Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2723 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2723)
Sort by:
Mia P. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2012
great location but small rooms

it has wifi in each room.
8.7
The room was clean, small but enough for two people. The airconditioning is rather noisy and the temperature control was not quite working.
Lim S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Great Location

The price was good at 685HK$ per night and location was great near to victoria park Room is small.
6.7
The price was good and location was great near to victoria park
Victor Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
Great place to live

Convenient, Nearby Causeway Bay
9
Excellent place to stay and it is very close to Causeway Bay. Good food in the top floor restaurant as well. I would recommend this place to you all
Stanley D. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location, frontdesk asistant and rooms emenities
10
hotel is 800meters (15mins) from tin hao station exit b, very convenient location, 7 eleven next street and free shuttle from mcdonald to hong kong station that i can catch the airport line. room is quite big ours are 2 twin beds very comfortable and peaceful, they always refill with new toiletries and we are happy with the stay here. bus 80 in front of hong kong library directly go to wan chai peir for a very fascinating night view. catching the mrt from tin hao station to lan kuai fong is very convenient too. overall, very satisfy location and stay. the standard room is not small at all like the comment from previous travellers, the couch by the windows is very comfortable as we read and had our breakfast there.
Hsieh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 7, 2012
Good location and excellent service

Reasonable price
9.3
I visit HK often, and I usually choose to stay at Rosedale on the Park. It is very convenient, ten minites' walk to the metro station and SOGO Department. There are a lot of good restaurants nearby. It is located at the center of Causeway Bay. That's great for shoppers. The hotel room is comfortable, with a large bed and everything you need. Since I am a member of the hotel, I got the privilege of checking out late. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Most importantly, its unbeatable price is very attractive. This hotel will always be my first choice when I visit Hong Kong.
Shopping Tip: Can take the elevator of the overpass
Sain L. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
Location is good, close to main commercial center

Location, easy access, reasonable rate
6
Zoe Z. Families with young children Afghanistan, October 6, 2012
Good services but small room

Good location
9.3
Clean and cosy hotel. Conveniently located in causeway bay and just a few minutes walk to major shopping malls such as time square and sogo. Overall I had a good time here.
Zoe Z. Families with young children Afghanistan, October 6, 2012
Good location but small room

Good location
9.7
Clean and cosy hotel. Conveniently located in causeway bay and just a few minutes walk to major shopping malls such as time square and sogo. Overall I had a good experience here.
Mynor O. Couples United States of America, October 4, 2012
Hotel service good great location

Good service staff
6.7
Need to keep your door lock otherwise cleaning crew just walk in your room
Hotel Feature Tip: Need to keep your door lock otherwise cleaning crew just walk in your room
Kin P. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Location but small room space

隔音很好
6.3
Good sea view and very easy to find 24 hours store
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: So easy to find 7-11 store

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01