Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box Rothman Hotel Manila - Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean Park
Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2540 reviews

858 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Hans J. Solo travelers Germany, April 5, 2015
I like it there

quiet..great location..great room
8.3
Always nice there. Close for shopping and for City Life. I always go there if I am in Manila..and I recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Efrelyn B. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
We will come back

Location and accomodating staff
8
Hotel Location is very accessible, Hotel staff are accomodating, room is big, wi-fi is available "free of charge" during our stay.. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Report this review
William K. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
Decent

Location price clean
8.3
Overall great location and value for money
Report this review
Jeff H. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Solid, but alittle expensive

Location, Staff, room size
6.3
Decent enough hotel. Staff were friendly in the one night I stayed. A little over-priced in my book. Room was a good size and had fridge and TV.
Report this review
Pierre M. Couples Switzerland, March 28, 2015
Nice city hotel

Very good comfort in room, bathroom and bed, well sized refrigerator, friendly staff, free car parking
8.3
Like several times before, my wife and I had an excellent stay in this hotel and would consider it again on a next visit to Manila.
Report this review
Dennis I. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
Good

Location, staff,cleanliness
8.3
It's ok
Report this review
Patrick J. Solo travelers Ireland, March 26, 2015
Pleasant stay

Good staff, location, shower in bathroom
8
People complain bout area being tough I'd no hassle lots of begets and hawkers but it's still tourist area so to be expected , hotel itself is near robinsons and a number of popular bars, the staff where very friendly , the room was cleaned properly everyday , the bed was comfortable and the TV had same cable channels , all in all good stay here !!
Report this review
Sunghwan M. Solo travelers South Korea, March 25, 2015
good condition

good location. ...good roon condition. ...very kind
8.3
Clean and large room... I wish to stay again there
Report this review
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, March 23, 2015
we are very disappointed and dont want to comback.
4
We booked 4 rooms at this hotel from 21-23/03/2015, they gave us a smell room. We request to change to another room and they still gave us a room as the same. Till end, we want to cancel this room and request to refund of money. We were charging 70% of the total price of the cancelled room. We dont want to lose our trip because of this matter, so we accept. Manila is amazing city, and we will comeback soon, but never stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Glenn G. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
location

staff staff and location
7
I would recommend insisting on non smoking floor as smell was quite strong ,rooms are old and have many repairs done about what u would expect for prices in manila ,room was a good size Staff did their best for me Food was good enough prices ok Was very close to mac _Don very close to Robinson's The area is typical manila beggars .....sellers who if you show any kindness will keep pestering you show Some good bars down hd_pillar st .....70php for beer but ask first as got charged 245 php at one place before 9 pm when it was suppose to be cheap
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 858 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s MallRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04