Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box Rothman Hotel Manila - Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean Park
Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2263 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2263)
Sort by:
Vaibhav M. Solo travelers India, November 16, 2014
money worth

Good service
8.3
Good Experience.
Nuno R. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
very close to everything

friendly staff
7.7
nice and good
Stephanie Y. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Nice

Location,clean,nice
8
Nam S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 8, 2014
always better than what i expect

location, price, comfort
9.3
always make me feel better. easy access, good price and comfortable all the times. price is not too expensive, easy to walk around malate. I will def come back
Graeme K. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Consistently good top of range budget hotel

Very convenient location for shopping, entertainment, tourism and transport. Good 24-hour service and everything works.
8.7
I've become a regular. There are lots of places at half the price, but for a good reason. This is cheap by western standards and offers a good quality, reliable experience of full service without the luxury price tag.
Brian M. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
very nice staff and very friendly

clean helpfull and nice rooms
10
very comfortable
Makoto S. Business travelers Japan, October 31, 2014
good location

jocation,food,service
7.7
this hotel is good location in marate.nearly Hyatt hotel.If i want to shopping ,nearly lobiinson square.lobinnson square is big shopping mall
Genie S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
comfortable

food, service , bed
8
I enjoy myself quite well at the hotel, it was comfortable
Rose M. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
Good

1. Good location 2. Comfortable
6.3
It was good especially the hot and cold shower is working.
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
location is a bit rough

good service, friendly and quiet
6
I was happy enough with the hotel, it was the area that was the problem. The touts outside the hotel were annoying and persistent. One had the nerve to threaten me. Wrong one to pick on. I called his bluff and headed straight to a security person, he took off quick. But I would not like that to happen again as the situation could have been worse.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04