Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Biz Hotel

No. 71 Sec. 1 Jinshan S. Rd.,, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10056

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
108 reviews

300 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (108)
Sort by:
Teang L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2015
pleasent

friendly, clean, good location
8.7
Great experience.
Report this review
Thom M. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2015
Another Great stay

Good Breakfast - Great Staff - Immacuate Room
9.7
I stay at this hotel every time that it available when I am in Taipei. There are many reasons for this loyalty and I have never been disappointed. Take it from a road warrior...
Report this review
Edgar C. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2015
biz stay at Royal biz

Spaciousness (room), cleanliness, friendliness.
7.3
Great
Report this review
Yuan L. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
Pleasant Staff

The staff, the bed, room size
8.3
It was good.
Report this review
Sin K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2015
more of a boutique hotel

clean room, powerful shower n welcoming fruits
7.7
Report this review
Chinping C. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Very friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Hua-Lun H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 14, 2015
Pretty good hotel for business travelers

Location, Service, and Breakfast are over the top
9.7
Report this review
Richard W. Business travelers Australia, January 1, 2015
Comfortable hotel, modern and excellent service

Comfortable hotel, modern and excellent service
7.7
Stayed at Royal Bizx for new years eve, good close wallking distance to good vantaage point for fireworks. Convenient position to MRT to travel around. Good facilities including restaurant, fitness centre and spa. Pretty pricey but considering new years eve, understandable.
Report this review
Pak S. Business travelers China, December 17, 2014
Clean room, good location, nice staff

Clean room, good location, nice staff
8
Clean and tidy room, good location- close to many special local restaurants, nice staff
Report this review
Artha D. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Mixed thoughts

1. Shower was fantastic 2. Staff were great 3. Bed was fine
7
The best thing about this hotel is the shower. It's very good with an endless supply of hot water and pressure. The room needed more power outlets. It only had one located at the desk which made it difficult to have a phone by the bed side. Breakfast was lousy. Not what I expected. The lounge/breakfast area was tiny. I'm used to 5-star hotels and the breakfast and service associated with it. Gave this hotel a shot based on the reviews. I won't come back again as I enjoy a good breakfast selection and just found that it was not up to par.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 586 reviews Next page
Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07