or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2701 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2701)
Sort by:
James W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 26, 2014
Nice to stay here

Nice location, good customer service
10
Khalid B. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2014
great service hotel

location, staffs hospitality, value for money
9.7
Perfect hotel for our weekend getaway. Stayed in suite room,staffs very attentive. Breakfast spread was OK they serves cereal,boiled eggs,salad & fruits,pancake,bread with butter & jam & some local foods.
Poh Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 25, 2014
5-10 mins walk to causeway bay metro station

-
6.7
the hotel is only 5-10 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping mall, SOGO. when i entered the room, i found that it was a bit old in terms of the room settings and facilities. I was a bit disappointed, coz the money i spent on this hotel might offer me a better room in other hotels. Towel have hole, even the bed sheet have hole. The lift at the hotel was terrible, i waited 15- 20 min for the lift.
Yi Y. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2014
Very comfortable room, good location

room clean,space enough, good location
7.3
it's all beyond my imagination,because the front desk give us a promotion when we check in. the hotel is only 5 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping center——time square.
Chan X. Solo travelers China, August 19, 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, room comfort, customer service
8.3
The hotel package came with free drinks and food in the mini bar, which is a delighted surprise. Breakfast was good with variety for a four star hotel. The staff was very nice and friendly. The only disadvantage is that the hotel is a little bit far from the metro station. We had a difficult time finding it on our first day, which is very frustrating considering the scorching weather on that day...
Beng B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Good Service

Service, room and location
8.3
The entrance was a little obscure as it was inside a small lane. Besides this everything else is good though the hotel looks a little jaded. It was a short walk to Sogo and the Causeway Bay MTR and shopping area. The Airport Express free shuttle is at the back of the hotel outside MaDonald's. If it rains and one has luggages, it will be difficult to even get there as there is no shelter at the waiting stop. However the best thing about the hotel is its service ! The Concierge and bell boys were extremely helpful and attentive and went out to help me to set my iPhone to their local dialect and back to English again when I needed to send a message in their dialect. I was equally impressed with the service of the restaurant staff during breakfast. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and were prompt to attend to requests and needs. It was service with a smile ! Kudos !
Meidiana M. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Nice

Location, comfort, good staff
9
Not far from causewaybay sogo, ikea, etc. You can even take tram to reach there.
Shum K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
Free upgrade to a suite!!!

location + free room upgrade to a suite
7.3
We stayed in a small room for the first 3 nights and then we left for Macau. After we came back, we got a free upgrade to a suite!!!!
Pansy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2014
Location is okay ,room is not small but Room is b

Room is be quiet !
7.3
Overall is good
Shum K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
Good location and service, but room is TOO SMALL

Location, location, location
7.3
everything ok, only the room is too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02