or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2616 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2616)
Sort by:
Michelle D. Business travelers South Africa, October 16, 2012
Nice size room, bathroom is too small

Room is nice size, helpful staff
6.3
the junior suite is definitely the room to choose if you stay at this hotel. the channels on the tv are really disappointing. the breakfast is terrible!
Hotel Feature Tip: Sky Lounge is great with a beautiful view.
Soo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2012
Good money value

good location for shopping
8
This hotel is located with a great, walking distance from Causeway bay's subway station (MTR) which connects most tourist attractions. Hotel staffs are friendly and good in the command of the English. They are friendly in every manners and always ready to assist hotel guests. I believe that I will stay with the same hotel again upon my return to Hong Kong. And hotel's environments are good enough to every type of tourists.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near to many shops and a short walk from the shopping malls at TST. Getting to other parts like Central and Shueng Wan is a breeze as Jordan MTR is just below the hotel.
Michelle D. Solo travelers South Africa, October 13, 2012
Good location with very small rooms

Nice lobby, and sky lounge
6.7
Rooms are very small, breakfast is terrible! Staff is very friendly in the reception.
Restaurant Tip: Starbucks is around the corner from the hotel
Mia P. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2012
great location but small rooms

The best location with reasonable price
8
I like the room, eventhought is small. But the speaker of the TV is not clear. I think they should change to a new one.
Mia P. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2012
great location but small rooms

it has wifi in each room.
8
The hotel provide complete amenities. The TV speaker was not clear. They should replace the old TVs.
Mia P. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2012
great location but small rooms

it has wifi in each room.
8.7
The room was clean, small but enough for two people. The airconditioning is rather noisy and the temperature control was not quite working.
Lim S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Great Location

The price was good at 685HK$ per night and location was great near to victoria park Room is small.
6.7
The price was good and location was great near to victoria park
Victor Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
Great place to live

Convenient, Nearby Causeway Bay
9
Excellent place to stay and it is very close to Causeway Bay. Good food in the top floor restaurant as well. I would recommend this place to you all
Stanley D. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location, frontdesk asistant and rooms emenities
10
hotel is 800meters (15mins) from tin hao station exit b, very convenient location, 7 eleven next street and free shuttle from mcdonald to hong kong station that i can catch the airport line. room is quite big ours are 2 twin beds very comfortable and peaceful, they always refill with new toiletries and we are happy with the stay here. bus 80 in front of hong kong library directly go to wan chai peir for a very fascinating night view. catching the mrt from tin hao station to lan kuai fong is very convenient too. overall, very satisfy location and stay. the standard room is not small at all like the comment from previous travellers, the couch by the windows is very comfortable as we read and had our breakfast there.
Hsieh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2012
Good location and excellent service

Reasonable price
9.3
I visit HK often, and I usually choose to stay at Rosedale on the Park. It is very convenient, ten minites' walk to the metro station and SOGO Department. There are a lot of good restaurants nearby. It is located at the center of Causeway Bay. That's great for shoppers. The hotel room is comfortable, with a large bed and everything you need. Since I am a member of the hotel, I got the privilege of checking out late. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Most importantly, its unbeatable price is very attractive. This hotel will always be my first choice when I visit Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Can take the elevator of the overpass

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07