Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2541 reviews

860 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2541)
Sort by:
Brian M. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
very nice staff and very friendly

clean helpfull and nice rooms
10
very comfortable
Report this review
Makoto S. Business travelers Japan, October 31, 2014
good location

jocation,food,service
7.7
this hotel is good location in marate.nearly Hyatt hotel.If i want to shopping ,nearly lobiinson square.lobinnson square is big shopping mall
Report this review
Genie S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
comfortable

food, service , bed
8
I enjoy myself quite well at the hotel, it was comfortable
Report this review
Rose M. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
Good

1. Good location 2. Comfortable
6.3
It was good especially the hot and cold shower is working.
Report this review
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
location is a bit rough

good service, friendly and quiet
6
I was happy enough with the hotel, it was the area that was the problem. The touts outside the hotel were annoying and persistent. One had the nerve to threaten me. Wrong one to pick on. I called his bluff and headed straight to a security person, he took off quick. But I would not like that to happen again as the situation could have been worse.
Report this review
Akihiro A. Couples Japan, October 14, 2014
air con

good
7
air con has noisy sound and bed is a bit samll for me.except that,it was good for me.
Report this review
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
Hotel OK. Location unsafe

Good service,room comfortable and quiet
6
For the price the hotel good but area was bad.when a street tout wanted money for nothing he wasn,t happy with the amount and threaten to kill me. I quickly turned on him and blasted him and said ok let us sort it out with the police. He took off quick.It is not a safe area.
Report this review
Rose D. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2014
Great food

Value for money for food,freindly staffs, nice and clean room
8.7
Value for money,,nice and clean rooms,great food,nice staff
Report this review
Derek D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Manila Trip

Cleanliness, superb staff and excellent security
8.3
It was an excellent stay and I will most definitely return to Manila to stay ther again if I have another opportunity! I loved the hospitality and must say that almost all staff from the bell boy, reception, front office, security and room service were simply accommodating, friendly and always enthusiastic to help out the hotel guests. Special mention goes to Phia of the front office as she handled and organized a rooms with such ease knowing we had arrived past midnight at 1.30 am, and understanding that we might be exhausted. She gave us rooms quickly and assisted us to register fast. Her excellent smile would make the most unpleasant flight journey become something forgotten. Thank you, Ms. Phia for your superb hospitality.
Report this review
Florieto A. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Rothman Hotel - Decent location. Helpful staffs.

Nice and helpful staffs. Good and clean rooms. Very accessible.
9.3
Very pleasant and comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 860 reviews Next page
Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s MallRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06