Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel

Jalan Laksda Adisucipto No. 81, Depok, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 1204 reviews

656 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Loh H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2016
Good value for money
4.7
Safe and located within walking distance to the mall and it's just fifteen minutes drive from the airport.
Report this review
Hasrul N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2016
Hotel
6
Excellent hotel and friendly staff
Report this review
Marc C. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2016
Hotel review
6.7
Is fantastic stay. Thank you very much. I will definitely stay in this hotel should i come back to jogja.
Report this review
Yohanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 9, 2016
A very friendly and Cozy hotel for family vacation
6.3
Great hotel on a good location.. All your holiday could start right away inside the hotel.. there are museum, spa, pool , beautiful garden, and even a Mall etc.. And all the staff are very friendly to assist and accompany you. Only the resto price is consider little over price I think.. but overall the Hotel is an excellent place to stay in Jogja..
Report this review
Laurentius H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2016
Couldn't be happier
6.3
We had a lot of needs, as we travelled with 2 young kids. But, the motto 'exceeding our expectations' is true in every sense. We felt the personal touch, the care, and loved the rooms and facilities. Breakfast was superb. We can't wait to go back there.
Report this review
Kadek R. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2016
The most nicest hotel in Jogja i thing

Food, room and location
9.3
The biggest and confortable hotel in town
Report this review
Laurensius L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2016
Very good hotel in good location

Location, comfort and everything is good.
8.7
It is a very good hotel in good location. In one complex with shopping mall. The garden is excellent and also the hotel itself. The staff was very nice, breakfast was excellent. Internet connection was fast. I like to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Silvia S. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2016
Nice hotel with good location

Friendly and helpful staffs, good location, clean
9.3
Very nice stay, staffs are very friendly and helpful. Convenient location as there is a mall next to it with a lot of good food.
Report this review
Anand J. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2016
Okay hotel charging 5 star prices.

Location and property
6.7
Food needs lot of improvement. Service needs great uptick. Plus we not following Bahasa did not help
Report this review
Yi X. Groups China, January 2, 2016
Big hotel, but a little bit old.

food, swimming pool, location
6.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 656 reviews Next page
Royal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel BuildingRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Merapi ViewRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Premier Double or TwinRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Merapi View Room OnlyRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Merapi View Room OnlyRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Royal MuseumRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Rent Bike Royal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Suite RoomRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Executive LoungeRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Premiere SuiteRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Royal RestaurantRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby BarRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - GardenRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Nurkadhatyan Spa Royal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Royal RestaurantRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Recreational FacilitiesRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Recreational FacilitiesRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - GardenRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Executive LoungeRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BallroomRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Gazebo Royal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Pastry Shop AreaRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - GazeboRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s Swimming PoolRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid PlaygroundRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Royal RestaurantRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Pub/LoungeRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Sun DeckRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Executive LoungeRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid PlaygroundRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - From TopRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Royal RestaurantRoyal Ambarrukmo Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Executive Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02