Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2740 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2740)
Sort by:
Richardson L. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2013
Great location

Overlooking Victoria Park,
7.7
The room was nice but small. The staff did overlook a few housekeeping details like providing ripped towels but has good overall general cleanliness.
Anthony S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
great staff, fantastic value

Value, staff, and location
7
Anthony S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Great Staff and loaction

the staff
8
Great location next to Victoria park, l will whenever possible stay in this hotel the staff were great from the moment l walked in. unlike the Rosedale in Beijing. the rooms are nice and clean. would recommend to all
Ricky K. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Good Choice

clean, good service, friendly staff
8
love the hotel, clean room, and only 10 minutes walk to MRT
Fun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 14, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Location. Great food
9.3
Overall, The hotel is great! The crews are very polite. If I must choose a hotel in Macau, I am more than happy to book this hotel again. Therefore, I highly recommended this hotel to all.
Cornelia K. Couples Netherlands, January 14, 2013
Central location with small rooms

Everything on your doorstep
6.7
Deluxe room was small. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Bar was always used for functions, so nowhere to go. With a bit of thought this hotel can be brought into the 21 st century.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby dim sum restaurant in Regal Hotel very memorable.
Edward T. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Good location and attentive staff

Staff helpful and friendly. Made our stay a pleasant one.
7.3
We were in the taxi to the hotel when we discovered the driver was not very sure of the hotel location. We nevertheless arrived without any hassle. The hotel is situated off the main road but very conveniently located within shopping and eateries around the Causeway Bay area. The hotel reception staff were friendly and efficient and we were given our preferred room even though I realized it was not the same one as requested in my internet booking done weeks earlier. The room was clean and comfortable but a little small but we are in Hong Kong.
Travel tip: May be helpful to print out the location or direction of the hotel just in case the taxi driver finds difficulty with the address.
Maureen L. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Nice location, value for money

decently near to causeway bay
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at Rosedale. The rooms are a little tired but slightly bigger than the last hotel we stayed in. At least you can open your luggage without inconvenience. loved the location and view (we had a higher floor). Hotel is about 7 mins walk to the Causeway bay MTR and shops.
Restaurant Tip: the little 'restaurant' around the corner of the block opens till late and has rather nice porridge.
Chan J. Business travelers China, January 13, 2013
Area close to city center

Convenient location and and lots of shops in walking distance
6.7
Anthony S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
great staff and good value

the staff, Location and value
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06