Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rott Hotel

Malé naměstí 138/4, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rott Hotel Prague - Bathroom of the Executive Room Rott Hotel Prague - Hotel Exterior Rott Hotel Prague - Interior Rott Hotel Prague - Interior Rott Hotel Prague - Reception Rott Hotel Prague - Front Office Area Rott Hotel Prague - Lobby Rott Hotel Prague - Exterior Rott Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Rott Hotel Prague - Exterior Rott Hotel Prague - Reception Rott Hotel Prague - Bathroom Rott Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Rott Hotel Prague - Exterior Rott Hotel Prague - Bathroom Rott Hotel Prague - Restaurant
Rott Hotel Prague - Exterior Rott Hotel Prague - Exterior
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
105 reviews

52 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
David P. Couples Australia, October 3, 2015
Best Location in Prague

Location, Helpful Staff, Very Clean Hotel
9.3
Staying at the Rott Hotel you are straying in the very middle of Prague with everything happening around you. Very good restaurant and Bar. The front desk staff could not have been more helpful and offer the best exchange rate in town. Booking a tour or a taxi is not a problem. Our room was big and spacious but the shower needs updating as it was a more of a bath with a hand held spray at tap level, not a shower as such. Overall we would stay there again and would recommend it to anyone travelling to this beautiful city.
Report this review
Haruethai B. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2015
Rott Hote

Location, breakfast and room
8.3
Location and breakfast is still the best. We booked room for three persons and the room is quite large and comfortable. Although, checking in process is quite slow and the elevators have limited access. We enjoy our stay at Rott Hotel.
Report this review
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Beautiful hotel in a fantastic location

Location, room and cleanliness
9.7
Fantastic stay. The location is wonderful and the view from our superior room over the square was lovely. You won't get a better hotel in a perfect location.
Report this review
Charoenpong R. Groups Thailand, June 10, 2015
Good location , good service, nice breakfast

Good location and easy to go to the main attraction in Prague, good service staff and good breakfast. High ceiling room.
8.3
Report this review
Randy G. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2015
Superb hotel

Clean hotel and friendly staff.
9.7
Our stay was very good. We'd love to go back again.
Report this review
Carol C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
GREAT LOCATION at the centre of everything

1. LOCATION at the old town. 2. AT the heart of shopping and attraction. 3. Can walk to every where.
8.3
1. Breakfast is predictable after 2nd day. Same old menu. day after day. we had 4 nights here. 2. Staff is helpful. 3. WIFI is good, room is small but staff managed to upgrade us to the top level with a nice window at the top. 4. Bed is very comfy.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Slovakia, October 14, 2014
great hotel at great location for great price

location right in the old town centre, near subway station, price
9.3
Report this review
Yu Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
Centrally located hotel

proximity to sightseeing spots, friendly staff, rooftop room with a view
9
we were given a triple room on the 5th floor, which oversees the city. it was very pretty. the room itself is very spacious
Report this review
Betty L. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Good

Location, Age, Breakfast
9.7
Good
Report this review
Yukiko K. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 31, 2014
great location

location, serenity, friendly staf
7.3
My room was next to a bar so at night you can hear the music through the bathroom wall. However if you closed the bathroom & bedroom doors, it slightly got better.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 52 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rott Hotel PragueRott Hotel Prague - Bathroom of the Executive RoomRott Hotel Prague - Hotel ExteriorRott Hotel Prague - InteriorRott Hotel Prague - InteriorRott Hotel Prague - ReceptionRott Hotel Prague - Front Office AreaRott Hotel Prague - LobbyRott Hotel Prague - ExteriorRott Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomRott Hotel Prague - ExteriorRott Hotel Prague - ReceptionRott Hotel Prague - BathroomRott Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomRott Hotel Prague - ExteriorRott Hotel Prague - BathroomRott Hotel Prague - RestaurantRott Hotel Prague - ExteriorRott Hotel Prague - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02