or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Bellagio Hotel

5010 P. Burgos Street, Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Bathroom Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Superior Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Penhouse Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Room Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar & Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Cubana Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Smokes Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Superior Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Reception Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza Italiano
Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza Italiano Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza Italiano Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Cubana Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Zaber A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Weekend in Manila

Location, Staff, Close to Bars
6.3
Short weekend trip with friendly staff and a good location to experience the nightlife in Manila.
Zaber A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Weekend Stay in Manila

Close to bars, centrally located and friendly staff
6.7
Good location to experience the nightlife in Manila with friendly, helpful staff. Good value for the price.
Terry H. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
I have stayed here many times.

Food, nightlife and shopping.
6.7
Getting tired, many other hotels in the area have more to offer for the price.
Mike B. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2014
Very enjoyable and productive for business.

Great location, staff and value
8
The usual excellent service and friendly staff. The hotel is close to business meetings, good restaurants and bars. Easy to find a taxi in front of the hotel and good entertainment within walking distance. Safe area to walk around due to security and barangay officials. I'll certainly stay at the Bellagio on my next business trip.
Paul L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
A fun and affordable hotel experience

Nightlife, Theme rooms and wonderfull staff
8.7
The Royal Bellagio Hotel is a Makati based experience. There is a liberal attitude in the Burgus Street neighborhood which would be best described as the new "Amsterdam East" becoming very vibrant in the late evening hours making this more of a hotel for the single Man rather than the whole family. I have been impressed with the travel and business department of this hotel for accommodating me on several last minute changes to my travel plans. Overall, I love the Royal Bellagio and it's fun and exhilarating abundance. Oh yeah, the 1950's style burger joint downstairs is awesome. Check it out!
Matthew S. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
great stopover hotel

location price and convenience
8
Just what was needed again. High floor which was quiet away from noise. Will stay here agan when passibg through manila
Louis M. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
absolutely disgusting

none in my view
2.3
My stay at the Royal Bellargio, was one of my very worst experiences that I have ever experienced. I am a very seasoned traveler and I use Agoda for most of my bookings. This was a total disaster from the onset.. I made specific requests as I always do. ie very high floor, non smoking and room with some view and 2 extra pillows. On arrival there were no staff to help as there was no lobby to be seen like most hotels. We had to walk through a very smoke filled beer bar then get in the lift and go up one floor to check in. The whole lift and the reception absolutely chocked with smoke. I am also an asthmatic. The room was not ready for 30 mins, so I had to sit and try to chat with my partner in this smoke filled reception area... my room it was only on the 7th floor, but on getting from the lift to my room we found that this hotel just simply stinks of fresh and stale smoke, so even if you don't smoke and hate it, you will have no choice. Our room was also stinking of smoke, the smell would never leave . We then got upset that this superior room that I had booked, was not given to me, instead I got a shoebox, maybe it was 17-18 square metres. I have a very good idea now that these small , gaudy coloured , smoke filled rooms are knocking rooms, short time rooms, where the customers sit at the ground level smoked filled beer bar with the girls and then head upstairs to the knocking rooms.. After almost 2 hours I told management that I was checking out. I believe that this hotel should not carry the Bellargio name, or even the star rating that has been given them, also the health department should shut it down, as it is a very , very, unhealthy place.
Steve H. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 29, 2014
terrible the room smelled it is like a fortress

there isn't anything
3.3
terrible smell in room staff slow and not that helpful check check out painfully slow never again will I stay at this hotel checked out after 3 nights lost my other 4 nights stay but was happy to leave this place
Mike B. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2014
Very enjoyable and restful.

friendly staff, clean roon and nice breakfast
8
I enjoyed the stay at Bellageo due to the friendly staff, convenient location and comfortable room. The room was not large but adequate for a business traveler. The food was excellent in the nearby restaurants and many venues for entertainment. It is easy to take a taxi to the airport and to business meetings. The single elevator is a bit slow but not a major problem. There were some problems with the internet but not the direct fault of the hotel. The room was very quiet and I plan to use the same hotel on the next business trip.
Terry H. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Getting more expensive but no better rooms.

food, entertainment and shopping all close.
4.7
This place gets more expensive and less interesting everytime l stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Bellagio Hotel ManilaRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - BathroomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Superior RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Super Deluxe RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PenhouseRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium RoomRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar & CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe IbizaRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe CubanaRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - SmokesRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - SuperiorRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - ReceptionRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza ItalianoRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza ItalianoRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Ibiza ItalianoRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Cubana Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - The Bronx Disco

Customer Reviews - Royal Bellagio Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03