or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
2482 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Comfortable. Hotel staff good. A bit busy!

Staff. Location. Bar
7
We were a little disappointed in our "superior" room which was small, and the bathroom was tiny. Staff were very obliging although service at breakfast could not meet demand - not enough tables, tables uncleared etc. Location very good
Florian N. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
good location, room clean, staff hepfule

great staff!, great interior hotel, clean room
8
Location convinient, clean room, staff is awesome,
William H. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
Convenient and well located. Friendly Staff.

Friendly Staff, Convenient to Victoria Park & Local Food.
8
Stayed four nights. Staff was friendly and helpful. A short 100 meter walk to Victoria park.
Chew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
spacious room size

clean, spacious room size
9.7
Radite A. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
HAVE A BIG SURPRISE

neat and clean, friendly staff, good services
8
it was my first trip to HKG and this was my honeymoon. i put some notes to the hotel when i booked the room that me and my wife would stay here for honeymoon. and the surprise began.. when i checked in, the manager gave me a compliment card that make me could get free dinner with my wife.. and guess what, when i went to the upstairs and came to my room, it just amazing that the hotel upgraded my room from SUPERIOR to JUNIOR SUITE as another compliment for the honeymoon.. eventho i was just stay for one night, it just AMAZIIING..
Kei C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
I don't understand what the question "景點" means?

Great customer service, every staff wear a smile.
6
Good location to shops, but rooms need furnish, beds (twin beds) are too small & short not suitable for western foreigners. Horrible Wifi connection. Your comment options should include "not try or applicable" for example I haven't tried food in your hotel restaurant. Otherwise I will put my comment as 1 (very poor).
Malcolm R. Couples Australia, January 14, 2014
Centrally located and ideal for the tram.

Location in Causeway Bay, access to Airport Express and the closeness to the Tram line for travel across the island.
6.3
Very friendly and prompt check-in and check-out staff at reception is appreciated. I didn't eat in the hotel so can't comment about the facilities. The wifi connection in my room was intermittent depending on location. The room was small and in need of a renovation as it looks like a time capsule from the 1980's. Location was everything though. This hotel is within walking distance of the shops and MTR in Causeway Bay. The tram stop immediately outside is ideal for sightseeing purposes.
Ho F. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 11, 2014
Just a short stay

Good rate, centrally located, Neat
7.7
nth special but the room is neat and tidy. good rate for the location
Karen U. Business travelers Philippines, January 9, 2014
decent place to stay for the Hong Kong Trade fair

Near Time Square. 5-10 min from the nearest MTR station (Causeway bay)
7.3
Elevator nearest the hotel door need some maintenance we almost got stuck inside since the elevator doors didn't open we had to manually wedge it open. Mid size rooms bigger than what you can expect from a Hotel in Hong Kong unless you go for a 5 star hotel.
Kong B. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
location

location, clean, comfortable
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05