or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2740 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2740)
Sort by:
Bee-Lian Q. Groups United States of America, May 22, 2012
Good location & friendly staff, but small rooms

Convenient location
7.7
This hotel was very close to the Causeway Bay MTR station, which made it convenient for getting around. The staff was friendly; however, I wish the concierge were more knowledgeable and fluent in English to be able to assist with my questions and provide recommendations. The rooms were clean, but very small. Overall, I liked staying at this hotel and would stay again.
Serena M. Groups United States of America, May 22, 2012
Small room but decent location

The hotel room is clean and is about a 10 minute walk from causeway bay station.
7
I initially didn't know much about the hotel before I came here except that it's by Causeway Bay. The hotel has been pretty much what I expected and the concierge is helpful when I've asked for directions to nearby places.
Silver D. Solo travelers China, May 21, 2012
Good choice in Causeway Bay district

Location, service and rooms are good, convenient for shopping
8
reception was such a nice and understanding lady, she offered me a upgraded room when she knew I was going to cancel one of the rooms I reserved. The room is not that small than I expected. It is quiet and clean. I have nothing to complain but the cost. But it is Causeway Bay.
Hotel Feature Tip: The connection (wifi) is not so good everywhere in the hotel. You may not connect to internet in the corridor.
Cindy W. Groups Australia, May 20, 2012
Lovely hotel at a great location

location
8
located at the best shopping district causeway bay. a lot of shops and restaurants around the hotel, walking distance to bus, trams, mtr, van. easy to haul a taxi at the hotel too!
Tam C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 20, 2012
Closed to Shopping Arcades

Convenient and Comfortable
6
Closed to Shopping Arcades Convenient and Comfortable Next to the Central Library and Victoria Park Many bus routes and closed to MTR station Nice view and tidy room
Tam C. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2012
Convenient and Comfortable

Closed to Shopping Arcades
6
Convenient and Comfortable Closed to Shopping Arcades Next to the Central Library and Victoria Park Many bus routes and closed to MTR station Nice view and tidy room
Virma Y. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2012
Clean,great location,fast room service

Food
9.7
Had a great time everything was perfect!fast room service and yummy chinese food..
Tam C. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2012
A good choice in Causeway Bay

It's convenient - closed to many shopping malls, food and beverages outlets and scenery spots
7
A good choice in Causeway Bay It's convenient - closed to many shopping malls, food and beverages outlets and scenery spots
Virma Y. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2012
Clean room n good location..

Fast room service
9.7
We stayed 3nights n 4days and we enjoyed everything.
Virma Y. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2012
Good service n good location

Food
9
Good location and good service..fast room service..clean and tidy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02