or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rothman Hotel

1633 M. Adriatico Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast Nook Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Front Office Agents Rothman Hotel Manila - Lobby Rothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - Restaurant Rothman Hotel Manila - Hallway Rothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and Security Rothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit Box
Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons Available Rothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino Nearby Rothman Hotel Manila - Nearby Mall Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Bay Rothman Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal Park Rothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Intramuros Rothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1816 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1816)
Sort by:
Heiko Z. Business travelers Germany, August 10, 2014
good location, but dated

staff, location, location
6.3
The location is great if you have business to do in the Malate area, but the property is dated and needs a major upgrade and renovation desperately... The staff is nice, but as I was there only basically to sleep, it was ok, however if you look for a bit of luxury, look at some other hotels... All in all just an average value for money
Kharla D. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2014
Very pleased with our stay here

Location, service, bag storage
9.7
When we booked this hotel, my condition was such that I could not carry heavy things, so my husband had to handle our year-old child and our bags. Thankfully, the bellmen of Rothman hotel are quick to assist guests and that was the first thing that I was thankful for. Next, we were pleased to discover that all rooms had an ante-room with a table,2 chairs, a water heater, and a refrigerator. This allowed us to have our chats, and late-night coffee/dinner in the ante-room while our child slept peacefully in the bedroom. The bathroom was very clean with marble tiles and the heaters were fully functional. As to shopping and dining, Robinson's Place Manila was a mere 250 meters away. When we left, they allowed us to deposit our bag for free. The only misgiving we had was that they did not have a baby chair in their restaurant. Overall, we were very pleased and will book this hotel again.
Frank S. Solo travelers Germany, August 8, 2014
cheap & good

location, location, price
7
Elena S. Couples Russia, August 7, 2014
Good for money

location, good for money, clean
8.3
Maxwell T. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Pleasant surprise, good value

The room size, the location and helpful staff
9
This property is much better than its outside look. Very modern inside. I stayed in a large room with a small eating area with large fridge, also shower and toilet was spacious. Older style air conditioning controls and a window that actually opened. The bed was comfortable. I took breakfast included option and it has a small neat restaurant (which also services the adjoining apartments, plus the hotel. Only one lift but in a way this was good because you weren't going up in a lift while a friend could have been going down. Food was good in the restaurant. 24 hours service all round from security/doormen to staff at each floor level all night. Price was good and location about 300 metres from Robinson Mall. Can thoroughly recommend this property as being a good value three star standard. Close to the night spots, Pedro Gil station. Metered taxi 300 peso to airport. Very comfortable double bed.
Arne P. Solo travelers Germany, August 3, 2014
Nice Value for Money

location, value for money, room size
8
The hotel has a good location for staying in Manial and all tourist locations can be reached easly and in short travel by taxi and the airport is quite close (for me 20 min taxi ride each, can be longer depending on traffic). It is very reasonably priced and has clean, fairly large rooms which are though quite old. Staff is very friendly and help out with questions. Breakfast is okay.
Mohmd A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 3, 2014
Clean

Clean big good
7
Good clean and bid good for alone one good enter net
Chang O. Couples South Korea, August 3, 2014
good location for night life

good location, cheap
3
good location for drinkingbut hotel is old and not clean. many moskitoes.
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, August 2, 2014
good location, good value

location, price, clean
7.3
The hotel is very reasonably priced and has clean, fairly large rooms. The free wifi in my room was weak but still ok, at least for email. Good shower. Friendly and prompt check-in and check-out. Roughly 30 minutes from airport. The hotel is only 5 min walking from Robinson's Mall with lots of good restaurants. There are also lots of night clubs etc nearby, especially along Mabini Street.
David J. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
good hotel

rooms location staff
9.7
stay was very good and enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rothman Hotel ManilaRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Standard Room Breakfast NookRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Double BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room - Twin BedRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Front Office AgentsRothman Hotel Manila - LobbyRothman Hotel Manila - Casual Dining Rothman Hotel Manila - RestaurantRothman Hotel Manila - HallwayRothman Hotel Manila - Convenience and SecurityRothman Hotel Manila - In-Room Safety Deposit BoxRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRothman Hotel Manila - Ballroom Dancing - Lessons AvailableRothman Hotel Manila - Hyatt Casino NearbyRothman Hotel Manila - Nearby MallRothman Hotel Manila - Manila BayRothman Hotel Manila - Manila Ocean ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Rizal ParkRothman Hotel Manila - Surroundings - IntramurosRothman Hotel Manila - Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Rothman Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01