or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2860 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2860)
Sort by:
Wai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2012
Good location
7.7
I got the room for a business trip. The room was suitable for a quick stay, with basic facilities. only thing to point out was that breakfast was not included. It is not really close to any mrt station but can take other public transports bus and tram to get to where you want to go.
Felix F. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2012
lovely and clean hotel

the location is strategic for shopping
8
Definitely will come back to rosedale again. Suitable for business.
Eric D. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2012
Nice and convenient hotel

Nice Service
8
to our surprise, we got upgraded to deluxe suite. the room is spacious, clean and tidy. the only concern is that the bathroom is unproportionally small. but overall it is a nice experience. thank you, rosedale.
Therese P. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2012
Good location

good location, good service, good size of room
7.7
The location was pretty good because it was an 8 min (brisk) walk to Causeway Bay MRT station. Right beside the hotel are some restaurants, fr0-yo, milk tea places. A few min away were a couple of Indonesian establishments so I'm guessing this area is where most of the Indo community stays in HK. The service was not bad at all. Overall, we had a pretty good stay in this hotel. Would I go back and stay here? Definitely.
Restaurant Tip: There's a good restaurant right beside the hotel but I forgot the name
Mary W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2012
Good Location

The Skyzone Restaurant is really an ideal place to meet up with friends.
6.7
The stay is as normal as ever. However, I have to stress that staff at the concierge counter were really helpful. On top of that, they carried out their duties always with such a pleasant smile that brightened my day.
Bill Z. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
Convenient location, but service could be better

location was close to the MTR
7
Room service took a little bit long as it took 30-45 minutes for my caezar salad to arrive in my room. On top of that, the portion size was upsetting but that was taken care of when I complained to the restaurant manager. Housekeeping do not change bedsheets everyday, which I thought was kind of weird. Bottom line, service needs improvement.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Time Square shopping mall and Sogo. MTR is very close as well.
Hong L. Business travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
location is good
7.3
great location but small rooms. front desk wing wing is not nice. no smile.
Krystle L. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2012
Value for money hotel

10minute walk to causeway bay MTR station
8.7
the room is quite small but clean. they also gave us extra bed w/o extra charge. it is very cheap compared to other hotels. the location is very convenient, 10 minute walk to times square, sogo, causeway bay mtr station and restaurants. they have airport express-"hotels"-airport express transfer (bus h2). we walked around 3min from the hotel to get to the bus stop, they do not have exact schedule so we had to wait 45min. and the bus will stop in lots of hotel before taking you to the airport express station. overall i will recommend this hotel.
Felix F. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2012
great location

strategic location
8
the location is quite strategic for those who like shopping. the service is good
Mark A. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2012
Good hotel near shopping malls

Clean but small
7.7
The hotel is good, but the rooms are small. But just enough to let you sleep and go through the night in time for your shopping the next day. Beds are comfty, but bathroom is a bit small. No much place to move around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08