. However, if you want local shopping (not international brands), I suggest staying in Mongkok instead..
Joseph T. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2014
Value for money.

Quiet surrounding within the city centre; easy access to public transportation; value for money.
7.7
Enjoyable. Very conveniently located with good connection to all means of transportation and is within walkable distance from major department stores, restaurants and shopping centres. Hotel premises are a bit old and should be about time for renovation. This is perhaps why the hotel fare is not at all expensive. Staffs are hard working and helpful. Overall speaking, I enjoyed staying in this hotel and this is not my first time of visiting Rosedale on the Park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03