or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suite Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathrobe Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bed Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality Linen Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (610)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Good value, otherwise very oridinary stay

Location, helpful staff, fast internet
5.7
It's was for 2 nights of business stay. It's in a good location but can be difficult trying to get a cab in the area. MTR is a 5-min walk though. The room is very small & tired-looking, with worn out furniture & not too comfortable bed. Needing an upgrade desperately. Staff is very friendly & helpful.
John H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
10mins walk to MTR station

10mins walk to MTR station, quiet surrounding
7.3
not so bad
Raj M. Business travelers India, May 27, 2014
nice

good
6
good
Donovan T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
easy

room, internet and transportation
4
just ok.
Margareth E. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Great Location

Greate location, clean room and friendly staff
7.3
I love this hotel, this is my first time stay in this hotel. Very quick check-in & check out with friendly staff. Have a big room and very clean room. Near from MTR and shopping mall.
Naparart X. Business travelers Macau, April 26, 2014
prices

style, room and location
6
Naparart X. Business travelers Macau, April 25, 2014
good location

food, room services
8
Hari Y. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2014
Old fashion room

Location and free shuttle service bus from behind hotel
6
I was not really satisfied because the room condition is not comfort at all. The pillow is bad, the bed also bad, the design very old, but the location is good. I'm not gonna stay here again when I'm going to Hong Kong
Valerice B. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
Great Management

Clean, accommodating, access to public transportation
9
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. I had some travel plan issues so I rescheduled my plans and decided to book into the Rosedale on the Park hotel early. Management (Ileen Chanter) at the hotel was very accommodating and quickly resolved all my concerns. She made my stay with the Rosedale extremely gratifying and because of her I booked an additional room for my visiting colleague. I will be happy to stay there again.
Margaret E. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Old hotel

Price and free airport shuttle
4.7
Not bad. Room looks very old. I chose this hotel because there was a free airport shuttle that drops me here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hong KongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior suiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathrobeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Comfortable bedRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - High Quality LinenRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Deluxe SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Junior SuiteRosedale On The Park Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03