Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box Rothman Hotel Manila - Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean Park
Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2390 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2390)
Sort by:
Tony P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Good location, frienfly staff

helpful and friendly staff, location
8
The hotel standard was fair for the price, if a bit old-style. Good central location, reasonable room size and friendly and helpful staff. Bed was hard and not very comfortable, while the old style (non-split) AC was a bit noisy. TV was too small. WiFi was good enough, bit slow at times.
Report this review
Radek B. Solo travelers Czech Republic, April 10, 2015
well maintenanced budget hotel

very friendly staff,quiet and clean room,location
7.3
I was staying there just two nights,de luxe room and I was satisfied.
Report this review
Maria L. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2015
check the sink ofthe shower room

very good in location the staff is very friendly
8
I always choice the rothman hotel becouse of the location and very chiep but ithing it is better to change the bed and check the sink of the shower room
Report this review
Tat H. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
value for money

reasonable price, good location and staff helpful
8
Report this review
Hans J. Solo travelers Germany, April 5, 2015
I like it there

quiet..great location..great room
8.3
Always nice there. Close for shopping and for City Life. I always go there if I am in Manila..and I recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Efrelyn B. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
We will come back

Location and accomodating staff
8
Hotel Location is very accessible, Hotel staff are accomodating, room is big, wi-fi is available "free of charge" during our stay.. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Report this review
William K. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
Decent

Location price clean
8.3
Overall great location and value for money
Report this review
Jeff H. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
Solid, but alittle expensive

Location, Staff, room size
6.3
Decent enough hotel. Staff were friendly in the one night I stayed. A little over-priced in my book. Room was a good size and had fridge and TV.
Report this review
Pierre M. Couples Switzerland, March 28, 2015
Nice city hotel

Very good comfort in room, bathroom and bed, well sized refrigerator, friendly staff, free car parking
8.3
Like several times before, my wife and I had an excellent stay in this hotel and would consider it again on a next visit to Manila.
Report this review
Dennis I. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
Good

Location, staff,cleanliness
8.3
It's ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s MallRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04