My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel

301 Ann Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Guest Room Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Interior Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Double Room Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Refurbished Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Refurbished Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Refurbished Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Luxury Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Luxury Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Wi-Fi in all rooms Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Kitchen Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Rooftop Garden Terrace Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Rooftop Garden Terrace & BBQ Facilities Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Rooftop Garden Terrace Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Rooftop Garden Terrace Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Spa Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Foyer
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
David C. Groups Australia, June 2, 2014
Pretty good place to stay. Will stay there again

Quiet room friendly staff great location
8.3
I enjoyed my time here I will be back again next time I'm pnanning on staying in the city
Bronwyn B. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Size of the rooms, The bed and bed covers, Friendly staff
8
Comfortable, staff wonderful and helpful and very friendly
Laurence B. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Nice,quiet relaxed apartments with all you need fo

Central location with easy access to trains and airport,wonderful staff and well appointed apartments.
9.3
We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and can always rely on a trouble free stay,with a wonderful staff to help with any enquirys.
L C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 19, 2014
'Old-fashioned' service, 21st Century comfort...

Staff + Comfort + Location
8
Rothbury staff members are cheerful, courteous, efficient, and really understand how to provide 'excellent customer service'. Apartments are spacious with good floor plans, comfy beds and very well-equipped kitchens/bathrooms. Location is close to Brisbane's Central Railway Station, and so handy to everything the City offers. My only quibble was with the window coverings: wooden slatted blinds, several of which had broken or missing cords (a major frustration for someone who enjoys natural light and/or who seeks some privacy!).
Siew F. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Satisfied.

Good location, comfortable and clean.
7.7
Lynn P. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Visit to craft show

Close to railway station, restaurants, and shopping.
8
A very pleasant stay. It's is annoying to complete a survey and then have it not accepted because I have not written enough.
Belinda B. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Convenient, comfortable,

located near my seminar, self-catering apartment, parking available on site
8.3
Very convenient with long hours at a seminar nearby. Only feedback is the shower heads weren't easy to work as they kept falling forward or off the sliding vertical rail (as hand held variety).
Margaret S. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Very comfortable and relaxing.

Heritage hotel restored with original features, but modern amenities.
8.7
Very welcoming, extremely comfortable with an atmosphere of grace and old world charm. Large rooms, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. Helpful and obliging staff.
Ken R. Business travelers Australia, December 11, 2013
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, facilities
10
The rooms was spacious and clean. A basket of breakfast goodies appeared every day with a complimentary newspaper. Free wifi and televisions in both living area and bedroom.
Roger I. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
the receptionist

central location, clean, room more than adequate
5.3
on presentation of our voucher at reception it was almost thrown back at us "you can keep that"and i was made to repeat all my information on another form. the receptionist then demanded a $100 on my credit card, she said there was no option. on check out the same receptionist said she would credit the card, almost a week later it has not happened so i have been cheated of $100 which i hope i will be able to recover.given the attitude of the receptionist i have serious doubts about her and the hotel. also on arrival there was a couple ahead of us at reception and they were spoken to abruptly and unpleasantly too ! the hotel was clean and more then adequate but i do not need such unpleasantness on a weekend away. hotels perhaps should realise if it was not for the agent knowledge of their existance (as in this case) may not be known to potential guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Rooftop AreaRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Guest RoomRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - InteriorRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Double RoomRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Refurbished ApartmentRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Refurbished ApartmentRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Refurbished ApartmentRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Deluxe ApartmentRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Luxury Apartment Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Luxury ApartmentRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Wi-Fi in all roomsRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - BathroomRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment KitchenRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Rooftop Garden TerraceRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Rooftop Garden Terrace & BBQ FacilitiesRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Rooftop Garden TerraceRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Rooftop Garden TerraceRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - SpaRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - FoyerRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - ExteriorRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - FoyerRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Cafe 301 on Ann- Chargeback Options Available Rothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Rooftop AreaRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - FoyerRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - FoyerRothbury Heritage Apartment Hotel Brisbane - Rooftop Area


AS-AGWEB-3B07