Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rott Hotel

Malé naměstí 138/4, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rott Hotel Prague - Bathroom of the Executive Room Rott Hotel Prague - Hotel Exterior Rott Hotel Prague - Facilities Rott Hotel Prague - Interior Rott Hotel Prague - Guest Room Rott Hotel Prague - Guest Room Rott Hotel Prague - Golf Course Rott Hotel Prague - Reception Rott Hotel Prague - Standard Twin Room Rott Hotel Prague - Front Office Area Rott Hotel Prague - Lobby Rott Hotel Prague - Guest Room Rott Hotel Prague - View Rott Hotel Prague - Guest Room Rott Hotel Prague - Guest Room Rott Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Rott Hotel Prague - Guest Room Rott Hotel Prague - Guest Room Rott Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Rott Hotel Prague - View Rott Hotel Prague - Reception Rott Hotel Prague - Bathroom Rott Hotel Prague - Guest Room Rott Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Rott Hotel Prague - View Rott Hotel Prague - Bathroom Rott Hotel Prague - Restaurant Rott Hotel Prague - View
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 101 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Haruethai B. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2015
Rott Hote

Location, breakfast and room
8.3
Location and breakfast is still the best. We booked room for three persons and the room is quite large and comfortable. Although, checking in process is quite slow and the elevators have limited access. We enjoy our stay at Rott Hotel.
Report this review
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Beautiful hotel in a fantastic location

Location, room and cleanliness
9.7
Fantastic stay. The location is wonderful and the view from our superior room over the square was lovely. You won't get a better hotel in a perfect location.
Report this review
Charoenpong R. Groups Thailand, June 10, 2015
Good location , good service, nice breakfast

Good location and easy to go to the main attraction in Prague, good service staff and good breakfast. High ceiling room.
8.3
Report this review
Randy G. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2015
Superb hotel

Clean hotel and friendly staff.
9.7
Our stay was very good. We'd love to go back again.
Report this review
Carol C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
GREAT LOCATION at the centre of everything

1. LOCATION at the old town. 2. AT the heart of shopping and attraction. 3. Can walk to every where.
8.3
1. Breakfast is predictable after 2nd day. Same old menu. day after day. we had 4 nights here. 2. Staff is helpful. 3. WIFI is good, room is small but staff managed to upgrade us to the top level with a nice window at the top. 4. Bed is very comfy.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Slovakia, October 14, 2014
great hotel at great location for great price

location right in the old town centre, near subway station, price
9.3
Report this review
Yu Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
Centrally located hotel

proximity to sightseeing spots, friendly staff, rooftop room with a view
9
we were given a triple room on the 5th floor, which oversees the city. it was very pretty. the room itself is very spacious
Report this review
Betty L. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Good

Location, Age, Breakfast
9.7
Good
Report this review
Yukiko K. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 31, 2014
great location

location, serenity, friendly staf
7.3
My room was next to a bar so at night you can hear the music through the bathroom wall. However if you closed the bathroom & bedroom doors, it slightly got better.
Report this review
Ong H. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2014
Big rooms, friendly staff, best location

location, english speaking, Wifi
8.7
Comfortable, in a very central location, everything is within walking distance, sightseeing, bars , restaurant and shopping are all just within meters. Wifi that works and its free!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rott Hotel PragueRott Hotel Prague - Bathroom of the Executive RoomRott Hotel Prague - Hotel ExteriorRott Hotel Prague - FacilitiesRott Hotel Prague - InteriorRott Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRott Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRott Hotel Prague - Golf CourseRott Hotel Prague - ReceptionRott Hotel Prague - Standard Twin RoomRott Hotel Prague - Front Office AreaRott Hotel Prague - LobbyRott Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRott Hotel Prague - ViewRott Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRott Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRott Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRott Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRott Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRott Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomRott Hotel Prague - ViewRott Hotel Prague - ReceptionRott Hotel Prague - BathroomRott Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRott Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomRott Hotel Prague - ViewRott Hotel Prague - BathroomRott Hotel Prague - RestaurantRott Hotel Prague - ViewRott Hotel Prague - ViewRott Hotel Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02