or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2724 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2724)
Sort by:
Raymond K. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Too short and big squeeze

Location, he
6.3
Sherwin C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
It is a great hotel with nice ambience.

Fast service, friendly staffs, nice lobby
6.3
We have been staying at this hotel everytime we go to Hong Kong and their service and amenities are superb. I just have one complaint this time. They don't clean the hotel room well and after we came back, we still see trash on the floor and dried up liquid on the table. There are still hair in the bathtub. Otherwise, this hotel is nice and very accommodating. We thought that my son was having a fever and I can't find the thermometer I brought. So I asked housekeeping if they can lend me one. The housekeeping immediately contacted one of their staffs and when they rang the bell, I opened it and a person came in holding a thermometer and he is the one who checked my son's temperature. After knowing he is not sick, they went out asking if we have any other concerns. The next day, they even called me and asked how my son was doing.
Dwi K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Located at the heart of the shopping centre

location, comfortable, cleanliness
7.3
It was a pleasent one, we really enjoy the hotel.
Kobrin A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
nice and comfortable room.

good location, easy access, many local foods around
9
Hweechim L. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
A good hotel to recommend to friends

location, prompt service, reasonable rate
10
Andri K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
decent hotel at a a great location

location, price, accessibility
7
pretty decent as usual. not my firs time here. close to causeway bay shopping area and local restaurants.
Foong L. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Centrally located

Location, friendly staff, fast check-in
6
Pleasant while it may not be the easiest place to get a cab
Hweechim L. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Value for money.

Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
9.3
Excellent staff makes the stay warm and welcoming. Good location yet away from the bustle of the main street. Hotel price is very reasonable given the room and services provided.
Iok C. Solo travelers Macau, December 21, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, near shopping area
7.3
Rizal W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2013
comfort location, not that far from the shoping ce

comfort location, not that far from the shoping center, the room is a little small, but still acceptable and clean enough.. have a fitnnes center.. if you are indonesian there's indonesia food near ho
8
comfort location, not that far from the shoping center, the room is a little small, but still acceptable and clean enough.. have a fitnnes center.. if you are indonesian there's indonesia food near hotel, accoss the street.. there is free mineral water in the fittnes room... incase you feel thirsty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06