Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box Rothman Hotel Manila - Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean Park
Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2223 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2223)
Sort by:
Nam S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 8, 2014
always better than what i expect

location, price, comfort
9.3
always make me feel better. easy access, good price and comfortable all the times. price is not too expensive, easy to walk around malate. I will def come back
Graeme K. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Consistently good top of range budget hotel

Very convenient location for shopping, entertainment, tourism and transport. Good 24-hour service and everything works.
8.7
I've become a regular. There are lots of places at half the price, but for a good reason. This is cheap by western standards and offers a good quality, reliable experience of full service without the luxury price tag.
Brian M. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
very nice staff and very friendly

clean helpfull and nice rooms
10
very comfortable
Makoto S. Business travelers Japan, October 31, 2014
good location

jocation,food,service
7.7
this hotel is good location in marate.nearly Hyatt hotel.If i want to shopping ,nearly lobiinson square.lobinnson square is big shopping mall
Genie S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
comfortable

food, service , bed
8
I enjoy myself quite well at the hotel, it was comfortable
Rose M. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
Good

1. Good location 2. Comfortable
6.3
It was good especially the hot and cold shower is working.
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
location is a bit rough

good service, friendly and quiet
6
I was happy enough with the hotel, it was the area that was the problem. The touts outside the hotel were annoying and persistent. One had the nerve to threaten me. Wrong one to pick on. I called his bluff and headed straight to a security person, he took off quick. But I would not like that to happen again as the situation could have been worse.
Akihiro A. Couples Japan, October 14, 2014
air con

good
7
air con has noisy sound and bed is a bit samll for me.except that,it was good for me.
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
Hotel OK. Location unsafe

Good service,room comfortable and quiet
6
For the price the hotel good but area was bad.when a street tout wanted money for nothing he wasn,t happy with the amount and threaten to kill me. I quickly turned on him and blasted him and said ok let us sort it out with the police. He took off quick.It is not a safe area.
Rose D. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2014
Great food

Value for money for food,freindly staffs, nice and clean room
8.7
Value for money,,nice and clean rooms,great food,nice staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s MallRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia


AS-AGWEB-3A04