Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rossmore Hotel

301-309 Cranbrook Road, Ilford, Greater London East, London, United Kingdom IG1 4UA

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.2

based on 28 reviews

19 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Ishrat A. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2016
good hotel
6
Lovely stay
Report this review
Joana G. Groups Switzerland, April 3, 2016
Nice stay
6
Staff was very nice and helpful all the time. The room was clean and comfortable. Location is quite far from central London, but there's a bus stop right in front of the hotel which makes it easier to get to the underground station. There is also a beautiful park in front and convenience stores and restaurants within walking distance.
Report this review
Costas N. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 20, 2016
Vary pòor

Free parking
4
Will not book again
Report this review
Ishrat A. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2016
i'd defo recommend it to people

loved everything
9.3
Perfect
Report this review
Awais K. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2015
Me man

Great service good people and good location
10
Report this review
Salvador N. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2015
total different room and cold hitting out of order
3.3
I was giving the wrong room and could room they have send the help 1:30 in the morning and guess what's they couldn't sort the problem I had they lied to me the I will a manager in the morning when they knew the manager only works Monday to Friday not over the weekends they over charged me and the invoice was totally a different price I asked to get charge me for a break fast they said no way they can do that the can your manager so I can ask her for a favor they told the being told no to call as they are affraid to do so as they no they will get told of the next day for calling for this reason as is not urgent matter on the other wards I can stay hungry and die as is not ungent i cannot believe I have never being treated like that in any other hotel have being so far but I'm taking this father as we need to treat other people how we would like to be treated i request for my money back as I suffered on the night I had to go stay in the car to keep my self worm that is not what I paid for I hope this will not happening to you or anyone else there is more but no time I hope the manager Instead get the staff scared they should implement a better way to deal with customer for a better relationship thanks I hope you address this matter before get out of control thanks
Report this review
Esther A. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
its expensive but okay for last minute booking

The toilet and shower room
5.7
Okay. With no disturbance
Report this review
Nga M. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Dirty hotel
4
The room is dirty. The staff is unfriendly. The breakfast is terrible. The location is far away from underground station. Nothing is good.
Report this review
Thanapon J. Solo travelers Thailand, June 25, 2014
Budget hotel, good service

Near restuarant
6.3
Report this review
Syed M. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 27, 2014
Not fully satisfied in this hotel

Only a nice park infront of hotel
6
Not fully satisfied. Wifi was down for almost 2 days during my 3 days stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 19 reviews
Rossmore Hotel LondonRossmore Hotel London - ExteriorRossmore Hotel London - ExteriorRossmore Hotel London - Guest RoomRossmore Hotel London - Guest RoomRossmore Hotel London - ExteriorRossmore Hotel London - ExteriorRossmore Hotel London - InteriorRossmore Hotel London - LobbyRossmore Hotel London - Pub/LoungeRossmore Hotel London - Pub/LoungeRossmore Hotel London - Pub/LoungeRossmore Hotel London - ReceptionRossmore Hotel London - ReceptionRossmore Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesRossmore Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesRossmore Hotel London - BathroomRossmore Hotel London - BathroomRossmore Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeRossmore Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeRossmore Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeRossmore Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeRossmore Hotel London - Guest RoomRossmore Hotel London - Guest RoomRossmore Hotel London - Guest RoomRossmore Hotel London - Guest RoomRossmore Hotel London - Guest RoomRossmore Hotel London - Guest RoomRossmore Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesRossmore Hotel London - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08