Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 39 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 39 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Franky W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Centrally located hotel with large room
Located near the train station; well appointed and large room; quiet and nice hotel
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Steven W. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Convenience and friendly
location, cleanliness, quiet
Decor is out of date Selection of TV channels is hopeless
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Kachornsak S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Neat stay , Calm
Helpful, effective staffs
We arrived late at night, hotel staffs were very helpful. The room was clean and standard as we expected. Hotel location is just a few minutes walk from rail station. The lively hotel is serviced mind staffs.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Rae W. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great Location
The location is great, good service and clean rooms
The room was small but clean and cozy. Would stay here again for my next trip.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Jane D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
gorgeous decor great location
very close to the lake
Everything was perfect. Bar in the lobby open till midnight. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable room. Easy location. Staff extremely pleasant.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Jane D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
excellent location
very attractive decor
Convenient for business or sightseeing; I only had 24 hours and needed to be close to everything. The hotel was perfect.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Adipong T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
nice small cozy hotel
location
the hotel is pretty nice, great decoration we love it. the room was small but acceptable. however, we booked for a higher floor but we get the 1st floor which is very noisy by the car sound and people sound in the morning or may be late at night because the hotel is next to the street. the staff was nice and very helpful with our trip. we went there both for work and leisure. he explained directly and suggest good restaurant for us. so I'll go back here again. the location is also in a walking distant with train station. there's one chinese restuaurant near to the hotel but beside from that there's nothing else. free wifi
Reviewed January 26, 2012

Lilis S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
great location and helpful staff
very accesible by public transporation
we was able to have early check in quickly and reception in the hotel is very helpful
Reviewed September 08, 2011

Pascal F. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2010
Lovely Hotel well situated in Geneva
Room
No OroPax available at the reception!!
we came late and left early after 1 night... so it is difficult to make a statement concerning the service. what we experience was good.
Reviewed January 04, 2011

Justin R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010
Amazing hotel
Close to all attractions....easy to find. Helpful staff.
NOTHING!
Don't think twice about staying here. The rooms are immaculate and the staff is extremely helpful. Just a short walk from the train station and from Lake Geneva. Could not ask for a better experience. Just make sure you ask how to turn the lights on..... The speakers in the bathroom are a little odd, but you can get used to it I guess. Overall, a great stay.
Reviewed June 22, 2010