or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast Nook Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Lobby Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and Security Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons Available Rothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Bay Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1757 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Marivic M. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2014
good value of money ,stardard of cleaning room

fast check in,friend staff and helfull
9.7
it's really good for 3 star hotel,closed to everything shopping,airport,casino,restaurant.
Anthony T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
Average as the room was quite old.

Friendly people, conveniently located and averagely low costs.
7
I am quite satified and able to sleep well after a first night of adjustment due to the old setup.
Saliyanah A. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2014
No buffet for breakfast

Its just the location near to Robinson
6.3
Quite an old hotel but room comfortable. Breakfast was disappointing as i was expecting a buffet but no. They just serve u american breakfast or just omelette.
Erika D. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2014
i wasnt comfortable enough for me

location, service
6
non smoking room smells like smoking room, i wasnt comfortable enough but service is good
April T. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
cheap good overnight stay

friendly staff, clean and easy access
7.3
The staff were accommodating and friendly. Parking here is difficult and parking on the streets or outside the hotel is not recommended. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for families due to its nightlife surroundings. The room smelled like cigarettes but tolerable. I only chose this hotel for the price, quick overnight stay and easy access to the airport. I have no comment on its food or wifi since we didn't try them.
Nieves S. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
it was affordable and we enjoyed our stay

it was very clean, no bad odor inside the room, comfortable bed and with sofa..
9.7
nice experience, although the food is expensive it was yummy the kids love it. our room was large and we are happy this hotel allows extra bed because my 2 kids wants to be with me.we love our stay at rothman.
Ramzi A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 29, 2013
It was nice

Staff, location, staff
7.3
It was fine...room was clean. Good size...super friendly staff...but I would recommend dinning out.
Jurgen F. Couples Germany, December 29, 2013
Centrical city hotel in Malate at resonable price

Clean rooms, friendly and obligingly staff
8.7
Simon R. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2013
nightlife, shopping,easy

close to Robinsons mall. Very close to the nightlife. Breakfast included in room price
8.7
My Stay was very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Robinsons Mall was only 2 minute walk away. At night the bars are very close to walk to. Everything nearby is easy to access with either taxi or pedicab
Ching T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 28, 2013
nothing

nothing
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast NookRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - LobbyRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - RestaurantRothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and SecurityRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons AvailableRothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Nearby MallRothman Hotel Manila - Manila BayRothman Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07