or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Bellagio Hotel

5010 P. Burgos Street, Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Bathroom Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Superior Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Penhouse Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar & Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Cubana Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Smokes Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Superior Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Reception Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza Italiano
Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza Italiano Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza Italiano Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Cubana Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Muthu S. Groups India, November 6, 2013
It was a good experience overall..

Nightlife, Location and Big Rooms
7
Good and no big complaints
Ary G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
Quiet and pleasant experience.

Bar, themed restaurant, internet
7.7
Vincent Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
very pleasant and relaxing

staff friendliness, convienient location to entertainment and shopping, Allowed me with early check in without a charge.
7.7
great for overnight layover while in transit to other destination.The hotel allowed me to do an early check in with a charge.
Darryl J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
Enjoyable

Location, room, staff
8
Pleasantly surprised at the level of quality for the price.
James C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2013
Nice hotel clean and friendly staff

Great nightlife comfortable room good staff
7.7
I had a great stay at this hotel, the staff were very good and I had some problems (not with hotel) and staff couldn't do enough to help out Only thing is it is in middle of red light district so if your a couple I wouldn't recommend unless you have a very understanding girlfriend/wife
Minerva D. Families with older children Philippines, October 19, 2013
average;hotel was not what expected it to be .

location,access to shopping,friendly staff members
7.3
Average. The room was a smoking room(i'm a non smoker). Location was not so great. It is in the middle of notorious Makati Red District. families with young one beware.House keeping of the room was good. Staff members are very helpful particularly giving us tips what to avoid in the street and unsolicited acitvities right outside the hotel.
Chun L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Located at the red light district

Location, cheap, many shops around
9
It is great. The hotel a bit old but good location. many nightlife activities around.
Hassan E. Solo travelers Egypt, September 27, 2013
Excellent value for money

Cleanliness of surroundings, good amenities in rooms, staff friendliness
8.3
Excellent value for money from agoda rahter than walk in rates, accessibility to the city only negative aspect is the WIFI in room are very weak
David B. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
Ideal for Makati nightlife

Access to nightlife, good restaurant, good internet
6.3
If you like the nightlife on your doorstep this is an ideal hotel but if you don't want close proximity to the nightlife or you need a family friendly hotel then this is not your choice. The entrance to the hotel is through the bar area which is teeming with single men and street girls. I actually felt a little uncomfortable arriving with my girlfriend with all these eyes staring at us as we proceeded int the hotel. To be honest if I hadn't known I was in Manila I could have been in any middle eastern country. I would recommend this hotel only for single men not for couples or families. The hotel itself looked better in the hotel photos than in reality but it was comfortable and the diner for food was good.
Edwin K. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
" You get what you pay for"

Friendly and helpful staff---Centrally located to the bars---Econimical, decent amenities, not wallet busting!
8
I'm a NON SMOKER, they put me in a smoking room. It was terrible, all the rooms were booked could not switch rooms. I booked another Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Bellagio Hotel ManilaRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - BathroomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Superior RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PenhouseRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar & CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe IbizaRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe CubanaRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - SmokesRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - SuperiorRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - ReceptionRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza ItalianoRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza ItalianoRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza ItalianoRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Cubana Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - The Bronx Disco

Customer Reviews - Royal Bellagio Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01