or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2018 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Herbert L. Business travelers Germany, June 14, 2014
clean and easy. Nice rooms - the staff are frindly

Tv / safety / good location
8.3
Ok for Manila, close to Robinson Shopping Mall, Mc D., Money Changer. No problem to get a Taxi,
Wesley L. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2014
Nice Hotel for short stay

Location Staff cleanliness
8.3
Only one night stay, in transit to China thru Manila Staff allowed early cheak in at 9:00 am
Jennifer A. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2014
Bed is too small for deluxe room & a/c not cold

CLose to robinson mall, the food is great too but otherwise its an old hotel.
6
Ok for one night stay only. The aircon is barely cold, probably too small for the room, the bed is too small for a deluxe room, there is a refrigerator in the room but no mini bar not even complimentary bottled water. its an old hotel so dont expect a lot.
Mohamed H. Couples France, June 10, 2014
Hotel is alright to spend no more than 2 nights.

clean, friendly staff, near to main spots
6
My stay was ok. I would go back only of I am not given a room near the lift which you can hear going up and down all night.
Luong N. Families with young children Vietnam, June 10, 2014
Good services, good location

very good location, staff friendly and give details instruction, room is clean.
9.7
Very good stay, I would stay in this hotel again.
Antoni M. Solo travelers Poland, June 7, 2014
Was ok. Nice room, good value for money

Comfortable room, good value for money, good Internet (for Manila)
8
Everything was ok. Hotel has good location, near Robinson's Mall, although is not very impressive from outside - also don't expect nice views. Rooms were very comfortable, the only problem is they allow to smoke inside, so it was bit smelly. Has good Internet service, staff was very friendly
Paul K. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2014
Nice room and bath. Terrible Wi-Fi .

Excellent employee's at entrance for both shifts were very helpful. Separate eating area in room with good size refrigerator.
7
When I booked the room, it was for double occupancy with free breakfast for 2. When I printed the booking information, I only got the room and breakfast for 1. I have to have a companion with me because I am disabled. I will not stay there ever again.
Robinson S. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2014
Great

Staff was great...
6.3
Great relax and easy to lot of things like bar and shopping
Juan L. Business travelers Spain, June 6, 2014
Good experience over all

Location, clean rooms, friendly attitude
7
It was good. The hotel is near Robinson's Place, which is great for shopping and restaurants. The room was nice, with fast internet, and the staff at the lobby and the door are very nice and will help you with anything. The check-in was a bit slow, though. Price a bit high, but I was satisfied at the end.
Timothy J. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
comfortable, location is great

fast room service , decent food , centrally located , near restaurants , near mall
8.3
place was great, comfortable enough , great budget hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08