or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2842 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2842)
Sort by:
Li J. Families with older children China, February 28, 2013
good location, second time to check in

location is very good, good service, good price
6.7
Patricio M. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2013
Was a nice place to stay

Big room,nice and clean
8.7
Jun Z. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Beautiful hotel in a convenient location

Great location
7.7
Decently furnished but tiny Hong Kong rooms. Short distance away to the Causeway Bay MTR station with plenty of good food in the area. Room service was decent and they provided us with irons and sewing kits. Had a great time here and a convenience store was within short walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Causeway Bay MTR station.
Mia P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2013
A good service hotel

They remembered me, their customer
8.3
We often stay in this hotel whenever we travel to Hongkong. The hotel location is very convinience, close to malls, shops, restaurants and subway. The airport bus is located just 4 minutes walk from the hotel. And from the airport they have a free of charge service to the hotel. The wifi signal in the room is very strong.
Justina E. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2013
Tiny room with early check in flexibility

Good Location
5.7
Good Location, easily accessed by airport express shuttle bus. Really appreciate the flexibility to get checked in early as we arrive at 6.00 AM with midnight flight from Indonesia. Room is very small, the cupboard cannot be opened free because it will hit the bed. The second bed like an extra bed; not suitable for 4 star superior twin room hotel. Still curious with having to sign the credit card receipt just for deposit. They said that it will be credited back to my account... I hope it will be true..
Restaurant Tip: Indonesian restaurant available nearby
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Good location and adequate room space

Very near to the starting point of the SCB Marathon, near to shopping area.
8
The hotel is just a walking distance from Sogo and Times Square, and to the MTR too. There are nice restaurants located nearby.
Siu M. Groups Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
Tiny room but good service

good location
8
The hotel is located between causeway bay and tinhau mtr station. The room is tiny, but the service of the hotel is not bad. They allow me to check in early at around 11am. They have tiny gym too, but it is clean and acceptable. The most important is that I get what I paid for
Gunawan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2013
nice hotel but bad condition

nice location
6.3
Bad condition.very small and i have to change my room due to the room was very smelly n when i open the door, i can smell the bad odour come out to the hall way.but the duty manager n the concierge staffs are very helpfull.
I-Chun L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 25, 2013
mid-high CP value

nice and clean, quick check-in and out, spacy living room
5.7
I think the Rosedale hotel was okay, althogh we had some hard time looking for it. Recommend the hotel to add a shuttle bus service. Gym was too petite
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
You'll get your money's worth

location, convenience, reasonable
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08