or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2081 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Ofelia M. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2015
The hotel is very clean

the Hotel looks very clean
4
My 1st day in Rothman I feel impress even the style is old it looks very clean.the housekeeping asked you for a clean everyday.So relaxing to sleep it's too quite@ the 4th floor.I was just surprised that when I want to used the wifi you only allowed one gadgets at the time! and the signal if their wifi is too slow.Hope they find a solution for this matter because Internet is important specially if you only do vacation in the Philippines and you want to check important matters in your email etc., in the names of internet.Front desk are very polite and they do the hospitality for every costumer.Happy to stay there hope they find a solution about the Internet connection
Roland D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2015
A Nice Stay

Security, Staff & Location
8.3
My room was available when I arrived an hour and a half early. The room was clean and well stocked. Bed was comfortable and the hotel quiet. A very nice stay.
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Average

Price location
6.7
Internet connectivity was not good.
Conrado B. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
for the location is very good

Location, cleanliness and attentive staff...the only thing they need to improve is to paint the hotel outside,so it will be attractive to the tourist..it looks old outside
6.7
Satisfied
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
nice hotel staff very good and very clean

clean, friendly staff and good place
6
Good .very clean good staff very help full and good location
Ronald L. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Papal Visit Station

Very close to most of the places to see the Pope, hot water and air conditioner, valet parking
7.3
Hassle free
Cecilia M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Near Robinson Mall

Location, friendly staff, convenience
8.7
Staff were nice. Housekeeping staff were quick when I requested extra towels, soap and hair dryer. Breakfast was good especially the Filipino breakfast. Manually pedaled tricycle will bring you to Luneta Park, MRT for 3 people at P60 total. Consider ballroom dancing at certain days and hours.
Nathaniel C. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Value for money stay

Staff is courteous, warm & helpful. Location is Quirino Granstand during Papal visit is great. Near Robinson's Place too - good for malling, dining & pick up a few things too.
7.3
It's basically very good for an overnight stay where the focus is the Papal visit.
Jocelyn B. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Rothman during the Papal visit

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, value for money
9.3
It was okay except that from the outside the hotel has a dilapidated look, the facade needs repainting. The outside is very much different from the inside.
Andrew P. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Good place

Great food, nice staff, close to US embassy
8.7
Everything was fine with our stay, except the very stiff bed which was bad on my back. My wife slept like a rock, though. Good HOT shower everytime.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02