Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Biz Hotel

No. 71 Sec. 1 Jinshan S. Rd.,, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 10056

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
586 reviews

300 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Kin Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
Average

Spaceous room, comfort bed
6.7
Report this review
Sin T. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 31, 2015
Great stay

Cleanliness
8.7
The rooms were clean and spacious. The location is quite convenient though we took taxi all the time. The staff were helpful and nice. Breakfast was good.
Report this review
Lo W. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2015
convenient location & comfortable

convenient location & comfortable, good breakfast provided
7.3
Generally good but expensive surcharge for child
Report this review
Consuelo C. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean , reasonable rate & accessible to mass transit
7.7
This hotel is not famous but I find it nice, clean & affordable rate. On top of it , the vicinity s near the market, MRT station & bus station.
Report this review
Teang L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2015
pleasent

friendly, clean, good location
8.7
Great experience.
Report this review
Thom M. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2015
Another Great stay

Good Breakfast - Great Staff - Immacuate Room
9.7
I stay at this hotel every time that it available when I am in Taipei. There are many reasons for this loyalty and I have never been disappointed. Take it from a road warrior...
Report this review
Stephane A. Couples Switzerland, October 28, 2015
Great Hotel

Nice room. Excellent breakfast buffet. Great staff
9.7
Just perfect. Very recommended
Report this review
John D. Couples Australia, October 14, 2015
Top class staff service

Staff, comfortabel room, free snacks!
8.3
The location is quite good - close to the Dongmen MRt station and CKS Memorial hall. Breakfast was adequate but being a small hotel, they try not to over-cater and as such not all breakfast options were available all morning. However the food was tasty. No lunch or dinner service and semming lack of restaurants close by (though there may be more in the small alleyways if you explore. Rooms were comfortable with good selection of movie and TV channels. They also provided a tray of complementary snacks which were refilled each day - brilliant. The staff service was exceptional. All spoke excellent English and went out of their way to help. Even ordering pizza for us on the last night whcih we sat and ate in the restaurant. The staff made this an excellent stay and should be thanked!
Report this review
Chee K. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2015
Great Value

Great Service and location plus rooms that are clean. Look no further for the prices offered
9.3
Great value
Report this review
Thomas T. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2015
Great value for money, central location, big room

Large room, decent decor, central location
8
We booked the junior suite at a very affordable price. The room was spacious and our stay was very comfortable. The location is central but it is still a 10min walk to any MRT station. Breakfast was the only point that could be improved upon - Thou selection was decent, the food does not seem fresh even at 830am.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 300 reviews Next page
Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02