or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2064 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2064)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
nice hotel staff very good and very clean

clean, friendly staff and good place
6
Good .very clean good staff very help full and good location
Ronald L. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Papal Visit Station

Very close to most of the places to see the Pope, hot water and air conditioner, valet parking
7.3
Hassle free
Cecilia M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Near Robinson Mall

Location, friendly staff, convenience
8.7
Staff were nice. Housekeeping staff were quick when I requested extra towels, soap and hair dryer. Breakfast was good especially the Filipino breakfast. Manually pedaled tricycle will bring you to Luneta Park, MRT for 3 people at P60 total. Consider ballroom dancing at certain days and hours.
Jocelyn B. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Rothman during the Papal visit

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, value for money
9.3
It was okay except that from the outside the hotel has a dilapidated look, the facade needs repainting. The outside is very much different from the inside.
Nathaniel C. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Value for money stay

Staff is courteous, warm & helpful. Location is Quirino Granstand during Papal visit is great. Near Robinson's Place too - good for malling, dining & pick up a few things too.
7.3
It's basically very good for an overnight stay where the focus is the Papal visit.
Andrew P. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Good place

Great food, nice staff, close to US embassy
8.7
Everything was fine with our stay, except the very stiff bed which was bad on my back. My wife slept like a rock, though. Good HOT shower everytime.
Jeremy R. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Overrated
4.7
The hotel was overrated. We ran into issues with both. The room stank where we stayed, basically I believe because of the carpet. Very nasty. Better value for money in area hotels.
Roland D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Cool, clean, comfortable Stay

Security, Housekeeping, close to US Embassy
8.7
The staff is always friendly, capable and willing to help with all my foolish requests. Change for large bills @ 4:30 am and then again @ 8:00 am - with a smile. It's those little things that make it a very nice stay.
Deborah C. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Overnight state near Robinson Mall

Location, price, shower
7.7
We choose this hotel as it was close to both the Robinson Mall and the Citystate Tower Hotel, the location from which the bus to Batangas leaves. It was great to finally get into a room with a decent shower! We only had breakfast at the hotel, which had limited choice, but with Robinson Mall so close by there is plenty of alternative choices
Ismail H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 6, 2015
Perfect Locations

Excellent Location, Clean and comfortable, Safety and Security are good, Muslim food are nearby ...
9.7
Stay in Rothman hotel are recomanded to all type of traveller, i will stay there again if i go to Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01