or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Bellagio Hotel

5010 P. Burgos Street, Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Bathroom Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Superior Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Penhouse Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar & Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Cubana Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Smokes Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Superior Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Reception Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza Italiano
Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza Italiano Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza Italiano Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Cubana Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Paul F. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Very comfortable

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean rooms
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the royal Bellagio Hotel only downside to my stay was the staff in the Hotel bar were not very attentive, you could wait fifteen minutes to be served or you had to ask twice for your bill. Other bars in the area had better service.
William H. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Happy I stayed, tho more suitable for single men

Night life, city shops, Nice room
6
I'm pleased I stayed at the hotel, it was interesting watching the local girls being friendly with the single guys. This is definitely a single man's Hotel, looking for fun nightlife. The room was good, though I wasn't happy, when I realized I was required to pay for the coffee provided. The city noises outside the hotel at night, goes pretty much all night, though it didn't seem to bother me. Easy walk to the local shops and restaurants, taxi's always available for reasonably priced fares
Louis R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Excellent Hotel for the Price

Location..Price..Food
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel several times. from the outside you might pass it by, but once inside you will find the hotel a good place for the price
Keith A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Night life and friendly local people

Central to all night life, Friendly locals and good food
8.7
Stay was excellent, but staff in bar could do better. The food is very good. Hotel is for open minded people not familys
Peter M. Couples Sweden, July 20, 2013
Right in the middle of the nightlife!

Location, location, location..
7.7
For a night with some fun it's the perfect location. Everything was as expected and I will be using the hotel again for sure.
Jeffrey H. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
good time

fast clean easy
10
will come back to stay in this hotel again someday
Gregory S. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Noisy but central and economical

Easy access to nightlife....great place to sit and watch life go by........excellent service to airport.
8
Goood and what I expected...very clean room , happy staff and great location.
Nigel B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Hotel and food excellent; location poor.

Excellent room; excellent food; friendly, helpful staff
8
My stay in the hotel was excellent. if you want a quiet, pleasant, unhasselled by people offering their 'services', etc definitely howeer good the hotel is this is NOT the place to stay. Sad, it used to be very nice.
Adams M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
Good for price, interesting nightlife

location, price, staff
6.7
Located on a road with plenty of nightlife. The bar downstairs is perfect for people watching. The staff keeps hawkers and other people away from guest. Staff is also great at hailing metered cabs.
Jeffrey H. Business travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
good stay

close to everything clean and fast checkout
8
had a great stay at this hotel and will return again someday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Bellagio Hotel ManilaRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - BathroomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Superior RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PenhouseRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar & CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe IbizaRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe CubanaRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - SmokesRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - SuperiorRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - ReceptionRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza ItalianoRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza ItalianoRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza ItalianoRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Cubana Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - The Bronx Disco

Customer Reviews - Royal Bellagio Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02