or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2860 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2860)
Sort by:
Poay N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2014
good location, comfortable rooms, reasonable rate

good location, comfortable rooms, reasonable hotel rates
6
its satisfactory as the hotel is centrally located near to the train station, restaurants and shopping area. the hotel rate is also reasonable compared to other hotels
Loekito S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
nice hotel

clean room, nice hotel and fast services
6
Eugene T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2014
Location, cleanliness makes me happy!

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
9
Arrived at the hotel via free shuttle bus. We weren't drop exactly at the hotel's entrance and had to ask around abit before I found where it was. It was a street away that was a 3 mins walk away. Aside from that part which I was not expecting, I was greeted by the friendly staffs and quickly ushered to my room. The room was tidy and big. Comfortable and centralise. Although it was only for a night but I had a wonderful experience at an affordable price. Thank you!
Loekito S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
HK Hotel

clean, nice view and in Hong Kong
8
near city center..everyone its polite to guest
Danny S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Nice & accomodate all my needs

City hotel
7.7
Pleasant.. Nice & clean. The staffs were very friendly. The buffet breakfast was standard. Close to major shopping & dining areas. There's starbucks at the back of the hotel
Kristy C. Couples New Zealand, January 2, 2014
Great location but tiny rooms

Good location for shopping, friendly staff, but make sure you call ahead to request a non-smoking room as they had none available for us.
6.7
Upon check in we were told that there was only smoking rooms available. When I said we wanted a non-smoking room they charged us an extra $250HK per night to upgrade to an executive room. We did this as we didn't want to stay in a room smelling of smoke. The room was tiny, you could barely move in the bathroom, so I'd hate to know how small the superior rooms were. Because of this unexpected extra cost we didn't think this hotel was value for money. The buffet breakfast was the worst we've come across.
Stephen W. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2013
Location,location ,location

Location,it close to Causeway Mass Transit Station and shopping centre but have to claim up to the footbridge each time back to the hotel.
6.7
Shui H. Couples Canada, December 29, 2013
great location

next to HK's largest public library, close to shopping landmarks, opposite huge park
8
Stephen W. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Location, closes to shopping centre and MTR statio

Location, quiet, transport
7.7
Zhi H. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Cheap rooms, centrally located, good service

Cheap Rooms, centrally located, good service
7.7
It was alright. Rates are cheap, but the rooms are too small. Clean and good service from the staff. Location is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08