Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rott Hotel

Malé naměstí 138/4, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rott Hotel Prague - Bathroom of the Executive Room Rott Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Rott Hotel Prague - Executive Twin Room Rott Hotel Prague - Standard Twin Room Rott Hotel Prague - Front Office Area Rott Hotel Prague - Lobby Rott Hotel Prague - Breakfast Room Rott Hotel Prague - Restaurant Rott Hotel Prague - Breakfast Room Rott Hotel Prague - Executive Suite Rott Hotel Prague - Executive Suite Rott Hotel Prague - Hotel Exterior Rott Hotel Prague - Bathroom in the Executive Room Rott Hotel Prague - Executive Twin Room Rott Hotel Prague - Executive Double Room Rott Hotel Prague - Standard Single Room
Rott Hotel Prague - Business Center Rott Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Rott Hotel Prague - Guest Room Rott Hotel Prague - Guest Room Rott Hotel Prague - Exterior Rott Hotel Prague - Exterior Rott Hotel Prague - Exterior Rott Hotel Prague - Exterior Rott Hotel Prague - Exterior Rott Hotel Prague - Restaurant Rott Hotel Prague - Restaurant Rott Hotel Prague - Interior
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Erkki L. Couples Finland, December 5, 2013
Christmas markets, shopping

quiet, central location
7.3
Yip L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Code to attractions

Food, shopping, attractions all very near
7.7
Very happy, overall. Wll recommend others
Lee L. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
cenrtal location, good value for money

comfortable, clean, near attractions
9
Lee L. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
central location to attractions

good value
9
Pasherin S. Families with older children Thailand, May 18, 2013
A friendly hotel next to beautiful Old Town Square

Location, easy access to public transport, within walking distance of Charles Bridge
8.7
A very pleasant stay. We loved to be right in the Old Town and could watch the myriad activities happening in Old Town Square. It was also during the Prague Spring Festival, and the Municipal House where many concerts took place was only a short stroll away.
June A. Couples Canada, March 20, 2013
The hotel is in a fabulous location

Location, breakfast, staff
9.3
We absolutely loved the hotel and its location. The breakfast room was lovely and the breakfast was typically European and was fantastic.The only negative thing would be the parking. When we arrived, our Garmin GPS took us through pedestrian areas to arrive at the hotel also in the pedestrian area. The hotel has prearranged parking at the Hilton which is about a 10 minute drive away. It cost about $38.00 CAD PER DAY which is not a problem as long as you are aware.
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2013
Good location

Good location and clean room
9.3
the location is convenient. famous scenery is nearby. clean room with windows toward outside.
Rolando G. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Historical and very conveniently located

Right at the center of the Old Town Square.
8.3
rott hotel is at the center of thre old town square. the christmas spirit was at full swing when we were there and it was so colorful and vibrant. the location is very conveniently located and is also ma walking distance to charle's bridge and othe npopular areas. food is great at there cellar room. i would love to go back to this hotel the next time i visit prague.
Rolando G. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great Location.

Right at the center of the Old Town Square
8.3
Rott hotel is at the center of thre Old Town Square. The christmas spirit was at full swing when we were there and it was so colorful and vibrant. The location is very conveniently located and is also ma walking distance to charle's bridge and othe npopular areas. Food is great at there cellar room. I would love to go back to this hotel the next time i visit Prague.
Lesley S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Fantastic Location in a Cosy Simple Hotel

Location, location and location!
8.3
We stayed here for 3 nights over the christmas period. This is our first visit to Prague and after hearing the horror stories wanted to avoid taking cabs. Location The hotel is location just in Old Town Square, walking there is literally round the corner and 1 mins walk. Charles bridge is also a short walk away. Super convenient! There is a convenience store nearby should you need to stock up on drinks and snacks. Room We stayed here with another couple. Our room was a lot smaller but we had a huge bathroom. The windows on the top floor provides no view it is an attic window. It was charming and cosy. Very very basic amentities are provided, you will need to bring your own toiletries, water boiler etc. Breakfast The breakfast provided by the hotel was quite good by small European hotel standards. The drinks are as expected watered down, but the spread is quite substantial. The hotel lift was really cranky, it is good to stay at the top floor. We notice that it doesn't stop along the way down despite ppl standing and waiting for lifts.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To the right of the hotel, there is a little corner where musicians will busk. They are really very very good and attract quite a crowd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05