or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Bellagio Hotel

5010 P. Burgos Street, Poblacion, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Reception Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Cubana Bar and Cafe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Premium Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Deluxe Royal Bellagio Hotel Manila - The Bronx Disco
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Justin H. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
It was ok right In the middle of all the bars

Location staff clean
6
Fine
Barry R. Solo travelers Canada, November 29, 2014
Great nightlife!

Convenience, affordability, location, nightlife
9.3
My stay was very relaxing, had an awesome time.
Soliman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 26, 2014
Nice location

Location and close arab restaurants shisha and Indian resturant
8.7
Friendly staff and clean food clean rooms Safety entrance
Mcnair G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
receptionist lack customer value

at the red diatrict of makati
6.7
I booked there for 9 days.. And on my 8 days, they demanded that I should transfer a room, coz they have a regular customer who wants my room. And it feels so bad! They think that they did the right thing, without knowing that they aggreviated another customer! I will never booked this hotel again. And if you dont want to happen it to you too, do not book this hotel!!!
Klaus S. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Makati

Location Location Location
8.3
Anders A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Royal Bellagio, Makati

The Staff, Hotel condition, Location.
7
The stay was ok. I needed to check out early and I was very disappointed I could not get a refund on the remaining two nights because not directly with the hotel. From now on I will contact the hotel for my advance booking.
Ian F. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Siriron travel review

The staff go out of there way to accommodate your every need. The central location to the surrounding attractions. The Restraunt up stares which has great meals, pool tables and a relaxed atmosphere.
9.3
This was my 8th visit in the past six years. I cannot fault the friendliness of the stuff and all the amenities that the hotel provides.
Dirk M. Couples Germany, October 22, 2014
My lovely hotel

Restaurant style nightlive
10
verry good
Sven N. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
In a word - 'EXCELLENT'

EVERYTHING
9.3
Stayed here many times before. Fantastic hotel. Would stay again. Highly recommended. Friendly staff modern clean rooms.
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2014
Right in the action.

Location, Location, Location.
8
Hotel is only suited for those wanting to be in the middle of the ACTION of Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Bellagio Hotel ManilaRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - ReceptionRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Filling Station Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - Cafe Cubana Bar and CafeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - PremiumRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - DeluxeRoyal Bellagio Hotel Manila - The Bronx Disco

Customer Reviews - Royal Bellagio Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08