or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Bellagio Hotel

5010 P. Burgos Street, Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Reception Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Cubana Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - The Bronx Disco
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Antony L. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Faded glory amidst the nght buzz

Confortable room, good bar, friendly staff
7.7
Simone V. Solo travelers Italy, August 10, 2013
One night in Manila

Bar, Service, Location
7.3
Perfect experience if you are looking for a reasonable priced hotel in the heart of Makati night life. The lobby is located at the first floor, while at the ground floor is possible to enjoy the view of Burgos street, without being disturbed by the street folks. The night I went there the Live music was really nice. Band called 'Yellow Stripe' was performing cover songs pretty well. Rooms are nothing special, but the Wi-Fi is quick and stable. Complete package in the bathroom.
Barbara W. Families with young children Northern Marianas, August 10, 2013
Just for resting.

Close to st. Luke's hospital
9.7
It was good. But not recommend to bring children. It's not safety for children because always lot of people. I like the food in the restaurant.
Sven N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Clean, comfortable with easy access.

Location, Friendly staff and clean and well furnished
8.3
Enjoyed my stay. Had a delux room at the back of the hotel and could not hear any of the nightlife from the bars on Burgos Street. Friendly staff. The decor and furniture of my room was good. Good price for Makati hotel. Would definitely stay again.
Joshua C. Couples Canada, August 4, 2013
Clean room near nightlife scene

nice staff, good location, clean room
7
The room we had was quite nice with a modern bathroom. It still had some cigarette smell to it even though we are not smokers. If you are into an entertaining nightlife scene this is a great place to stay. Not a hotel for families though because of the red light feel to the neighbourhood. Possibly a bit overpriced, but overall a worthwhile place to stay.
Paul F. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Very comfortable

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean rooms
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the royal Bellagio Hotel only downside to my stay was the staff in the Hotel bar were not very attentive, you could wait fifteen minutes to be served or you had to ask twice for your bill. Other bars in the area had better service.
William H. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Happy I stayed, tho more suitable for single men

Night life, city shops, Nice room
6
I'm pleased I stayed at the hotel, it was interesting watching the local girls being friendly with the single guys. This is definitely a single man's Hotel, looking for fun nightlife. The room was good, though I wasn't happy, when I realized I was required to pay for the coffee provided. The city noises outside the hotel at night, goes pretty much all night, though it didn't seem to bother me. Easy walk to the local shops and restaurants, taxi's always available for reasonably priced fares
Louis R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
Excellent Hotel for the Price

Location..Price..Food
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel several times. from the outside you might pass it by, but once inside you will find the hotel a good place for the price
Keith A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Night life and friendly local people

Central to all night life, Friendly locals and good food
8.7
Stay was excellent, but staff in bar could do better. The food is very good. Hotel is for open minded people not familys
Peter M. Couples Sweden, July 20, 2013
Right in the middle of the nightlife!

Location, location, location..
7.7
For a night with some fun it's the perfect location. Everything was as expected and I will be using the hotel again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Bellagio Hotel ManilaRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - ReceptionRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Cubana Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - The Bronx Disco

Customer Reviews - Royal Bellagio Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01