or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast Nook Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Lobby Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and Security Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons Available Rothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Bay Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1928 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1928)
Sort by:
Akihiro A. Couples Japan, October 14, 2014
air con

good
7
air con has noisy sound and bed is a bit samll for me.except that,it was good for me.
Rose D. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2014
Great food

Value for money for food,freindly staffs, nice and clean room
8.7
Value for money,,nice and clean rooms,great food,nice staff
Derek D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Manila Trip

Cleanliness, superb staff and excellent security
8.3
It was an excellent stay and I will most definitely return to Manila to stay ther again if I have another opportunity! I loved the hospitality and must say that almost all staff from the bell boy, reception, front office, security and room service were simply accommodating, friendly and always enthusiastic to help out the hotel guests. Special mention goes to Phia of the front office as she handled and organized a rooms with such ease knowing we had arrived past midnight at 1.30 am, and understanding that we might be exhausted. She gave us rooms quickly and assisted us to register fast. Her excellent smile would make the most unpleasant flight journey become something forgotten. Thank you, Ms. Phia for your superb hospitality.
Florieto A. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
Rothman Hotel - Decent location. Helpful staffs.

Nice and helpful staffs. Good and clean rooms. Very accessible.
9.3
Very pleasant and comfortable
Naoki M. Couples Japan, September 29, 2014
Should be more hospitality or less charge

Location, location, location
6
Mark S. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
happy

food
8.7
Hiroshi H. Business travelers Japan, September 26, 2014
very nice room, good cost, good position

Clean room and good staff and good speed service.
7.7
good hotel
Mark B. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2014
Comfortable location

Location, area, comfort.
8
A good stay. It is central to many money changers and a shopping mall. THere are many restaurants and hotels around. Great tourist location
Mako I. Business travelers Japan, September 25, 2014
There are many economical restaurants.

There are many economical restaurants near by the hotel and also shopping mall is within the walking distance.
7
The hotel is situated in the downtown area and many economical restaurants and convenience stores within walking distance.
Rose C. Groups United States of America, September 20, 2014
The staff were really friendly and professional.

The staff, the cleanliness, and appearance of the hotel.
7.3
The stay was good. The only issue was the room we were in had issues with clogged bath tub and sink. However, after the maintenance crew fix the issues everything was doing great. I wish they would provide microwave though. It was hard to reheat food. Also, it would be great if they invest on better fridge. It was outdated. Overall, out stay was great especially the help from the staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast NookRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - LobbyRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - RestaurantRothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and SecurityRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons AvailableRothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Nearby MallRothman Hotel Manila - Manila BayRothman Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01