My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast Nook Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Reception Rothman Hotel Manila - Lobby Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and Security Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Rothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons Available Rothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Bay Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1595 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1595)
Sort by:
David J. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
very pleasant

room location staff
9
it was really good always stay there when I go to manila,as it is not to far from the airport like the area
Pierre M. Couples Switzerland, October 31, 2013
Enjoyable stay in a good, comfortable hotel

Comfortable, clean room, large bathroom, free parking
8.7
Like many times before I stayed in Rothman Hotel, my girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel, with very friendly and caring staff.
Sung H. Couples South Korea, October 31, 2013
Comfortable stay

location, cleaniness, food
8.7
good the location was great right near a huge mall (not mall of asia, but if you ask me that place is way too big) If you are considering a budget hotel this is a hotel you want to be staying in. For about 50 bucks a night it is a bargain.
George R. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
Ermita mid-range price, good bed/bath, room safe.

Lots of Hot Water, good bed, convenient location and in-room safe.
7.7
I enjoyed the room, Americans will love the unlimited hot water shower and large bath counter next to sink, women will appreciate the bidet (faucet by toilet). The personal safe in closet was helpful for ease of mind with valuables (all hotels should be required to have such a safe). The convenient location was great to reduce taxi fares.
William F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2013
Great Value, Staff, Room

Reseption and Staff were great, hard working. I loved the location. I loved my standard room, the bathroom lends a felling of an Italian Villa in Tuscany.
10
I enjoyed my stay very much. I already plan on going back to Manila and staying at The Rothman Hotel again and in the same room, hopefully. The Lobby was very busy and fun to watch the guests coming and going. But I enjoyed quiet time too, in my room, very relaxing. I saw a few parades out the window from the third floor, a taste of Manila. The hotel was very clean, I really enjoyed my stay.
Elizabeth J. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
ok

none
5
its a average hotel and the room is okay. the staff is accomodating. the restaurant is small. i like the location is walking distance to robinsons place manila. but be careful or watch out because the area is not safe esp, at night.... nothing special
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Pleasant surroundings relaxing time

friendly staff, comfortable room
8.3
Well worth a visit the staff are wonderful and the room value for money
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2013
Nice Hotel

Central Location, Easy access to public transportation and close to shopping areas.
8.3
We enjoy our stay with Rothman Hotel. It is centrally located and easy access to the airport. It is close to shopping areas and major attractions.I definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
Yee K. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2013
Value for money

Reasonable room size, friendly staffs, decent local breakfast
9
Hotel is located in central district area. Near to few major shopping malls such as Robison, Mall of Asia. No problem on finding food of your choice. There are local food, Korean, Chinese, Japanese restaurants near by. It is also near fast food restaurant such as Shakey's, Jollibee, KFC. Interested entertainment outlets everywhere.
Emily B. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Clean hotel in a good location

location, cleanliness, affordability
6.7
The room itself was nice, and the staff was friendly and helpful. The cable television was also very good. However, although we purchased a "Standard Room with Breakfast," only one breakfast was included. We had to pay extra for my husband to get breakfast. Also, there was no wireless Internet in the room (only the lobby). I ordered the Continental breakfast in the morning, and it consisted of one piece of toast and a packet of jam. Not worth the money. That being said, the location is good, the hotel is clean, the staff friendly, and the price affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast NookRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - ReceptionRothman Hotel Manila - LobbyRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - RestaurantRothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and SecurityRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorRothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons AvailableRothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Nearby MallRothman Hotel Manila - Manila BayRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07