Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Roseland Inn Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hai Long 5 Hotel
Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1036 reviews

694 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1036)
Sort by:
Carlo R. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

friendly and helpful staff, nice clean rooms
8
The hotel is well situated next to great restaurants and shops, and walking distance to most of the attractions in town. The rooms are small but comfortable and the bathrooms western size.
Report this review
Nicola B. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2012
Fantastic location

Location and service
9.3
we booked the smallest room on line but when we arrived we were able to upgrade to a suite for dollars a night. the room was lovely and clean. the location is fantastic for restaurants, bars and shopping. couldn't have asked for a better spot. the staff were great and really helpful. would recommend this hotel for staying in saigon on a budget. only downfall is traffic noise, but worth it for the location.
Report this review
Stephen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Friendly service and a great location

Great facilities at a reasonable price
7.7
nice hotel right in the middle of the dong koi area with good quality bars and restaurants around. i liked it and extended my stay.
Report this review
Camilla F. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2012
Great location but weak in other areas

Location
7
We had booked our stay here well in advance and so were surprised to be asked on arrival if we could pay $5 towards an upgrade as our room was not available. We refused, as entitled to, and were given the upgrade for free. The hotel said that we would move the next day, but the other room was still not free so we insisted that we stay in the room to prevent the constant disruption of our stay. The room we were put in was a smoking room and there was no effort made to dispel the smell. The hotel was a bit run down and didn't feel that clean, but the location was extremely good.
Report this review
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Location with Affordable Price

Location and Price
8.3
affordable price located in district 1 is the main selling point for hai long 5 hotel. surrounded by restaurants, shops, shopping complex and tourist spots are made this hotel top of the selection for travellers. centralised location also allows travellers to access other hot spots within ho chi minh city.
Report this review
Kok H. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Location with Comfortable Facilities

Location
8
located in the most happening district in ho chi minh city, making hai long 5 hotel famous and good selection for travellers. easy access to restaurant, bar and cafe, shops, market and shopping complex are convenient to travellers to explore the capital of vietnam. scenic and tourist spots are not too far from the hotel making the travelling trip is not tiring for tourist.
Report this review
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Services
7.3
3 days and 2 nights stay at Hai Long 5 Hotel was a nice moment. However, hotel should consider halal food for the muslims since it is hard to find Halal Food in Ho Chi Minh exspecially for breakfast.It was much more appreciated if the hotel could make a good arrangement for the rooms since there was no space for muslims to perform prayer. Overall, cant deny the service of this hotel, marvelous!!
Report this review
Ling S. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Great Location Hotel and Value for Money

Convinience Location
9
I have a great times stay in this Hotel . Power! Room is clean and staff are very friendly. Always ready to help if you need one. Breakfast is acceptable. Overall stay is very comfort. I would recommend this hotel. Thank you to all staff for all the assistance offered during my stay.
Report this review
Sheryl R. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
Good

strong wifi
8
Good rooms at reasonable price. Made it worth every penny.
Shopping Tip: Close to all major shopping center.
Report this review
Jungaye L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 10, 2012
good location

good location & cheap price
6.7
it is very small hotel, and the hotel steps don't speak english. but hotel steps are kind . i am satisfied with cheap price & good location. if you make a choice this hotel ,you can walk to downtown & a hot spot.
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 694 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06