or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast Nook Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Lobby Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and Security Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons Available Rothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Bay Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1805 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1805)
Sort by:
Marcos Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2014
Great value, Free breakfast, Comfortable and Clean

Friendly and attentive staff, central location, safe
9.7
I was very happy with my stay. Good breakfast and comfortable amenities. Central location to Robinson Mall and many choices for dining.
Edward F. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
this hotel was excellent , friendly staff, will us

location to shopping, restruants,safe, great rooms with small eating kitchen,
8.7
my stay was excellent, all round not one complaint, but I wish the Philippine people could serve hot coffee, and learn how to cook bacon, but overall it was great.
Luis S. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2014
no good

none
5
I never stay at this hotel because they mess up the reservation I paid for a deluxe room but they didn't have any available even thought the reservation was done with plenty of time. They try to give me a standard room with twin bed which was not acceptable. Finally I when to another hotel. So to tell you the truth I was glad I didn't stay there, not a good hotel.
Mikhail D. Couples Russia, February 8, 2014
great value for money

clean, and good organized
8.7
It is small hotel, i recommend take high floor, they clean room very good, a little bit loud from conditioner, but for such amount of money it is not a problem. Just relax there.
Robert L. Families with older children United States of America, February 7, 2014
Very comfortable. Friendly efficient staff. Clean.

Knowledgable, helpful, protective Bell Service. Good food.
8.3
Above average Level 4 as a basic, good Manila vacation stay. Great Staffing and quick service all around. Outside Delux rooms normally include microwave and hair dryer which were absent in our Rothman room. The rooms (handles, TV control) need to be sprayed with disinfectants to prevent catching flu and cold germs. High hotels normally have complimentary matchbooks at the front desk upon request- absent from Rothman. Although the Front desk had no maps to offer regarding nearby shopping, Church(s), entertainment, barber/nails, etc., the Bell staff were knowledgable to direct us where we asked for info. Bell service were especially protective of us away from panhandlers and inexperienced cab drivers.
Edward F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Good and ok.

Location , cleaniness and party
7.7
My stay was ok. I will stay again just for a short one. the rooms were big and comfy. big bathrooms with hot water. internet not to great but ok. location is a plus near shopping mall , dining , party , and party again. casinos near by and other nightlife activity just around the corner.
Tan B. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
hotel in great location.

Location, big rooms and friendly staff.
8
No problems.It wud be nice if newspapers cud be provided daily.
Wade C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
fair hotel for a nice stay

location, room size, staff
8
see my previous review for this hotel. It is a 2nd choice from the Palms
Paulivian T. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2014
fantastic

nice hotel..will be back soon.
9.3
its fine stay this hotel.great custmer servis and fast act.jt be carefuly with begger and carefuly when walk nearby hotel.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
the hotel was ok but i wouldn't stay again here!!

location, attentive staff, big rooms
6.3
the hotel was ok, the toilets are a bit old, Its very close to Robinson Mall, And not much difference between the different rooms IE deluxe, superior all looked the same to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03