or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast Nook Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Lobby Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and Security Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons Available Rothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Bay Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Pleasant surroundings relaxing time

friendly staff, comfortable room
8.3
Well worth a visit the staff are wonderful and the room value for money
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2013
Nice Hotel

Central Location, Easy access to public transportation and close to shopping areas.
8.3
We enjoy our stay with Rothman Hotel. It is centrally located and easy access to the airport. It is close to shopping areas and major attractions.I definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Yee K. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2013
Value for money

Reasonable room size, friendly staffs, decent local breakfast
9
Hotel is located in central district area. Near to few major shopping malls such as Robison, Mall of Asia. No problem on finding food of your choice. There are local food, Korean, Chinese, Japanese restaurants near by. It is also near fast food restaurant such as Shakey's, Jollibee, KFC. Interested entertainment outlets everywhere.
Emily B. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Clean hotel in a good location

location, cleanliness, affordability
6.7
The room itself was nice, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The cable television was also very good. However, although we purchased a "Standard Room with Breakfast," only one breakfast was included. We had to pay extra for my husband to get breakfast. Also, there was no wireless Internet in the room (only the lobby). I ordered the Continental breakfast in the morning, and it consisted of one piece of toast and a packet of jam. Not worth the money. That being said, the location is good, the hotel is clean, the staff friendly, and the price affordable.
Furuta H. Groups Japan, October 18, 2013
Good HOTEL

PLAY CASINO,KTV,SHOPPING
6.3
Norman G. Solo travelers South Africa, October 18, 2013
Was easy to get around at night to clubs

Staff, transport availability and location.
4.7
Pleasant, staff are great
Regina A. Business travelers Philippines, October 17, 2013
nice location and comfortable hotel

location, comfort, cleanliness
8.3
Tan B. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Large room .

Location, size of room and friendly staff.
8
Each time i m in Malate i will stay at the Rothmans. It's central location is ideal as it is just across Robinson's Place and the many eating places and restaurants.They do not however provide free wifi at the premises.
Edyanto M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2013
large room, clean and comfy

centrally located, nearby shopping mall
6
Our stay were not that bad, hotel itself was centrally located, room was clean and comfy..
Vincent S. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2013
Nice Hotel

Centrally Located, Easy Access to Public Transport, Close to Entertainment & Nightlife.
8
i was satisfied with my stay at Rothman Hotel. The hotel is centrally located and easy access to the airport. The room is big and clean. The Hotel is near to entertainment and nightlife. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my Friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast NookRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - LobbyRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - RestaurantRothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and SecurityRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons AvailableRothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Nearby MallRothman Hotel Manila - Manila BayRothman Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03