or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast Nook Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Reception Rothman Hotel Manila - Lobby Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and Security Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Rothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons Available Rothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Bay Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1596 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1596)
Sort by:
Cameron S. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
clean enough but friendlier staff elsewhere.

clean, location, location
6.3
Edward R. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
three star

near US Embassy , restaurants and malls
9.3
Nice ..
Cameron S. Couples Australia, May 22, 2013
not bad....better close by

clean and well located
6
Michael C. Groups Australia, May 21, 2013
Close to everything you need

the location the access to shopping centres and Central in the area
9.7
Another great stay at rothman highly recommend very close to a big shopping mall and all the night life is no more than 3 blocks away
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
Good location

Recently remodeled, clean room, and friendly staff.
7.7
Jeffrey V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
Comfortable, clean, reasonably priced.

Proximity to nightlife, shopping, transportation.
6.7
My stay at the Rothman was, as usual very comfortable and well priced for the area and for the accommodations, my only complaint might be that along with many hotels in the area I would say the Rothman could step up a notch and join the 21st century and install wireless internet and include this for free, I must say that as I write this review I am looking out the window of a hotel just around the corner of the Rothman, I am here because this place gives free wirless not because it is any better in fact I would rather be at the Rothman, but alas I need to do some work on the internet and chose this place for the convience otherwise I would have chosen the Rothman.
Cameron S. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
pretty good...had better value

clean clean clean
6
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, May 14, 2013
It's like Lionel Richie's song my stay was "EASY"

Strategic, Friendly Staff, Superb Customer Service!
7.7
Ross L. Couples St. Vincent & Grenadines, May 11, 2013
Pleasant and Uneventful Stay

Location, Price and Staff
7.7
As we were traveling to another country and had some layover time we opted for a hotel without any real bells or whistles. The room was simple and functional. The bed was acceptable though not especially comfortable. That said it was fine for a layover. Staff were kind and welcoming. Check-in and check-out were both timely. For our needs and budget this hotel delivered.
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
average at best

location, cleaning staff was excellent, price
7
front desk employees was inattentive , with I don not care attitude, resturant was adequate at best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast NookRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - ReceptionRothman Hotel Manila - LobbyRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - RestaurantRothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and SecurityRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorRothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons AvailableRothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Nearby MallRothman Hotel Manila - Manila BayRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04