or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box Rothman Hotel Manila - Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean Park
Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2224 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2224)
Sort by:
Matthew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Decent enough choice

Good location
8
This hotel is a decent enough choice in a good location just opposite the large Robinson's mall. The rooms are nothing special but they are comfortable with decent beds, and effective aircon and wifi, staff are also helpful. Would stay here again.
Roland D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Cool, clean, comfortable Stay

Security, Housekeeping, close to US Embassy
8.7
The staff is always friendly, capable and willing to help with all my foolish requests. Change for large bills @ 4:30 am and then again @ 8:00 am - with a smile. It's those little things that make it a very nice stay.
Jeremy R. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Overrated
4.7
The hotel was overrated. We ran into issues with both. The room stank where we stayed, basically I believe because of the carpet. Very nasty. Better value for money in area hotels.
Ismail H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 6, 2015
Perfect Locations

Excellent Location, Clean and comfortable, Safety and Security are good, Muslim food are nearby ...
9.7
Stay in Rothman hotel are recomanded to all type of traveller, i will stay there again if i go to Manila.
Deborah C. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Overnight state near Robinson Mall

Location, price, shower
7.7
We choose this hotel as it was close to both the Robinson Mall and the Citystate Tower Hotel, the location from which the bus to Batangas leaves. It was great to finally get into a room with a decent shower! We only had breakfast at the hotel, which had limited choice, but with Robinson Mall so close by there is plenty of alternative choices
Wee L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Good and wonderful stay

nice friendly staff, wonderful and comfortable
10
Ahmad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
convenient

near eating place
5
Ok
Abdulgapor T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2014
Rothman Hotel is clean and staff are very smart.

clean, location & accessable...
7.3
No Problem, stay was good and accommodating...
Lip B. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Close to robinson

Location, price and safety
8.3
Abigail O. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean, friendly
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s MallRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia


AS-AGWEB-3A06