Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rott Hotel

Malé nměstí 138/4, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 109 reviews

54 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Ma L. Solo travelers Germany, March 12, 2016
Great Location

Breakfast, Room and Service
10
Great. Going to the hotel was a bit of a challenge but was able to survive. Should have stayed a bit longer.
Report this review
Julie H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2016
Great location near the square

Location, free welcome drink, Great breakfast
8.3
The hotel is nice, great breakfast and location. The hotel is under construction just so you know.
Report this review
David P. Couples Australia, October 3, 2015
Best Location in Prague

Location, Helpful Staff, Very Clean Hotel
9.3
Staying at the Rott Hotel you are straying in the very middle of Prague with everything happening around you. Very good restaurant and Bar. The front desk staff could not have been more helpful and offer the best exchange rate in town. Booking a tour or a taxi is not a problem. Our room was big and spacious but the shower needs updating as it was a more of a bath with a hand held spray at tap level, not a shower as such. Overall we would stay there again and would recommend it to anyone travelling to this beautiful city.
Report this review
Haruethai B. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2015
Rott Hote

Location, breakfast and room
8.3
Location and breakfast is still the best. We booked room for three persons and the room is quite large and comfortable. Although, checking in process is quite slow and the elevators have limited access. We enjoy our stay at Rott Hotel.
Report this review
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Beautiful hotel in a fantastic location

Location, room and cleanliness
9.7
Fantastic stay. The location is wonderful and the view from our superior room over the square was lovely. You won't get a better hotel in a perfect location.
Report this review
Charoenpong R. Groups Thailand, June 10, 2015
Good location , good service, nice breakfast

Good location and easy to go to the main attraction in Prague, good service staff and good breakfast. High ceiling room.
8.3
Report this review
Randy G. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2015
Superb hotel

Clean hotel and friendly staff.
9.7
Our stay was very good. We'd love to go back again.
Report this review
Carol C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
GREAT LOCATION at the centre of everything

1. LOCATION at the old town. 2. AT the heart of shopping and attraction. 3. Can walk to every where.
8.3
1. Breakfast is predictable after 2nd day. Same old menu. day after day. we had 4 nights here. 2. Staff is helpful. 3. WIFI is good, room is small but staff managed to upgrade us to the top level with a nice window at the top. 4. Bed is very comfy.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Slovakia, October 14, 2014
great hotel at great location for great price

location right in the old town centre, near subway station, price
9.3
Report this review
Yu Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
Centrally located hotel

proximity to sightseeing spots, friendly staff, rooftop room with a view
9
we were given a triple room on the 5th floor, which oversees the city. it was very pretty. the room itself is very spacious
Report this review
1 - 10 of 54 reviews Next page
Rott Hotel PragueRott Hotel Prague - Bathroom of the Executive RoomRott Hotel Prague - Hotel ExteriorRott Hotel Prague - Breakfast roomRott Hotel Prague - InteriorRott Hotel Prague - ReceptionRott Hotel Prague - Front Office AreaRott Hotel Prague - LobbyRott Hotel Prague - ExteriorRott Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomRott Hotel Prague - ExteriorRott Hotel Prague - ReceptionRott Hotel Prague - BathroomRott Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomRott Hotel Prague - ExteriorRott Hotel Prague - BathroomRott Hotel Prague - RestaurantRott Hotel Prague - ExteriorRott Hotel Prague - ExteriorRott Hotel Prague - Restaurant NuanceRott Hotel Prague - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02