Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Roseland Inn Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1109 reviews

739 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1109)
Sort by:
Rolf P. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
ok for tourists

Location, room standard, staff
8.3
Rolf P. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Great lcation

Location, room standard, staff
9.3
Patrick A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2014
Best location and best value

Location, Value, Buffet Breakfast
10
It was my first time in Ho Chi Minh City and I was lucky enough to pick this gem of a hotel located near many of the tourist destinations. It is walking distance from the Opera House and if you don't mind a moderate walk you can head over to the Reunification Palace and Notre Dame Basilica from here. The rooms were very clean when I arrived and kept that way for my stay. The staff is extremely courteous also opening doors for you and greeting you as you pass by them. Their buffet breakfast was great and had a great selection between western dishes and local food. I highly do recommend this hotel!
Vuong D. Business travelers Vietnam, August 13, 2014
clean, great staff performance, weak wifi

staff performance, clean and nice room
9
Benny L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Clean room & friendly staff

helpful reception staff, good breakfast spread and nice location
8.3
The aircon was a little noisy in the early morning. The room does not have any view. However, the hotel makes up for it with the friendly staff who is helpful to suggest the sightseeing route in District 1.
Lee S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
excellent and a pleasure to stay there

Staff, location, clean
5.7
Great staff and happy to help. Clean and well maintained with close proximity to all amenities. Shopping centres are really close by and easily accessible via taxi. Many local markets are close by and on every street corner as expected for Vietnam I would stay here again as i find it a good value to the customer. The only thing that I didnt like was the young guy at reception who tried to con me out of $20 when changing money.
Van B. Business travelers Vietnam, June 24, 2014
Very good hotel... I will come back again.

The room very clear.
10
I like location. Hotel bear the river , sopping on the stre
Sauro R. Business travelers Italy, June 24, 2014
quiet quiet quiet

Quiet quiet quiet quietQuiet quiet quiet quietQuiet quiet quiet quietQuiet quiet quiet quietQuiet quiet quiet quiet
8
Quiet quiet quiet quietQuiet quiet quiet quietQuiet quiet quiet quiet Quiet quiet quiet quietQuiet quiet quiet quietQuiet quiet quiet quietQuiet quiet quiet quietQuiet quiet quiet quietQuiet quiet quiet quietQuiet quiet quiet quietQuiet quiet quiet quietQuiet quiet quiet quiet
Philippe L. Solo travelers Belgium, June 20, 2014
Good value forr money. Very friendly staff.

Location, value for money, friendliness
8
Jay O. Solo travelers South Korea, June 15, 2014
Nice location

This hotel is located in center of city and reasonable price,
9
Previous page 161 - 170 of 739 reviews Next page
Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04