Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1169 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1169 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

PEI-CHI L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable stayed experience.
Nice stuffs and Service,cheap price
Just next to Opera House and close to all shipping centre and Spa shops. Room is big and clean,the only thing is tap water wasn't clean.Others were perfect. I would like to stay there again.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Kanintuch S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great location, decent price.
Location, price, staff
Great location, close to everything within walking distance. Nice staff. Fast and reliable wifi connection. The only drawback from my stay was the room key. The door requires a key to lock and open even from inside the room which was very inconvenient if two people stay in a room and one person wants to go outside.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Jenny L. from Sweden
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great
Large and clean rooms, friendly staff and great breakfast
My stay here was just absolutely great, the hotel is close to the city center and it's easy to walk to the different parts of the city from this location. The room was really big and very clean, the breakfast was great and the staff was always very kind and helpful, giving us maps and recommending resturants.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Rebecca B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel in quiet area
Location, clean, nice staff
Go to tandoor indian across the road. Close to shopping centres, opera house and nice places to eat. Nice rooms if a little small. Breakfast just ok but would ask for fresh cooked eggs. Staff nice.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Phong L. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
good
breakfast, city center, clean
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Abdul H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It is a great value for economic budget
Fast internet, budget hotel and a good services
Reviewed April 18, 2013

William P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Simple and clean
Location, price
Not impressed with breakfast at all but hotel staff were very friendly.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Sheena D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great value for money
Love the room bec it's clean. The style is modern. The restroom has bathtub and bidet. The staff are friendly. And the buffet is good
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Janis A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
comfort at its best
upgrade negotiable, fast and free internet, comfortable rooms
Our stay in the hotel is nice. We did not expect that we could get a free upgrade to a family suite when offered initially with a corresponding fee. I pointed out that we checked in late and we will check out early, so he gave it to us complimentary. The breakfast is good, especially desserts. The location is strategically located within the center of Saigon. There was one male staff who is really accommodating and friendly. We could check in again on same hotel next time around.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Kah C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Friendly staff, nice design, clean environment
Friendly staffs, great room design, located close to 5 star hotels
Reviewed April 12, 2013