or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast Nook Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Lobby Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and Security Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons Available Rothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Bay Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1770 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1770)
Sort by:
Paulivian T. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2014
fantastic

nice hotel..will be back soon.
9.3
its fine stay this hotel.great custmer servis and fast act.jt be carefuly with begger and carefuly when walk nearby hotel.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
the hotel was ok but i wouldn't stay again here!!

location, attentive staff, big rooms
6.3
the hotel was ok, the toilets are a bit old, Its very close to Robinson Mall, And not much difference between the different rooms IE deluxe, superior all looked the same to me.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
good location

location, location ,location
7
the hotel was ok, the toilets are a bit old, Its very close to Robinson Mall, And not much difference between the different rooms IE deluxe, superior all looked the same to me.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
good location

location value for money
7
the hotel was ok, the toilets are a bit old, Its very close to Robinson Mall, And not much difference between the different rooms IE deluxe, superior all looked the same to me.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
average hotel in good location

location location location
6.7
the hotel was ok, the toilets are a bit old, Its very close to Robinson Mall, And not much difference between the different rooms IE deluxe, superior all looked the same to me.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
average hotel

location
6.7
the hotel was ok, the toilets are a bit old, Its very close to Robinson Mall, And not much difference between the different rooms IE deluxe, superior all looked the same to me.
Lawrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean room, centrally located, and friendly staff
8.3
Even though Rothman hotel is somewhat old in style, the room comfort is what counts. The room is spacious, clean, and bed is soft and comfortable. As soon one walks out the lobby, everything is within walking distance. Robinson's mall is less than 5 minute walk to include the clubs and restaurants. The staff is friendly since they accommodated my needs. The bellboy helped me catch a taxi cab during rush hour so it was very convenient for me.
Brett G. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
acceptable for price i paid

clean room, comfortable bed, nice staff
6.3
my stay here was enjoyable. Rooms are abit old but for the price it is acceptable. Staff here were friendly and helpful. Could not connect to wifi in the room but was good in the lobby. Location is ok with bars and restaurants close. Is close to the airport only took about 25 minutes.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised how nice this place is.

1 - Large, clean room (No bugs!!). 2 - Daily change of towels and bedding. 3 - Friendly, accommodating staff who speak English well.
9.7
I had a really nice 12-day stay. My first time at the Rothman and my first time in Manila. The food was very tasty. Try their Filipino Breakfast with the tocino (a sweet cooked pork). The room was spacious with plenty of storage space, and was cleaned every day with fresh sheets and towels. I tipped the 2 cleaning girls 100 pesos each and they were very appreciative. I tipped them each week as they rotate floors. The a/c in the room was great. Staff was friendly and helpful in every way. Free wi-fi is only in the lobby and coffee shop; staff will input the password for you -- just ask. The coffee shop is open until 10 PM so outside of the breakfast hours I had no trouble just sitting at an unused table without having to buy anything. Wi-fi speed is good, 54 Mbps for my /g laptop. If you need a taxi, they will tell you who is good, and who to avoid. Money changers everywhere. Bring plenty of dollars or other currency. Leave your travelers' checks at home. No good anywhere in Manila, except to open a dollar account at one of the many banks.
Evgeniya S. Groups Russia, January 18, 2014
Good staff

staff, location, room servise
9.7
We like our stay - because friendly and helpful staff and good location - near the "Robinson" shopping senter. Extra bed can be better, but not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast NookRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - LobbyRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - RestaurantRothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and SecurityRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons AvailableRothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Nearby MallRothman Hotel Manila - Manila BayRothman Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03