or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Bellagio Hotel

5010 P. Burgos Street, Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Bathroom Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Superior Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Penhouse Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar & Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Bronx Basement Disco Bar Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Cubana Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Smokes Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Superior
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Agop A. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
good hotel well positioned

good location near bars
8
good hotel friendly staff right on burgus strreet near all bars nightlife good food nice cafe
Eun S. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2013
Depends what you are looking for.

Easy access to taxis.
7.7
This was not a place for me but it might be your kind of place if you are really old and looking for really young ladies. Not for families at all. Rooms are very clean, staff are really friendly and for what you pay it is great value. I would stay here again just because of its clean room and value.
Sen C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
comfortable n convenience

nice room, friendly staff n clean.
7.3
we booked thro agoda, our breakfast was ommitted. agoda listed limited choice of rooms to me.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Nice inside but busy area

Location, staff and price
7.7
Lee S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
Friendly and welcoming hotel

Clean room, helpful staff
8
Good stay. Hotel clean and room spacious. Air conditioning not very controllable, however did cooling very well. Lot of street noise at night due to location. Only one elevator makes for some waitinmg, however no big problem. Cafe/bar downstairs and cafe off second floor - Filling Station - all good and excellent service. Is located in nightlife area so not recommended for families especially.
Adam B. Couples Canada, March 2, 2013
Whoooooooops!

friendly staff but bottom line focused....whoooooops.
3.7
Hotel is clean. Staff hardened by local sleazy nightlife but likeable. Superior room inferior to most rooms. Bathtub designed to bleed water into room. Forgot my ark and therefore we were swimming in de room! Stafff wouldn't listen to base cause of floods so I called God but of course got no answer. Finally I achieved success by dragging head iof house-keeping into room and explaining the principles of gravity and bathtub construction to her. No discount, nothing but a sorry and offer to borrow her flippers and mask. I graciously declined because I do not look good in fuscia. Food in cool restaurant great but over-priced and portions woefully small in some cases; in other cases just small. Entrance to hotel through cafe which at night ias populated with lady boys and assorted vultures. Best way to get inbto hotel is via restaurant/diner entrance to avoid the rabble. You might run into the stunning looking shop girl who works the convenience store that fronts the stairs up to the diner. She is worth a visit but did not mitigate a poor experience. This is my second go at the Ballagio and it will be my last. Room was very small (even with the magnification of being under water).
Risto S. Solo travelers Estonia, February 27, 2013
Resonable priced hotel in Makati

location, great restaurant downstairs, lot of tv channels
8
Grant H. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Good hotel in the night life area

Location and price
7
Stayed in this hotel one night. The hotel is clean and rooms OK. The hot water is in VERY short supply. It starts out hot but within 2 mins its cold os if you want a hot shower forget this hotel. The hotel has a big bar downstairs on road level. Its a great place to sit and watch but the service there is slow even though there is lots of staff. If you dont mind the hot water the hotel is value for money but only when its discounted.
Jeff H. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
Great location

Good for the solo travelle,r whether business or pleasure
8.7
Deluxe room much better. Nice size both room and bathroom. Need to update TV's. Staff are great and room service from the restaurant down stairs is nice mix of food. Hotel located perfectly for night life and food. Close to Greenfields shopping center by cab- cheap.
Nightlife Tip: Great night life geared towards western market. Girls and alcohol are more expensive being in Makati but the hotel is in the middle of everything.
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2013
Nice

Location, Staff, Clean.
9.7
Staff was friendly and helpful, location is central to nightlife, the food is good, but not that cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Bellagio Hotel ManilaRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - BathroomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Superior RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PenhouseRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar & CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Bronx Basement Disco BarRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe IbizaRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe CubanaRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - SmokesRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Superior

Customer Reviews - Royal Bellagio Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03