Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2723 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2723)
Sort by:
Siguan T. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2013
The room looks old and small incl. old furniture.

Location
5.7
Maria L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
very convenience location

good location
8.3
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
Good hotel but small room

Location wise, good price, clean
7
This is a budget hotel. U can go everywhere easily. It's surrounded by good restartants and shopping malls. However, the rooms are very small!
Wong F. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
Good location but very small room

Good price, good location, room is clean
6
This hotel room price is very reasonable. However, rooms are small
Jerome L. Business travelers Philippines, December 16, 2013
Hotel near Shopping Area of Causeway Bay

Proximity to Din Tai Fung, Proximity to the Subway Station, Proximity to Shopping Area
7.3
Ap C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Enjoyable.

Clean, centrally located and comfortable.
7.7
I was pleasantly surprised by its proximity to public transport as well as places to eat and shop! Overall, all things considered it was a good choice.
Randy T. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2013
clean and well-located hotel

near to local foods, clean, and closed to free shuttle bus to airport
7.7
The room was clean and good located, but it was really small comparing to any other hotels in Hong Kong where I had been to. The surrounding was a bit noisy if next door was having a shower.
Flora S. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2013
A memorable trip

Friendly staff,location and spacious room
8.3
Originally we were confirmed a different hotel which nearby Happy Valley, Hong Kong Island. When I found out all my sisters would stay at the same hotel,i quickly changed my hotel booking and reserved a junior suite. This trip was very memorable for all of us due to we came to HKG to attend the family funeral. Our flight came in so early ( i believed around 730-8am)that we had to leave the luggage to the bell hop. The only person who gave me the negative thought was the girl who checked in for us. I asked her if possible to let us use the shower in one of the rooms while we were waiting for the junior suite, she said "No". Later on, she came back to offer us the executive room with 200++ each night to pay the room different. When I turned her down the request and told her we would just wait then, I saw the Rosedale Reward application form, I was curios to ask her the details. She told me with a condescending voice that "this is not for you and you are not qualify" Only When I asked why then she said you need to reserve the room directly to the hotel. I feel bad that i did not book it thru the hotel. Nevertheless, she did not offer me or to explain the benefit if we join the reward program. The rest of the staff are very courteous and polite. Especially one of the Duty Managers "Ivan Ho". We had some problems with our WiFi Internet connection (did not able to get it work till the second day we stayed there. The Duty Manager, Ivan Ho came in to our room and offered to replace the router. But my Husband got the connection to work with a cable so we declined.I will definitely ask for higher floor next time. We were on the 26th floor and were barely higher than the buildings across the street. If you are much lower then your only view is the run down building across the street.The room included breakfast and free minibar which was very nice. The breakfast buffet was 1/2 Chinese 1/2 western food. Not many selections to choose.
Pornthip P. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2013
Small room, poor breakfast

Fast internet
5.3
Not as good as expected. Small room without full amenities!! Distant from central Causeway Bay.
Fangyi S. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Overall a pleasant stay, good location

Clean, cosy and centrally located
7.7
Overall, had a pleasant stay at the hotel. It was located near public transport and shopping areas. Hotel was clean and the staff were friendly and efficient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06