or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2726 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2726)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2013
good

rooms, view, services
7.7
Ho H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Comfort and convenient

Comfort, budget, fast wifi
6
I is close to the ferry terminal as I was coming from Macau. I like the quiet surrounding and a walking distance to the shopping centre like time square and sogo with plenty of good restaurant at the neighborhood. The check in was a bit slow but everything else was in clean and orderly manner. Appreciate the free wifi.
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Location, Staff, Value
7
I've stayed at the Rosedale on the Park Hotel on several occasions and would be happy to recommend it. The location is great providing easy access to shopping and dining options around Causeway Bay and is a short Train/Tram or taxi to Wan Chai, Central and the Lan Kwai Fong/Soho areas for business and more shopping, dining and nightlife options. Rooms are well appointed although a little tired. The staff are friendly and professional,
Wong P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
Great hotel located in great location

Friendly staff, centrally located, clean room
8.7
Overall I enjoyed my stay in Rosedale. It is centrally located and very close to shopping area and MTR station.
Dody I. Couples Norway, August 16, 2013
Good

Location is in center causeway bay shopping area.
8
In general is good. In the begging was not really easy to find the hotel, since we arrived by airport express shuttle bus. The shuttle bus dropp on/off is located on the Main Street which is pararel street with the hotel. We had dinner once in the restaurant, the service was excellent but the food was too salty. Cleanliness in the room is good, the Housrkeeping really doing a great job.
Lynn C. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
Great Stay

Clean, Good Service, Central
8
Great experience. Will return to the hotel in the future.
Ou S. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2013
good location, easy to find

clean, convenient, staff are helpful
8.7
only stay for a night and the room is quite nice...great location and its near the metro station
Denny P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Good location but small room

Location, restaurant, service staff
8
Good location, great service staff, delicious breakfast, fast wifi speed, but has small room.
Mark S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Hectic schedule, not so easy to get around

Bed, location, hotel is just OK
6.3
I was upgraded, so had a suite not the usual small room which was quite good Check-in was exceptionally slow for some reason, despite me being the only one checking in and I was frustrated as I had a meet to attend. I had a full agenda of meets but it's tough to get a taxi here as it's on a very busy road and the hotel access is actually around the side of the hotel which means taxis have to go around a side road and not many do as there is nothing much else around the hotel to stop for. The subway is a 5-10min walk and it's pretty hot in HK. The room was nice, the bed big and comfortable, the shower small, the internet slow at times, and the gym tiny and multi-gym broken (the staff laughed when I asked when it will be fixed) which was annoying as I always book a hotel with a gym.
Ke S. Families with young children Cambodia, August 10, 2013
Good location

Clearness,great location,shopping
9
Don't like rule no eating at lobby,but over all good place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07