Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2726 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2726)
Sort by:
Jodie Z. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
I enjoyed my stay, helpful staff and good service

location, welcoming, close to everything
8.7
Chow S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Room is very small

Friendly staff
6.3
Was on a business trip so didn't manage to book hotel nearby more convenient area. This hotel is also nearby local food restaurant but the food is really not so nice. The hotel room is very small but I guessed most hotel rooms in Hong Kong are quite small. Not very easy to get taxi in this area.
Kheng H. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2013
It was a comfortable clean room

Bed was alright, easy to reach exhibition and conference centre, eateries around the hotel
7.7
As with most hotels in Hong Kong, it was a small compact room. Although it was a non-smoking room , there was a heavy stench of cigarettes. Wifi connection in the room was poor.
Daniel C. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2013
Clean room, close to MTR, lots of local restaurant

Need to walk around 7~8 mins to Causeway MTR station, Exit E is better choice. Clean & spacious room.
7
Daniel C. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2013
Clean & spacious room. Attentive & frindly staffs

Location,clean room & frindly staffs
7.7
7~8 mins walk to Causeway MTR station use EXit E is easy access to hotel. There is 24 Hours supermarket "WELLCOME" near Exit E that can buy all the necessary things bf heading back to hotel. Nice local food around Jardine Crescent. Clean room but no sound proof.
Carolyn J. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
A short enjoyable stay with professonal staff

close to transport, capable staff, pleasant decor
8.7
Koon H. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Good Location, near MTR & my office

Good Location, near MTR & my office
6
Quite near to my office at Lippo Centre, just a few MTR stations Will recommend to my collegues
Christine P. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2013
great location, friendly staff

internet, location, staff
8.7
I stayed there with my family. It is conveniently located at the heart of Causeway Bay. It's just minutes away from the MTR station, shopping areas and local restaurants. Free wifi internet was fast. Staff was accommodating. We will stay in Rosedale again the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Thuy T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 17, 2013
the hotel is clean and located in central area

Central, internet and service
5.3
I felt comfortable, convenient when stay in this hotel. I will suggest this hotel for my friend.
Louis C. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
Great location, comfortable and friendly staff

Location, friendly efficient staff, great value
9.3
We were lucky to be able to take advantage of a very special deal that included free breakfast and an upgrade to superior room. Had a wonderful stay! Everybody was so friendly and helpful. And the location was superb, right across from a park where an annual floral festival was happening...great photo opportunities. Also near excellent restaurants including one called Din Tai Fung that serves excellent dim sum, right around the corner from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02