or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2816 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2816)
Sort by:
Valerie L. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2013
It was comfortable.

good location, good food, good service
7
the stay in rosedale on the park was hassle free. the location was very convinient. the staff were courteous. the food was good.
Cheung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2013
Worth to stay

Convenience, friendly, value
7
Worth to stay in this hotel if you want to stay in causeway bay in hong kong.
Avril Z. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
Comfort In Budget

Location was very centralized, Staff spoke legible English were very helpful
9.7
Check in was swift, room was not huge but comfortable enough for a good rest. Wifi worked very well with quick connection. Lots of local nice food in the area, not overly priced, 711 is just around the corner, and so is Watsons. Hotel has an airport transfer that only cost HKD150.
Hoyi C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2013
good except internet connection in room was poor

location, value and comfort
9.7
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
centrally located at CWB.

Good location
8
Yew K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Shopping just a few walks away , very convenient.

locations, value for money and friendly staff
7.7
Tuan H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
Awesome

Food location pricing service
10
The best
David H. Couples Canada, April 10, 2013
Conveniently located near shopping center

closed to shopping area and MTR.
7.3
The hotel was clean and located near the Causeway shopping center and the MTR station. The staff were friendly and efficient. The only problem we had was on our last night when we experienced disturbing noises from our neighboring room. It seemed our neighbor was playing a game way passed midnight and there was people talking loudly, shouting occasionally and banging on a hard surface, such as a table or something. The reason we did not complain to the hotel because it was our last night stay at the hotel and we had to get up at 4 am to go to the airport. In my opinion, these people only enjoyed themselves and did not care about other guests staying at the hotel.
Joel S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Location and well priced

location, location, location
6.7
Stayed for business. The location, next to Victoria park and Causeway Bay is terrific. The rooms are quite small.
Lancelot C. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, great location

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, great location
9
The entrance of the hotel was a bit difficult to find because the airport express shuttle dropped us off in the front street, while the entrance to the hotel was at a small street at the back. Still the location is great, a few minutes away from the MTR, major banks (HSBC, Standard Chartered) for those who need to have some money changed. What surprised me though is that the hotel asked for a 2000 HKD deposit, refundable upon check out. This was not written anywhere in Agoda or in the hotel website, and we did not have enough HKD at that time, thus we had to pay by credit card. The staff were generally friendly, with the exception of some staff scheduled at certain hours of the day. The room service staff was also very quick to respond to our needs (e.g. additional shower gel, universal adapters etc). The only turn off was the WIFI could get pretty bad at times. During our first 2 days, the WIFI was great that I could pick up signal anywhere in the room. A few days later, the WIFI signal from the other room's personal WIFI began interrupting the hotel WIFI that I could only get signal by standing beside the door. Still it was a great experience overall, and I would definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03