or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2074 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2074)
Sort by:
Genie S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
comfortable

food, service , bed
8
I enjoy myself quite well at the hotel, it was comfortable
Rose M. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
Good

1. Good location 2. Comfortable
6.3
It was good especially the hot and cold shower is working.
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
location is a bit rough

good service, friendly and quiet
6
I was happy enough with the hotel, it was the area that was the problem. The touts outside the hotel were annoying and persistent. One had the nerve to threaten me. Wrong one to pick on. I called his bluff and headed straight to a security person, he took off quick. But I would not like that to happen again as the situation could have been worse.
Akihiro A. Couples Japan, October 14, 2014
air con

good
7
air con has noisy sound and bed is a bit samll for me.except that,it was good for me.
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
Hotel OK. Location unsafe

Good service,room comfortable and quiet
6
For the price the hotel good but area was bad.when a street tout wanted money for nothing he wasn,t happy with the amount and threaten to kill me. I quickly turned on him and blasted him and said ok let us sort it out with the police. He took off quick.It is not a safe area.
Rose D. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2014
Great food

Value for money for food,freindly staffs, nice and clean room
8.7
Value for money,,nice and clean rooms,great food,nice staff
Derek D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Manila Trip

Cleanliness, superb staff and excellent security
8.3
It was an excellent stay and I will most definitely return to Manila to stay ther again if I have another opportunity! I loved the hospitality and must say that almost all staff from the bell boy, reception, front office, security and room service were simply accommodating, friendly and always enthusiastic to help out the hotel guests. Special mention goes to Phia of the front office as she handled and organized a rooms with such ease knowing we had arrived past midnight at 1.30 am, and understanding that we might be exhausted. She gave us rooms quickly and assisted us to register fast. Her excellent smile would make the most unpleasant flight journey become something forgotten. Thank you, Ms. Phia for your superb hospitality.
Florieto A. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Rothman Hotel - Decent location. Helpful staffs.

Nice and helpful staffs. Good and clean rooms. Very accessible.
9.3
Very pleasant and comfortable
Naoki M. Couples Japan, September 29, 2014
Should be more hospitality or less charge

Location, location, location
6
Mark S. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
happy

food
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03