Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box Rothman Hotel Manila - Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean Park
Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2390 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2390)
Sort by:
Patrick J. Solo travelers Ireland, March 26, 2015
Pleasant stay

Good staff, location, shower in bathroom
8
People complain bout area being tough I'd no hassle lots of begets and hawkers but it's still tourist area so to be expected , hotel itself is near robinsons and a number of popular bars, the staff where very friendly , the room was cleaned properly everyday , the bed was comfortable and the TV had same cable channels , all in all good stay here !!
Report this review
Sunghwan M. Solo travelers South Korea, March 25, 2015
good condition

good location. ...good roon condition. ...very kind
8.3
Clean and large room... I wish to stay again there
Report this review
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, March 23, 2015
we are very disappointed and dont want to comback.
4
We booked 4 rooms at this hotel from 21-23/03/2015, they gave us a smell room. We request to change to another room and they still gave us a room as the same. Till end, we want to cancel this room and request to refund of money. We were charging 70% of the total price of the cancelled room. We dont want to lose our trip because of this matter, so we accept. Manila is amazing city, and we will comeback soon, but never stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Glenn G. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
location

staff staff and location
7
I would recommend insisting on non smoking floor as smell was quite strong ,rooms are old and have many repairs done about what u would expect for prices in manila ,room was a good size Staff did their best for me Food was good enough prices ok Was very close to mac _Don very close to Robinson's The area is typical manila beggars .....sellers who if you show any kindness will keep pestering you show Some good bars down hd_pillar st .....70php for beer but ask first as got charged 245 php at one place before 9 pm when it was suppose to be cheap
Report this review
Bill W. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2015
Nice spacious room and nice area of Malate

the size of the room, the location, the shower
8
Our stay was fine and liked the area as it is close to Robinsons mall, Malate church and Roxas blvd and good restaurants nearby. The standard room was very large and comfortable and excellent water pressure and the water was hot when needed. The staff was friendly and helpful and would consider staying here again in the future.
Report this review
Mako I. Business travelers Japan, March 11, 2015
Hotel is situated in a very convenient place.

The hotel is situated in a very good place for shopping, dinning and many night clubs.
5
Hotel staff did not check the taxi number for the safety of the guests. Almost of all the hotel staffs do it if 3 star hotels in Manila.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Comfortable budget hotel

Good room size, strong hot shower, location
8
Hotel is reasonable value for money with most conveniences including a fridge and good size bathroom.
Report this review
Lea D. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2015
A great stay.

Comfortable, accessible and friendly staffs
8.7
I had a great stay. Upon checking in, the staffs were friendly, courteous and so accommodating. Our room was spacious and clean. And the hotel was so accessible.
Report this review
Jackson W. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2015
nice hotel

good location, clean, value for money
10
excellent
Report this review
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
Staff are helpful & friendly

1) location is good, room are clean & comfortable, staff helpful
8.7
Had an enjoyable stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s MallRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04