Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Roseland Inn Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1100 reviews

731 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1100)
Sort by:
Neil S. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2016
My stay
6.7
Very good hotel had 3 days was that good stayed another 5
Report this review
Boon H. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2016
room very small
4
breakfast just ok,,
Report this review
Liu H. Couples China, April 16, 2016
very old
5
room is too small and equipment are very old
Report this review
Ronald T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2016
4 or even 5 star feel, great people and facilities
6.7
Have been all over Asia, this was one of the best stays ever. Good HD TV, a/c, nice shower, good bed and wifi. Fantastic staff; maids, reception and even bellboys.
Report this review
Seojun L. Couples South Korea, April 3, 2016
Good
6.7
Service Good! Room Good! Location Good!
Report this review
Worawalan P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 2, 2016
Good location, nice staff
6.3
I had stayed from 31 March to 2 Apr.16 which was my 2nd time (1st time from 18-21 Mar.16) Besides, this hotel is located in good location, shops, restaurants around, the staffs are also nice and helpful.( Maya, Sofia, Sunny, Jay Dee, and all😀) I was upgraded to a big room on high floor even had to walk one floor up, but not a big issue. Breakfast was okay. If I go back to Saigon, definitely will stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Martin E. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2016
Friendly hotel

Staff, location and value for money
9
This is my current favourite choice of hotel in D1. Staff are welcoming, helpful and friendly. I have a favourite room which I find comfortable and quiet. Thanks to Vivian, Jessica and Maya for helping me have a relaxing stay.
Report this review
Martin E. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 24, 2016
Recommended value for money
6.3
Friendly, clean, great location.
Report this review
Martin E. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 23, 2016
Great hotel in heart of district 1
6.3
A small hotel, but clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. The bellboys Tay, Chung and Tri were always helpful, with bags, the new door(!), helping my friend store his motorbike, finding me a sharp knife to cut up a mango. My room was quiet and the bed comfortable. Recommended value for money amongst D1 hotels.
Report this review
Enes A. Solo travelers Denmark, March 19, 2016
Read below
5
No hot water, no real window, cleaning personal noisy in the morning. Food nothing special
Report this review
1 - 10 of 731 reviews Next page
Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04