or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast Nook Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Lobby Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and Security Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons Available Rothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Bay Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1770 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1770)
Sort by:
Families with older children July 23, 2014
Good

Clean and accommodating staff
8
David J. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Very good

Staff room size service
5.7
My stay was good have stayed there before with agoda bookings
Michael N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Good Location With Decent Rooms

Location, Comfort, Staff
8
I stayed at The Rothman for two days as a typhoon passed over Manila. The hotel has a generator, so continued to function after the city power failed. The staff did an excellent job of finding taxis, providing me with food and otherwise assisting during the most difficult of conditions. During normal times the hotel would be a fine place to stay. The price is right. The location is very good; short walking distance to shopping, restaurants, bars and other entertainment. The free WiFi is fast enough. The place is not new, but the rooms are clean and well maintained. I was very comfortable here.
David I. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 5, 2014
Good Hotel Bad Area

Large Rooms
6.3
This is a good hotel and value for money with large rooms. Unfortunately it is located in not such a great area. From exiting the hotel you will be approached by vendors and beggars and worst of all the street kids. Do not let them get close to you or else you will be robbed. They are expert pick pockets and giving them money only gives them a reason to get closer.
Rene J. Couples Denmark, July 5, 2014
all ways like to stay there

location value, shopping
7.7
one ióf my favorite hotels to stay at in manila
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 30, 2014
Nice hotel in tourist friendly location

Large room, Good breakfast, Friendly stuffs
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The stuffs are very cooperative and friendly.
Edward F. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
hotel had some great friendly staff,

room service, cleaning, saftey,
7.7
My stay was okay, until the doorman refused entry of my daughter. will consider staying some where else. did not appreciate the attitude and bad judgment of one doorman.
Hasrul Z. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
great hotel with friendly staff

clean,comfortable and friendly staff
8
Everything was good during my stay.This hotel located at good location because walking distance to all type restaurant and robinson shopping centre.
Herbert L. Business travelers Germany, June 14, 2014
clean and easy. Nice rooms - the staff are frindly

Tv / safety / good location
8.3
Ok for Manila, close to Robinson Shopping Mall, Mc D., Money Changer. No problem to get a Taxi,
Jennifer A. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2014
Bed is too small for deluxe room & a/c not cold

CLose to robinson mall, the food is great too but otherwise its an old hotel.
6
Ok for one night stay only. The aircon is barely cold, probably too small for the room, the bed is too small for a deluxe room, there is a refrigerator in the room but no mini bar not even complimentary bottled water. its an old hotel so dont expect a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast NookRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - LobbyRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - RestaurantRothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and SecurityRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons AvailableRothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Nearby MallRothman Hotel Manila - Manila BayRothman Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03