Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Biz Hotel

No. 71 Sec. 1 Jinshan S. Rd., , Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Lobby Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Business Center Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room
Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 100 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (100)
Sort by:
Chinping C. Business travelers United States of America, June 18, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Very friendly staff
7.7
Hua-Lun H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 14, 2015
Pretty good hotel for business travelers

Location, Service, and Breakfast are over the top
9.7
Richard W. Business travelers Australia, January 1, 2015
Comfortable hotel, modern and excellent service

Comfortable hotel, modern and excellent service
7.7
Stayed at Royal Bizx for new years eve, good close wallking distance to good vantaage point for fireworks. Convenient position to MRT to travel around. Good facilities including restaurant, fitness centre and spa. Pretty pricey but considering new years eve, understandable.
Pak S. Business travelers China, December 17, 2014
Clean room, good location, nice staff

Clean room, good location, nice staff
8
Clean and tidy room, good location- close to many special local restaurants, nice staff
Artha D. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Mixed thoughts

1. Shower was fantastic 2. Staff were great 3. Bed was fine
7
The best thing about this hotel is the shower. It's very good with an endless supply of hot water and pressure. The room needed more power outlets. It only had one located at the desk which made it difficult to have a phone by the bed side. Breakfast was lousy. Not what I expected. The lounge/breakfast area was tiny. I'm used to 5-star hotels and the breakfast and service associated with it. Gave this hotel a shot based on the reviews. I won't come back again as I enjoy a good breakfast selection and just found that it was not up to par.
Ng C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
nice hotel with superb staff

room size, location, staff
7.7
The hotel is situated in a very convenient place, with a lot of diners and shops around. The staffs are extremely helpful and speak fluent english. The room is in decent size and good condition which gives you maximum comfort. Overall its worth staying and I would recommend to people who are looking for an affordable hotel in the city!
Lichi W. Business travelers Taiwan, August 27, 2014
Royal Biz goes the extra mile

Staff performance, location and room
9
I was thoroughly impressed by Royal Biz. The hotel may look understated but it's well maintained, with a great room design and layout. Staff are warm and cordial in a genuine way, which I can't say for a lot of 5-star hotels I've stayed at during my years of constant business traveling. One small thing that surprised me is that they offer complementary snacks and fruits daily, in room. While trivial, you will never find such gesture in other hotels. And that encapsulates the genuine hospitality the hotel offers to you as a valued guest. Look no further than Royal Biz if you want a fantastic hotel in Taipei.
Jesse C. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2014
Overnight for connecting flight. Very pleasant.

Small but very functional. Clean and with mordent furniture and facilities. Polite and helpful staff.
4.7
Short but very pleasant stay. Like it better than the so called 5,Star like Caesar Park which I stayed a couple of weeks earlier. This hotel is not at the center of the city but it's quiet, clean and with good services if you do not have to be at the city center. It is cLose to subway so you can get around just as easy.
Ulf I. Business travelers Sweden, May 15, 2014
Excellent service, nice rooms, clean and fresh,

Nearby,family feeling,
8.7
To be copied
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
excellent

easy access, fast internet, large rooms
7.3
as always, a very great stay very accomodating staffs fast internet access easy access to my business partners quite large rooms/bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Biz Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A03