or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Mikhail D. Couples Russia, February 8, 2014
great value for money

clean, and good organized
8.7
It is small hotel, i recommend take high floor, they clean room very good, a little bit loud from conditioner, but for such amount of money it is not a problem. Just relax there.
Robert L. Families with older children United States of America, February 7, 2014
Very comfortable. Friendly efficient staff. Clean.

Knowledgable, helpful, protective Bell Service. Good food.
8.3
Above average Level 4 as a basic, good Manila vacation stay. Great Staffing and quick service all around. Outside Delux rooms normally include microwave and hair dryer which were absent in our Rothman room. The rooms (handles, TV control) need to be sprayed with disinfectants to prevent catching flu and cold germs. High hotels normally have complimentary matchbooks at the front desk upon request- absent from Rothman. Although the Front desk had no maps to offer regarding nearby shopping, Church(s), entertainment, barber/nails, etc., the Bell staff were knowledgable to direct us where we asked for info. Bell service were especially protective of us away from panhandlers and inexperienced cab drivers.
Edward F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Good and ok.

Location , cleaniness and party
7.7
My stay was ok. I will stay again just for a short one. the rooms were big and comfy. big bathrooms with hot water. internet not to great but ok. location is a plus near shopping mall , dining , party , and party again. casinos near by and other nightlife activity just around the corner.
Tan B. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
hotel in great location.

Location, big rooms and friendly staff.
8
No problems.It wud be nice if newspapers cud be provided daily.
Wade C. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
fair hotel for a nice stay

location, room size, staff
8
see my previous review for this hotel. It is a 2nd choice from the Palms
Paulivian T. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2014
fantastic

nice hotel..will be back soon.
9.3
its fine stay this hotel.great custmer servis and fast act.jt be carefuly with begger and carefuly when walk nearby hotel.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
the hotel was ok but i wouldn't stay again here!!

location, attentive staff, big rooms
6.3
the hotel was ok, the toilets are a bit old, Its very close to Robinson Mall, And not much difference between the different rooms IE deluxe, superior all looked the same to me.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
good location

location, location ,location
7
the hotel was ok, the toilets are a bit old, Its very close to Robinson Mall, And not much difference between the different rooms IE deluxe, superior all looked the same to me.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
good location

location value for money
7
the hotel was ok, the toilets are a bit old, Its very close to Robinson Mall, And not much difference between the different rooms IE deluxe, superior all looked the same to me.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
average hotel in good location

location location location
6.7
the hotel was ok, the toilets are a bit old, Its very close to Robinson Mall, And not much difference between the different rooms IE deluxe, superior all looked the same to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03