or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2733 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2733)
Sort by:
Jeff P. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great Location!
7.3
good service, manage to communicate well in english and my requests were fulfilled!
Sk C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 28, 2013
Friendly,helpful staff , small rm good for single

Good location close to train station
9.3
Hotel with good and open view of Victoria park and Harbour. Good Western and Chinese restaurants. Fabulous location stone's throw away from causeway bay shopping and eating belt. Mini heater provided in room added special touch and went long way in my getting a very comfortable stay and good night's sleep. Staff was friendly and helpful. Close to airport express station free shuttle bus stop
Roselle O. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2013
Remarkable experience on a budget friendly hotel

Location and service are great.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at Rosedale Hotel in HK. The price is budget friendly. The room is clean, though a bit small. But you will just use the room to sleep so the size is not really a factor. The room is complete. It got ironing essentials and an electronic kettle. The location is superb. The staffs are so accommodating and efficient. They know hoe to communicate in English so I did not have a hard time. The concierge is very competent in giving directions so I did not lost even once in roaming around Causeway bay and the whole of HK including my Macau Trip. One thing I was not that satisfied about is I requested for an early check in but I was able to be at my room 2pm which is the standard check in time. In spite of that, I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Sandy T. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Spacious Hotel In Hong Kong

Big And Spacious
9.7
Firstly, the hotel price is reasonable and spacious! Very selodom, you will get to book a hotel in hong kong which is less than $200 per night with spacious space in the hotel room. Before booking, i read reviews that hotel staff is not friendly. But upon reaching there, i was greeted with friendly hotel staff and assist me all the way to my room. Location is good. 5-10 mins walk to causeway bay MTR.
Shopping Tip: very near times square and a couple of small shops selling clothing and other stuff as well.
Hing Y. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great location

Value for money
8
This hotel is one of the cheapest hotel you can find within the 10 minutes walking distance to the busiest streets around Causeway Bay. Although the hotel room is small, but it's good enough for a resting and sleeping after a long day of walking and shopping around the Hong Kong Island. It's just 8 minutes to walk to the closest MTR Causeway Bay station and 2 minutes walk to the cable bus stop. The greatest thing about this hotel is the location and value for money stay.
Sandy T. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Still The Best Hotel I Ever Stay In Hong Kong

Hotel staff are friendly
9.3
during my stay in hongkong, i have stayed in rosedale follow by l'hotel. the last day i decided to go back to rosedale. hotel staff are much friendly. and they offer me to upgrade to a suite hotel room. everything is so convenient around the hotel location. the only bad point about the hotel is you got to walk at least 10 mins to the mtr. but it is totally fine if you were to go on cold weathers.
Restaurant Tip: there is a nice steamboat restaurant in winsodr hotel 5 floor
Mia P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Good hotel with close shopping areas.

Location, Fast internet connection, Clean Room and friedly staff
8
Rizal W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2013
the reasonable price and near the shoping arcade

comfort location, not that far from the shoping center, the room is a little small, but still acceptable and clean enough.. have a fitnnes center.. if you are indonesian there's indonesia food near ho
8
comfort location, not that far from the shoping center, the room is a little small, but still acceptable and clean enough.. have a fitnnes center.. if you are indonesian there's indonesia food near hotel, accoss the street.. there is free mineral water in the fittnes room... incase you feel thirsty
Ka H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2013
Room space is low

clean,neat and good service
6.7
i was lived in rosedale hotel for 1 week.....it provided good service and nice clean up.
Liu C. Couples Canada, January 22, 2013
Nice service best location but small room

Really like the location, the services above average. The room clean. The door men nice.
6.7
Nice location and nice view of the rooms, a bit small though. The hall way is narrow, and the lobby is small. The service is pretty nice including the front desk and the door men. Nice restaurants and shopping area. Not so far from Subway. Booked from internet, would love to do that again. Nice for leisure and for younger people, with limited room activities but outdoor shopping or dinning out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05