My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2617 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2617)
Sort by:
Yan G. Solo travelers China, January 16, 2012
Small room

near cuaseway
7.3
it is not so easy to find the hotel. when i arrived, it is raining. i got off from metro, it is difficult to get taxi. i have to locate the hotel myself. it seems most of people do not know where it is. i spent much time at getting the location.
Tang N. Couples January 15, 2012
common location and small old rooms

just so so
5.7
common location and small old rooms i do not think it is value for money ,because we can find the other hotels in this location though it is said four star.... but every thing is really old the room service is ok but the reception... if u go ,u will find that
Steven M. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Very comfortable hotel convenient to transportation
7.3
Good quality hotel with nice amenities in a good location that is convenient yet quiet.
Zhou X. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2012
Great Location

Spacious room, great location, friendly staff
8
The location is great if you want to shop. However the aircon was not working in winter...
Hugh C. Business travelers Australia, January 12, 2012
Lovely hotel & service with smile

Good service
10
Lovely hotel & service with smile, great location, fee wifi, good food, closed to soccer field, closed to hong kong central lib, closed to mtr Day trips in and around Hong Kong can be arranged at the hotel’s tour desk, while the business centre lets guests catch up on the latest news. After a long day, the hotel also provides relaxing massage services. Cheena Restaurant serves a variety of local dishes. With beautiful views of the harbour through full-length glass windows, SkyZone Restaurant offers an elegant atmosphere to enjoy Western favourites. Decorated in soothing warm colours, rooms at Rosedale are fully air conditioned. Each comes with a flat-screen cable/satellite TV and minibar. En suite bathrooms enjoy the comfort of a bathtub.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hk CRT lib
Khalid B. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2012
great location but unfriendly & unhelpful staff

free Wifi in the room
5.3
great locations, have few Indonesian restaurants & mini mart around the area, 5 mins walk to MTR, near to Times Square, SOGO & some other shopping places. overhead bridge with lift just few steps from the hotel, very convenience for my pregnant wife to walk to the shopping malls. small room; concierge & Front desk unfriendly & rude; & housekeeping doesn't understand English & not trusworthy. we put "Do not disturb" sign, but they still make up room when we were out, lucky nothing missing. the only best thing from this hotel is only free wifi service in the room.
Shopping Tip: walk accross the overhead bridge & turn left to walk to SOGO, MTR station, & few shopping malls along the road. you can find few Indonesian restaurants & mini mart a long the road.
Peck S. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2012
Good location

Near to eateries, shops
7.3
the room is quite small but generally clean and well-kept. requests are promptly attend to. the only small minus point is that the walking distance to the mtr can be a bit long, especially so if you have been walking for a long day. overall experience of room and location is still good.
Andajani T. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2012
lovely location

the location is good
6.7
the hotel is good, but the room is too small, so we upgrade to junior suite is much better, but the bed is still queen size bed
Chai Y. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2012
Nice and cosy

a quick walk to mtr station and major shopping area
8
the hotel is located in causeway bay, home to a series of shopping brands and restaurants, which is great fun to hang around. room is relatively small, mainly to international standard, but i presume it is a norm in a place like hk where every single inch counts. on the positive side, albiet the size, the room is clean and well-equiped so not much i could fault them.
Richelle T. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2012
very nice and clean hotel, near mtr, great staff!

loved breakfast buffet for only 88hkd!
10
our flight was delayed more than 2 hours and we were exhausted when we arrived at the hotel. but when the porter greeted us and immediately assist us with the luggage, i was relieved. front office staff were very helpful with our inquiries, since this is our first time to be in causeway bay. i love their breakfast buffet which is very reasonable for its price. rosedale will always be on my first list if we will travel to hk again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02