or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe Suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe Suite
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2888 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2888)
Sort by:
Chanakarn S. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2015
very good hotel special as a service

1. clean 2. best service 3. suitable price
10
Every thing is perfect just around their is many thing the room just built as a long time so it not modern but very clean stuff is very good perform they powerful of work . I recommend it if you would like to stay at causeway bay.
U C. Couples Macau, January 11, 2015
reasonable rate

location, value, cleanliness
6
ok
Wan K. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
It's ok

The staff is really helpful and polite; it's easy to reach the hotel by public transport
7
We had requsted for a hotel room which should be in the higher floors, unfortunately Rosedale was renovating so that we could only get a room in lower floor. Although the staff told me that we were not near to the renovation, we still could hear the noise. Except this critic point, the hotel is fine!
Jap S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Small Room

Cleanliness, location, service
6
Chen D. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
holiday in hongkong

room was spacious, location was near mtr and other modes of transport is within walking distance
7.3
Overall experience was good. Only thing that for 2 days there was milky water coming out of the taps and so that was horrible.
Thomas K. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2015
Good basic hotel

Comfortable, Quiet, Clean
8
I stay here often as the value is good. Fitness room is unfit, otherwise all good.
Wen T. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2015
The room is a little bit small, the others are OK.

Location , staff performance, cleanliness.
8
OK!
Wee S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
YNWA

Good location, fairly large rooms, helpful counter staff
7.3
Good overall
Jesslyn M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
Bad experience.
7
First time stay and is a v bad experience. Checked in hotel at 3, requested for a smoking room and they told me for smoking room they only have 2twin bed. As I was traveling alone, I requested a queen bed. They say have to wait 1 hr. Ok fine. I went shopping. Come back 3 hours later only to realize my room is not yet ready and the room they give me is a non smoking room. Call reception to check with them again and they said the previous staff did note that I want a queen bed with smoking room.End up I have to make do with a twin bed room. Disappointed
Leontinus A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Overall is somehow luxury

Location is very strategic. Room is great, with mini bar, dinning table, living room, and then bed room plus bath room. I can say that overall is somehow luxury
8.3
This is the first time I stay in Rosedale on the Park with my wife and our 3 years old daughter. The location I can say is the best thing, in Causeway Bay. From airport we took a vigor bus that took us right in front of the hotel, very easy. Not far from MTR station (6 minutes walk) and Victoria Park. Also in the neighbourhood I can find a good noodle restaurant and several place to eat with reasonable price, including seven eleven and a hospital. And we can walk to central of Causeway Bay where we can find a lot of shopping mall, Times Square, Sogo etc. The room we took is also good. There is a mini bar, dinning table, living room, and then the bed room plus bath room. Our room is located at 32nd floor which is a good place to look at Hong Kong from above. For breakfast I think that pretty standard and nothing special. Overall we think that it is somehow luxury.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01