or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2634 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2634)
Sort by:
Mia P. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Very Nice Hotel and Good Location

The Hotel honored their loyal customers
9.3
I have stayed many times in every time I visited Hongkong. The hotel staff recognised me and sometimes they upgraded my room. It gave me a good feeling and I feel like home.
Sirinapa T. Families with older children Thailand, February 28, 2013
Nice hotel

Great service
7
good location, A little bit difficult to find at first, Small room
Michael V. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2013
Great Location and Value For Money

Quiet Surrounding and Good Location
10
It is my first time to stay in this hotel. Overall my stay was pleasant, a very good location with value for money.
Bernard N. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2013
Good location with comfortable rooms

Near tram stop, near MTR station
7.7
We were quite happy that the hotel was in an area that was just a street or two away from the huge crowds of humans we saw everyday. A shuttle bus from the Hong Kong Airport Station stops here and as such it was easy for us as we just used it both ways.
Li J. Families with older children China, February 28, 2013
good location, second time to check in

location is very good, good service, good price
6.7
Patricio M. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2013
Was a nice place to stay

Big room,nice and clean
8.7
Jun Z. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Beautiful hotel in a convenient location

Great location
7.7
Decently furnished but tiny Hong Kong rooms. Short distance away to the Causeway Bay MTR station with plenty of good food in the area. Room service was decent and they provided us with irons and sewing kits. Had a great time here and a convenience store was within short walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Causeway Bay MTR station.
Mia P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2013
A good service hotel

They remembered me, their customer
8.3
We often stay in this hotel whenever we travel to Hongkong. The hotel location is very convinience, close to malls, shops, restaurants and subway. The airport bus is located just 4 minutes walk from the hotel. And from the airport they have a free of charge service to the hotel. The wifi signal in the room is very strong.
Justina E. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2013
Tiny room with early check in flexibility

Good Location
5.7
Good Location, easily accessed by airport express shuttle bus. Really appreciate the flexibility to get checked in early as we arrive at 6.00 AM with midnight flight from Indonesia. Room is very small, the cupboard cannot be opened free because it will hit the bed. The second bed like an extra bed; not suitable for 4 star superior twin room hotel. Still curious with having to sign the credit card receipt just for deposit. They said that it will be credited back to my account... I hope it will be true..
Restaurant Tip: Indonesian restaurant available nearby
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Good location and adequate room space

Very near to the starting point of the SCB Marathon, near to shopping area.
8
The hotel is just a walking distance from Sogo and Times Square, and to the MTR too. There are nice restaurants located nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07