Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Albert Apartments Hotel

167 Albert St (cnr Elizabeth St), Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse Apartment Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse Apartment Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse Apartment Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse Apartment Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse Apartment Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse Apartment Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - 1 or 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - 1 or 2 Bedroom Suite Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Hotel Room Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Lobby Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Deluxe Room Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse Apartment Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse Apartment Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse Apartment Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse Apartment
Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse Apartment Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse Apartment Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse Apartment Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse Apartment Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Bathroom Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Deluxe Room Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Queen Street Mall Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBD Royal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Restaurants of Albert Street
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
81 reviews

72 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Katrina J. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2016
Great Location

Great Location, Cleanliness, Modern facilities
7.7
Report this review
Vance P. Couples Australia, January 9, 2016
Our Second Stay and wont be the last

Proximity to Queen St Mall, Cafe Coffee Shop at door, Rooms with room
9.3
We arrived early and I received a phone call a little while later to say our Room was ready, our bags had already been sent to our room when we came to check in. Our stay was enjoyable as usual.
Report this review
Barbara H. Solo travelers Germany, November 20, 2015
Perfect Location

the rooms are spacious and well equipped, the bathroom was fantastic with the rainfall shower and the bed was really comfortable.
8
Report this review
Treveen P. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2015
Great Location

Location, Charm, Clean
8
We enjoyed the location, the only draw back I have is you cannot open any windows so no fresh air.
Report this review
Mary J. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2015
Bery good hotel

Location/room/cleanliness
8.7
Very good place
Report this review
David O. Couples Australia, August 1, 2015
My Stay At The Royal Albert

Proximity to shops, nice retaurant downstairs, new bathrooms
6.3
Pleasant, apart from having to pay $20 day for the wi-fi. Also, only one internet device could be operated in the room at any one time. The cost of a room is expensive enough without being ripped off paying extra for wi-fi. Very disappointing!
Report this review
Cheryl W. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
Royal location

Decor, space, location
9
Great. Only suggestion is management should reconsider charge for wifi.
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Nice Classic and Historical Apartment

Location, helpful staff, Kitchen
9
Pleasant stay. Easy access to shops. No central heater
Report this review
Linda B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2015
Great Place and Great Location

Location
10
Great
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2015
Was a bit expensive

Location, staff.cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 72 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Albert Apartments Hotel BrisbaneRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse ApartmentRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse ApartmentRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse ApartmentRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse ApartmentRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse ApartmentRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse ApartmentRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - 1 or 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - 1 or 2 Bedroom SuiteRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Hotel RoomRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - BathroomRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - LobbyRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Deluxe RoomRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse ApartmentRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse ApartmentRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse ApartmentRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse ApartmentRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse ApartmentRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse ApartmentRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse ApartmentRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Sub Penthouse ApartmentRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - BathroomRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Hotel Deluxe RoomRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Queen Street MallRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Brisbane CBDRoyal Albert Apartments Hotel Brisbane - Restaurants of Albert Street


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07