Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly Renovated Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box Rothman Hotel Manila - Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean Park
Rothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2263 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2263)
Sort by:
Timothy G. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2015
If you just need a place to stay. Here you go

Good location. Staff was very acomidating
5.7
Stayed for 9 nights, on the 7 th day they started remodeling in the room right beside ours. No one told us just a note at the elevator saying sorry for the inconvenience. We endured the remodeling till the day we left. We will not be back.
Jennifer R. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2015
3 star

good food in room service, close to every thing
8.7
Was nice and comfortable
Lee W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Clean, good location, staffs are friendly

Value for money, clean & near Robinson mall
8.3
I'm quite happy about it or else I wouldn't be staying for the 2nd time
Dennis L. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
If you can tolerate under-par staff service..

Location, Price, Room Size
5.3
Stayed there in March 2015. I had an accident inside the Room 407. Their room floor was so waxy that I slipped, hit my head badly against the wall and was under momentarily concussion. When brought to the staff attention, they do not look bothered. Their Manager or GM didn't even apologies or show concerned.
Kin L. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Good stay at Rothman

Location, price and environment
8
Staff allowed for early check in. Location near to Robinson Mall (within walking distance).
Mark R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
rothman hotel

location, staff, service
7.3
I stayed 15 nights, and was happy with the standard of the hotel, good location, and polite staff, the only down side, old tv in the room and the aircon was noisy , apart from that, a good stay.
Masaaki M. Solo travelers Japan, April 28, 2015
Good location, cost performance

location, price and convenience
8.7
Sangmog L. Business travelers South Korea, April 25, 2015
good location hotel

good location, near the shopping center, close the manila bay
5.7
This hotel is old and smells bad. The air conditioner is old and has a strange noise so I was not having a sleep.
Fairol A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 23, 2015
Suitable location

Suitable location. Near robinson shopping complex
9
Room was nice. Very cheap and comfortable
Rumai A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2015
convenient

loaction,price,cleanliness
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Premier Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Executive King Room - Newly RenovatedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Robinson’s MallRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Tourist Attraction - Walled City of IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02