Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2673 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Toprak A. Business travelers Canada, April 22, 2012
Good location but everything else fails

Location
5.3
this is my second stay and i am not impressed again. good location but everything else is below the expectation for such price. i was given a non-smoking room with really bad smoking smell, then i was given a smoking room by mistake when i requested a new room for bad smell! and it was ok. very small rooms, and some out dated or non-functional amenities. gym is a joke. will not stay again.
Andereas T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel with good service

Nice room
8
Room was nice and clean, location is abit hard to find. walking distance to MTR. Service was good.
Shopping Tip: Causewaybay is a shopping heaven and open till late night. Foods are good too.
Marshall K. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
Comfortable hotel close to shopping precinct

Location, seperate living room
7.3
rosedale is an aging hotel but still clean and acceptable. it is close to the causeway bay shopping precinct but is still a 5min walk. the room was reasonable sized by hk standards and even had its own separate tv room - much like a typical service apartment.
Johnson Y. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2012
Best value for the price

Convenient location to shopping, to MRT station and other transportation. Friendly staffs.
9
I used to live in Causway Bay some 50 years ago. The stay at Rosedale brought back some fond memory. The location of the hotel is in the heart of Causway Bay where you can shop till you drop. It is only minutes of walking to the MRT station, very convenient. Wouldn't mind to book here again when we have a family reunion in November this year.
Chun W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2012
Comfort room but old style.

Very convenience and close to shopping center
6
Queued long for check-in because of many different nationality tourists
Cheng A. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2012
Convenient hotel to stay in for shows.

Courtesy shuttle bus to the show, free Wi-Fi, many places to eat around the area, 10-minute walk from the MTR station.
8.7
we usually stay here when we are attending shows because they have courtesy shuttles every morning. this helped us save some traveling time. there are also many places to eat around the area. at night, you can also walk to the shops and do some shopping.
Restaurant Tip: Fruit Paradise right across the alley is a good spot for breakfast if you like light meals and healthy stuff.
Keitchai M. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Location is very closed to MTR
7
I like it. it is good for shopper. you don't need to walk far from the hotel. superb. recommend it good job
Ahmed S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 12, 2012
Good Hotel, Staff very Friendly and helpful

Shuttle bus pickup to Airport Express and major Events.
8.7
After 9 Hours traveling, was tired, they gave me early checkin 5 hours in advance, 2 halal restaurants within 2-3mins Walk.
Travel tip: shuttle bus service not in front of the hotel but round the building.
Selvy L. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2012
Great Hotel

Free Wifi
8
This is our second time staying at this hotel. As I have been stated before, the best part of this hotel is the free wifi inside your room. It's very handy because we communicate so much with our employees back in our home country. As for the room, it's still the same as before, small but comfortable. Location is a quite in major tourist area. Nothing to complain, and will definetely stay in this hotel again in the near future.
Hastadi M. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2012
First time in Hong Kong with good hotel

Great location and very convenient
8
this was my first trip to hong kong and we were recommended by friends to stay in rosedale hotel because the hotel is new, reasonable price and near to shopping area also near to mtr. we will go back and stay at rosedale again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05