or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box Rothman Hotel Manila - Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2181 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2181)
Sort by:
Peng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
soso hotel

security, staff, location.
8.7
no comment
Glenn L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2014
Nice Location

Location, Food & Friendly Staff
8
Great
Yeo J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Good location, near LRT

Spacious room, great staff service, great location
7.7
Great ! Near LRT PEDRO GILL, allows me to travel across Manila in ease for my tours. Walking distance to Robinson for me to have my meals, close distance to SPA, and the Bay. 5 star
John D. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Old

Location, clean, close to mall
5.3
Very dated hotel. But clean and comfortable. Great staff.
Lee A. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
Budget & Value For Money.

Clean, Friendly & Hospitalable.
6.7
Not Too Bad Except Air-Condition Compressor Creating Lots Of Noise Thus Making Sleeping A Nightmares.
Dennis C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
Average hotel

1.Location 2. Easy to find dining premises 3.Many ATM around there
5.7
Close to Robbisions shopping and Mcdonalds. However, there are many beggers in this area. I was shocked that there is a bottle opener installes next to toilet in guest room. The TV in room is out-dated and the remote control is out of order.
Bernard C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
Value

clean, room space, location
8.7
it was easy and smooth. I was so relaxed, not worried about being late
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2014
A home away from home

Strategic place for shopping nightlife and casino!
9
Arne P. Solo travelers Germany, November 30, 2014
Devent hotel - good value for money

Location, value for money,
7
Overall i had a pleasnt stay, neighbourhood is a little rough but good for going out and going to casino
Mary E. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
value for money (if you catch a sale from agoda)

a block away from Robinsons Manila, spacious room (dining area is separate from bedroom) and comfortable bed
7.3
overall stay was satisfying! front desk staff were helpful, our room was spacious and bed was very comfortable. did not have problems with our aircon and hot/cold water was running well in the bathroom. our room was cleaned daily even if we did not request for it. however, the staff in the restaurant were a bit slow, so order your breakfast atleast 15mins before you go down to the resto. most taxis along this street would choose their passengers, so bring a lot of patience :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s MallRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08