My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Biz Hotel

No. 71 Sec. 1 Jinshan S. Rd., , Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Lobby Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Lobby Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Superior Suite
Hotel Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
459 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (459)
Sort by:
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2014
very nice

accessible, staff friendly, large rooms
8
excellent stay, room size is huge, value for the money is good, friendly and english speaking staff
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Great staff, clean, great bathrooms and showers

Staff, Rooms, Price
9.3
I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to anyone traveling to Taiwan for any reason. Great value. I like a clean comfortable room, with internet and a nice clean bathroom and it met all my expectations.
Jeff H. Families with young children Canada, March 27, 2014
High quality, clean and excellent service.

Friendly staff, big breakfast buffet, big suite rooms
9
Amy A. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2014
Excellent Stay!

Staff was very attentive and polite, food on the buffet was varied and delicious, room was clean, comfortable and modern
9.3
My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay at Royzal Biz Hotel. We wanted to pay in US dollars so we decided to go through Agoda. Easily confirmed. The hotel staff was so helpful. Each day we had questions about where to sightsee and how to get there. Maps and explanations were always provided. The buffet was over the top! So many delicious food choices every morning. The room was modern - clean, comfortable, with rain shower, good wi-fi, daily snacks and water bottles provided. Definitely an excellent hotel choice. Under a 5 minute walk to Dongmen Subway Station. We were able to have a flavor of Taipei living with locals living and shopping nearby. The fitness center was well kept. Perfect for my needs. Yes, Royal Biz was an excellent choice!
Christian L. Business travelers Denmark, February 17, 2014
Large rooms, high quality, great value

Rooms were large and of a high standard, buffet breakfast was included in the room rate and the price was reasonable compared to its competitors
9.7
Great, would definitely stay again. Rooms are spacious and of high quality and the service was good. Only detractor is that the location is only good - not great.
Fung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
A place with great food nearby.

Large room, silent and clean.
7.3
Aileen L. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2014
A Very Pleasant New Year

great breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff
10
We had an excellent stay at Royal Biz. The management was very thoughtful to provide complimentary dinners for 2 nights because most shops and restaurants were closed for the New Year. Staffs were very helpful and accommodating.
Aileen L. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2014
Convenient and Fun for the Family

Very good selection during breakfast, clean and spacious room, and friendly staff
9.3
Tarja G. Families with older children Sweden, December 30, 2013
Perfect stay in Taipei

Perfect central location, comfortable rooms and beds, marvellous staff
10
central located hotel with spacious, comfortable and well equipped rooms and comfortable beds. Delicious breakfast. The staff is extremely professional and serviceminded. Near to shopping, sightseeing, metro and fantastic restaurants. This was our second stay at this hotel and we´ll always return when visiting Taiwan!
Fai C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
High value for price

Convenience to MRT, large suites, buffet breakfast
9.7
This hotel is located within 5 minutes walk from Dongmen MRT, the intersection of the red and yellow lines. The double room was much larger than I expected. It was a suite with sleeping area and living area divided by a sliding door. The bathroom has a tub and shower. Buffet breakfast was great with a good selection of Chinese and western options. For such reasonable room rates in central Taipei, I will stay here again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hot TubRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Superior SuiteRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - LoungeRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Royal Biz Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03