or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2082 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2082)
Sort by:
Simon B. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Excellent

Price, Service, Quality
10
Our stay in this hotel was very professional and high quality for the money. Doors were opened for us and provided room service at no charge. The hotel was 1 of the best we stayed in
Sudhindra S. Couples India, May 6, 2014
Good, Not much to worry about

Value for money, service is good, central location
5.7
Pleasant stay indeed, less powerful Internet, be safe when around the hotel!!
Mikael E. Families with young children Sweden, May 5, 2014
Cheap hotel.

The aircon and close to robinson mall.
3.7
Its a cheap hotel that had bad smell and bad service. They didnt have all the food in there menu, not even coffe or tea as all the other cheaper hotels i stayed in hade. The personal waited until we went out before they entered and cleaned the room, that made me suspicious. Its not a hotel i recommend.
Kai M. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
It's good but too old

good food , nice stuff , clean
7.7
Suleyman D. Solo travelers Turkey, April 26, 2014
Friendly, and helpful staff. Centrally located.

Friendly, helpful staff. Centrally located. Too close to Muslim Restaurants.
8.7
Because of my flight, I arrived Manila too early in the morning. The friendly staff helped me to check in early in the morning with no extra charge.
Michael Q. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Good clean and cheap good value for money.

Fast check in. Good size rooms. Clean and quiet. Good cheap food. Fast room service friendly staff
6.7
Was comfortable and stress free. Staff very friendly. Doormen very good English very polite room was always cleaned and ready for your return
Irene A. Families with young children United States of America, April 24, 2014
nice place , i will come back in the future

accessibility
8
it was close to robinsons, fast food chains, night life
Hayley S. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
City stay hotel in centre of Malate

breakfast, location, friendly staff
6.3
Only stayed here one night. Hotel rooms are very dated and in need of a revamp. The entrance and restaurant are more modern. Staff were friendly and polite. Breakfast is great with a wide array of choice.
Lea W. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Convenient.

Near the mall and restaurants.
8.7
The hotel was old and needs refurbishing. The rooms are large though. Plus it was near to our destination. So it worked perfectly for our family. Their free breakfast was good. :) And the staff are helpful. Thanks!
Jerry C. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
A pleasant hotel to stay if you're on a budget

The room, the staff, the location
8.7
I stayed here for two nights before going to my hometown. I thought I'd check out the city first before I see my relatives in the province. The hotel is centrally and conveniently located in the heart of Ermita. The staff are friendly and it wasn't a particularly busy night so the check-in process was quick. The room is quite pleasant -- clean and spacious. I was immediately impressed considering the rate I paid for the two nights stay. The only downside is the shower, I think there's blockage as the water does not go down the drain easily. I didn't report it coz to me it is just minor. The other downside is the area. At night, the city turns very sleazy and populated by 'girls of the night'.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07