My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2616 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2616)
Sort by:
Panpan A. Couples China, February 3, 2013
Location is good, room is small

Cheaper than others
5.7
Room smell, no fresh air. Too small room for my deluxe choice
Ryan C. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2013
Great and nice hotel

Clean hotel
8
Everything was ok the staff can speak well english. clean room
Percival N. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
Great location, rooms are a bit small

Clean rooms and proximity to shopping areas and causeway bay underground station.
8
We found the hotel to be clean and located in a central location. The staff at the concierge was quite efiicient and allways helpful. The rooms were arranged every morning during our departure for breakfast. Would stay again if the opportunity arises.
Gerino V. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2013
Very nice hotel with very pleasing service staffs.

Daily buffet and house services are okay.
9
We feel very comfortable and the hotel is presentable in a business like settings that pleases my business contacts in Hong Kong. I have noted this hotel to be revisited once I go back to Hong Kong.
Sk C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 29, 2013
Great business and family hotel

Mini heater in rm, friendly restaurant staff, Great Harbour view
8
Mei H. Couples China, January 29, 2013
Good

Convenient location,friendly staff,high speed internet
9
Jeff P. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great Location!
7.3
good service, manage to communicate well in english and my requests were fulfilled!
Sk C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 28, 2013
Friendly,helpful staff , small rm good for single

Good location close to train station
9.3
Hotel with good and open view of Victoria park and Harbour. Good Western and Chinese restaurants. Fabulous location stone's throw away from causeway bay shopping and eating belt. Mini heater provided in room added special touch and went long way in my getting a very comfortable stay and good night's sleep. Staff was friendly and helpful. Close to airport express station free shuttle bus stop
Roselle O. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2013
Remarkable experience on a budget friendly hotel

Location and service are great.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at Rosedale Hotel in HK. The price is budget friendly. The room is clean, though a bit small. But you will just use the room to sleep so the size is not really a factor. The room is complete. It got ironing essentials and an electronic kettle. The location is superb. The staffs are so accommodating and efficient. They know hoe to communicate in English so I did not have a hard time. The concierge is very competent in giving directions so I did not lost even once in roaming around Causeway bay and the whole of HK including my Macau Trip. One thing I was not that satisfied about is I requested for an early check in but I was able to be at my room 2pm which is the standard check in time. In spite of that, I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Sandy T. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Spacious Hotel In Hong Kong

Big And Spacious
9.7
Firstly, the hotel price is reasonable and spacious! Very selodom, you will get to book a hotel in hong kong which is less than $200 per night with spacious space in the hotel room. Before booking, i read reviews that hotel staff is not friendly. But upon reaching there, i was greeted with friendly hotel staff and assist me all the way to my room. Location is good. 5-10 mins walk to causeway bay MTR.
Shopping Tip: very near times square and a couple of small shops selling clothing and other stuff as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06