Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Roseland Inn Hotel

59 Hai Ba Trung, Dist 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hai Long 5 Hotel
Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1036 reviews

694 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1036)
Sort by:
Vinh D. Couples Vietnam, January 26, 2016
Central location, friendly staff

Very good location. Friendly staff. Small room
7.7
overall ok experience
Report this review
Shi Y. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2016
value for money

staff, location, cleanliness
7.7
This is our first stay in Hai Long 5 Hotel, when spend our weekend in Ho Chi Minh City. Room is clean, bed is comfortable. Staffs are nice and helpful. Breakfast average but within expectation as a 2-star hotel. Our room at 1st floor and so it was quite noisy from the street.
Report this review
Alfredo M. Business travelers Australia, January 7, 2016
Location and great staff makes it worth

Location, staff treat, price, good value!
9
I keep going to it and I recommend it as always have given me an excellent treat, profesional and familiar, making me to feel comfortable.
Report this review
Chun-Chia H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 6, 2016
nice staff, good position for city tour in Saigon

staff, position, breakfast
9.7
The staff were very nice and helpful. I remember Jessica, Jenny, and Say, who worked during my staying. The hotel locate at the core of district 1, which is a good option if you wanna spend couple days in the city.
Report this review
Bharat S. Families with young children India, January 4, 2016
Location of Hotel is good

Location,Staff,Cleanliness
8
Stay was good.We reached on 31st evening so the area was blocked by Biker,it took us three hours to reach to the hotel. Booking from hotel for tours and bikes is expensive,For Chu chi tunnel and Mekong Dela it was told to us that the price is 25 usd and 35 usd per person respectively, whereas from outside we booked in 8 usd and 10 usd from Bui Vien Street (Near to Ben Than Market)there are various tour operator, Bike also I rented from same place in 7usd whereas the rate by 12usd. Very limited option for breakfast
Report this review
Martin E. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 3, 2016
Good value in central HCMC

Attentive and friendly staff and location,
8.7
Room was quite small, but clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Reliable strong wifi. Check out at 12-12.30 was helpful for me with a mid afternoon flight. Great location. Will use again.
Report this review
Alfredo M. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2015
The best, the staff!!

staff at reception and floor.It is a grest value small hotel, very nice breakfast and really helpfull staff
9.3
Great attention from the staff who resolved issues and was extremelly helpfull all the time.
Report this review
Keng Y. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2015
Reasonable priced

value for money, not far from Ben Thanh, friendly staff
7
Hotel has a 24-hour reception which was great as we only arrived hcmc after 3AM. Hotel staff very kindly gave us a free upgrade to a bigger room for the first night ; booked a room for 2 but we had a +1. Everything was great, only downside was the toilet smelled like piss. Thankfully smell was gone the next day
Report this review
Alfredo M. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2015
Really helpfull and nice staff

Very helpfull staff. Good location, walking distance to most of places in centre
7.7
Staff fixed some issues easily and looked after me. Gave me good tips and advises
Report this review
Kam M. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Good Spot

Convienant nice location around walking distances to restaurants mall. Interesting places
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 694 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Roseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomRoseland Inn Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02