Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box Rothman Hotel Manila - Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean Park
Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2265 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2265)
Sort by:
Heiko Z. Business travelers Germany, August 10, 2014
good location, but dated

staff, location, location
6.3
The location is great if you have business to do in the Malate area, but the property is dated and needs a major upgrade and renovation desperately... The staff is nice, but as I was there only basically to sleep, it was ok, however if you look for a bit of luxury, look at some other hotels... All in all just an average value for money
Apolinar B. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
good place to stay for a short periof.

staff, food and service.
6.7
average.
Kharla D. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2014
Very pleased with our stay here

Location, service, bag storage
9.7
When we booked this hotel, my condition was such that I could not carry heavy things, so my husband had to handle our year-old child and our bags. Thankfully, the bellmen of Rothman hotel are quick to assist guests and that was the first thing that I was thankful for. Next, we were pleased to discover that all rooms had an ante-room with a table,2 chairs, a water heater, and a refrigerator. This allowed us to have our chats, and late-night coffee/dinner in the ante-room while our child slept peacefully in the bedroom. The bathroom was very clean with marble tiles and the heaters were fully functional. As to shopping and dining, Robinson's Place Manila was a mere 250 meters away. When we left, they allowed us to deposit our bag for free. The only misgiving we had was that they did not have a baby chair in their restaurant. Overall, we were very pleased and will book this hotel again.
Frank S. Solo travelers Germany, August 8, 2014
cheap & good

location, location, price
7
Elena S. Couples Russia, August 7, 2014
Good for money

location, good for money, clean
8.3
Tony C. Business travelers Eritrea, August 7, 2014
good

price, location. quiet
6
all good
Abdullmageed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 6, 2014
Fantastic !

clean rooms , friendly staff , good WiFi
7.7
very good
Maxwell T. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Pleasant surprise, good value

The room size, the location and helpful staff
9
This property is much better than its outside look. Very modern inside. I stayed in a large room with a small eating area with large fridge, also shower and toilet was spacious. Older style air conditioning controls and a window that actually opened. The bed was comfortable. I took breakfast included option and it has a small neat restaurant (which also services the adjoining apartments, plus the hotel. Only one lift but in a way this was good because you weren't going up in a lift while a friend could have been going down. Food was good in the restaurant. 24 hours service all round from security/doormen to staff at each floor level all night. Price was good and location about 300 metres from Robinson Mall. Can thoroughly recommend this property as being a good value three star standard. Close to the night spots, Pedro Gil station. Metered taxi 300 peso to airport. Very comfortable double bed.
Peter A. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2014
value for money

location, price, size of room
7
no frills but clean, roomy and priced right for the location
Chang O. Couples South Korea, August 3, 2014
good location for night life

good location, cheap
3
good location for drinkingbut hotel is old and not clean. many moskitoes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s MallRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06