My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Biz Hotel

No. 71 Sec. 1 Jinshan S. Rd., , Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Entrance Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Exterior Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Lobby Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Lounge Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (87)
Sort by:
Ulf I. Business travelers Sweden, May 15, 2014
Excellent service, nice rooms, clean and fresh,

Nearby,family feeling,
8.7
To be copied
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
excellent

easy access, fast internet, large rooms
7.3
as always, a very great stay very accomodating staffs fast internet access easy access to my business partners quite large rooms/bed
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, May 7, 2014
excellent, functional

easy access, well english speaking
7.3
excellent as always very quite, easy access to my business partners good internet speed and access to everywhere in the bldg. very attentive staff large rooms
Stella Y. Business travelers Canada, April 15, 2014
Warm n friendly staff, clean, good breakfast

Location, friendly staff, comfort room
9
Enjoyable
Audie A. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2014
very nice

accessible, staff friendly, large rooms
8
excellent stay, room size is huge, value for the money is good, friendly and english speaking staff
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2014
Great staff, clean, great bathrooms and showers

Staff, Rooms, Price
9.3
I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to anyone traveling to Taiwan for any reason. Great value. I like a clean comfortable room, with internet and a nice clean bathroom and it met all my expectations.
Christian L. Business travelers Denmark, February 17, 2014
Large rooms, high quality, great value

Rooms were large and of a high standard, buffet breakfast was included in the room rate and the price was reasonable compared to its competitors
9.7
Great, would definitely stay again. Rooms are spacious and of high quality and the service was good. Only detractor is that the location is only good - not great.
Heath S. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
Friendly staff and great location

Big Clean room, good breakfast, free Internet and computer use
9.3
Very efficient and friendly staff. Good breakfast buffet and the business facilities are free for guests.
Wu W. Business travelers China, November 6, 2013
relax

reception, breakfast, snack in fridge
7.7
No bad, I enjoyed this hotel.lots of food nearby you could choose, quite convenient.
Joaquin E. Business travelers Spain, October 21, 2013
good as usual

staff, location and room
9
I come very often to this hotel as it is very close to my business partners and they treat me better every time! great staff always willing to help, only problem it is not big enough and sometimes they are full ,a must for Jinshan Road!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - EntranceRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - LoungeRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hot TubRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Superior SuiteRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Biz Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02