Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando

9000 International Drive, International Drive - Convention Center, Orlando (FL), United States 32819 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quality Inn Plaza Hotel
Area: International Drive - Convention Center Number of Rooms: 1020

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
28 reviews

21 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Winston L. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
Satisfactory Stay

I liked the easy access it has to different locations in Orlando. The convenience store in Rosen Inn is awesome. The room is spacious.
It was great!
Report this review
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 10, 2013
Nice Location, room size

Loacation, Rate, free parking
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel, its in nice and good location, close for every things, Frre parking.
Report this review
Hiromichi M. Couples Japan, August 8, 2012
best value for money

easily accessible, clean and staff are very nice
we stayed here for our summer vacation. it is our first time in florida. the room is well maintained,clean and very spacious. it is the best value for you money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In front there's wonder works, and if you ride the trolley that pass in front of the hotel you can go to lots of tourist attractions.
Report this review
Jaffrey F. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 2, 2012
Wonderful hotel at an excellent location

great location and great prices
This will be my third year staying at this hotel. the location is great and hotel rooms are very nice for that price.
Report this review
Jaffrey F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2012
Great hotel and excellent location

Best value and locations!!
This will be my third time staying at the Rosen Inn. The location is excellent and it is not too expensive.
Report this review
Xiang F. Couples December 30, 2011
good hotel and room

comfortable room
it's a good hotel and good service. convenient to book tickets to disney or universal studio. near pointe orlando, with a lot of shops, restaurant and bars.
Report this review
Kah W. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2011
great location and large room and beds

location to convention centre and opposite pointe with lots of restaurants
Stayed for 6 nights. Trolley station just outside hotel so it is convenient to travel along international drive to premier outlets and malls. Breakfast was ordinary, mostly same western breakfast menu.
Travel tip: Convenient store is expensive and some stuff cost double what you would pay at a 24 hour supermart across the road.
Report this review
Panu P. Couples Australia, March 18, 2011
Good location with easy access to i-drive-trolley

Price and location
On the good side first. The hotel is in a good location along the international drive. You can hop on to i-drive-trolley (red line south stop 23) just in front of the hotel, and it costs only 1.25 each. The room is clean featuring a microwave and a fridge (I did not use them anyway). Now on the not so good side, for your own judgement. The hotel is a bit too open -- I stayed in building D, i.e. outsiders can be in front of your room quite easily. Their shuttle schedule does not make sense. For instance, the shuttle to SeaWorld is at 10.30 AM while the park opens at 9 AM. Anyway, you can take the i-drive-trolley.
Restaurant Tip: The Ming Court nearby is quite good.
Report this review
Jaffrey F. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2011
Great hotel with a great location

Locations and price
This is the second time I have stayed at the same hotel. It has a great locations and the price is unbeatable!!!
Report this review
Andrea M. Families with older children Brazil, January 6, 2011
Great localization

The localization is the best and good rooms
We booked the hotel early.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 21 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!