or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2673 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Hastadi M. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2012
First time in Hong Kong with good hotel

Great location and very convenient
8
this was my first trip to hong kong and we were recommended by friends to stay in rosedale hotel because the hotel is new, reasonable price and near to shopping area also near to mtr. we will go back and stay at rosedale again.
Yan X. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Not too Expensive and in a great convenient location with great view
8.3
is a real fantastic and pleasant stay in rosedale. the hotel is located very near to many places eg the mtr station, great food area, train station to china. just very convenient. moreover it is also clean, neat and tidy. the view from my room is beautiful. i would stay there again
Restaurant Tip: there is a Chui Wah restaurant near the Hotel where they serve real local Hong Kong breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Michael H. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Location near the shopping district
9
the hotel is strategically located, and within walking distance to the shopping area without the feeling of the crowdedness. it is one of the hotels that the shuttle bus from the airport express, stops at. staff is friendly and courteous. however, the bed feels a bit stiff, and the rooms are pretty small, although clean.
Chen L. Groups China, April 8, 2012
cost-effective

free wifi
8.3
i ordered two rooms for two days. the hotel was almost 10 min far from the causeway mtr, but not easily found. so i spent over 30 min to arrive at the hotel. the room is ok, and wifi is free to access. but the sound proof was not good at all because i can clearly hear the laugh from next door at mid-night. whatever, the price is more competitive than other same-standard hotel in hk.
Hotel Feature Tip: locate the detailed hotel in the map before arriving.
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2012
Central Location with good sport facilities nearby

Good public transport access
8.3
The room is large than the usual hotel rooms of a similar class. The hotel is easily reached by bus and MTR and is near to the heart of the financial district if you are there for business.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Victoria Park and Olympic House
Sherwin C. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2012
Reside in the same hotel again

spacious room and good service
8.7
As usual, whenever I go to Hong Kong, I reside in Rosedale Hotel. This is my 3rd or 4th time to stay at this beautiful hotel. The price is A-ok and it is in the heart of the city.
Chan Y. Couples China, April 7, 2012
great location, the room is in small size

location is good
7.3
the staffs are friendly, and the hotel is close for the shopping area
Liu Y. Solo travelers April 7, 2012
close to the metro & shuttle bus. average hotel.

location, cleaness, shuttle but
6.7
The hotel room is relatively small compared with other hotels I have stayed in HK within same price range. It's clean and close to the metro 10 minutes walking. During the night, the surrounding is quite quiet, which I appreciated a lot. But the service is not as expected as a 4-start hotel, even the housing keeping is more polite than the receptionist I had that day. A faire hotel but I won't recommend it at first place.
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with clean room and great bed

Large and comfortable bedding
8.3
The hotel is just around the corner of the heart of Causeway Bay, Hong Kong's main shopping area. The hotel is in a quiet neighborhood across the street from Victoria Park. The rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2012
great location with good service

very clean
8.7
rooms are very clean and new. very good location. you can access to all restaurants and shopping nearby. the only setback is the hotel entrance is hidden the backlane.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08