Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Roseland Inn Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1036 reviews

694 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1036)
Sort by:
Tina H. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
very nice

close to the central, good room, and clean
8
the staff are very nice and I have stayed this hotel many times, I would recommend for business or leisure
Report this review
Hai T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
nice area

close to downtown great food clean area
8.3
Just fine
Report this review
Cristian C. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Nice hotel, Great services and utilities!

The cleanliness, the size of the superior room and the breakfast
7.7
Very nice. Will definitely be back again soon. Central and close to everything.
Report this review
Edgar B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
Trouble free two day visit to Saigon

Breakfast, cleanliness, comfortable
9.7
Relaxed two days within easy reach of main points of interest in Saigon. Attentive staff, good facilities.
Report this review
Dalis N. Business travelers Cambodia, August 28, 2013
Acceptable

Clean & Good location but unfriendly staff
7.3
when we arrived, was told that the room which we've booked is full and was asked for extra payment until a while negotiation, we managed to get in the room we booked. The staff is not helpful and friendly at all. Besides from that, everything is okay. The room and hotel location is good.
Report this review
Imelda P. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2013
Good and quite stay in city centre

central location, upgrade us to a suite room because the room type we booked is not available
8.7
Comfortable. We checked-in around 5-6 pm and the lady receptionist and bell boy were very friendly, helpful and informative and speak good English.
Report this review
Ciara D. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2013
Good hotel for exploring Hanoi

Location, price, staff.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Hai Long and even extended our stay by a couple nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fine, nothing special. The hotel is located in the Old District and it was a good spot to explore the area. We also walked to the Hoa Lo Prison and Women's Museum (excellent museum!) from here.
Report this review
Lorelie B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 9, 2013
Good value of money

Accommodating and English speaking staff and good location
8
The Hotel staff were very accommodating and helpful. Breakfast is okay.
Report this review
Richard B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 7, 2013
Reasonable hotel for a good price

location, price
6.3
This hotel is OK, well priced and in a good location. It is nothing special, but it doesn't try to be. Breakfast was certainly not the best we had in Vietnam, with the TV on loudly right above the buffet. But since it is 2 minutes from the Opera House, the Bitexco Tower and model boat shops (for thoe whose kids have seen Top gear) it is good enough if you don't want to spend that little more on a bit more class. Reception were very helpful, especially when letting us stay after check out time (they even let us use a shower before our flight home).
Report this review
Patarawadee B. Business travelers Thailand, August 5, 2013
cosy hostel

cosy nice hostel
8
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 694 reviews Next page
Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02