or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Biz Hotel

No. 71 Sec. 1 Jinshan S. Rd., , Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Entrance Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Exterior Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Lobby Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Lounge Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Wai M. Groups United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
A very convenient and comfortable hotel.

Very warm staff, easy to catch taxi and good location.
9
An extremely pleasant stay. The room was big and the bathroom had both a bathtub and a shower room. The breakfast was good. The breakfast room could be used round the clock with free provision of tea and coffee.
Hua-Lun H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 14, 2015
Pretty good hotel for business travelers

Location, Service, and Breakfast are over the top
9.7
Richard W. Business travelers Australia, January 1, 2015
Comfortable hotel, modern and excellent service

Comfortable hotel, modern and excellent service
7.7
Stayed at Royal Bizx for new years eve, good close wallking distance to good vantaage point for fireworks. Convenient position to MRT to travel around. Good facilities including restaurant, fitness centre and spa. Pretty pricey but considering new years eve, understandable.
Richard W. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
Good location and tidy little hotel

Staff very friendly, facilities and location
7.3
Stay was good for New Year in Taipei. Good location and close walking distance to get to good vantage point for the 101 fireworks. Room decent size, furniture modern and comfortable, breakfast reasoonable choice, decent fitness centre. Very pricey, but was new years night.
Pak S. Business travelers China, December 17, 2014
Clean room, good location, nice staff

Clean room, good location, nice staff
8
Clean and tidy room, good location- close to many special local restaurants, nice staff
Kirsten M. Families with older children United States of America, November 29, 2014
Value for your money!

Value, cleanliness, friendly helpful staff
8.7
Bach K. Couples France, November 20, 2014
Great staff and comfortable hotel

comfort, friendly and efficient staff, good place near MRT
9.3
this is my third stay at Royal biz and i'm not disapointed. The cleanliness, the space and the comfort of the room are great. The staff are friendly and efficient. I will come back again.
Lily C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Deep unsatisfaction with the hotel rooms.

Friendly staff, nice breakfast
5.7
We are a family of 5 with young children staying in 2 suites with Royal Biz for 5 days last week. The rooms were small, dark, stuffy with very low ceilings. Noises can be heard when other guests are talking in the corridor as well as phone ringing in the adjacent room. When we requested to change rooms, we were told these were the largest rooms available. We were very unhappy staying in the hotel as the amount we paid could have gotten us better hotels at more convenient locations. The local of Royal Biz is not very convenient. It takes about 10 minutes to walk to the nearest MRT station and there are no restaurants nearby within 5 minutes walk. Getting a quick meal is a problem. We truly regretted staying in Royal Biz as it made our stay in Taipei very unpleasant. The hotel was not able to do anything to make us feel better.
Artha D. Business travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Mixed thoughts

1. Shower was fantastic 2. Staff were great 3. Bed was fine
7
The best thing about this hotel is the shower. It's very good with an endless supply of hot water and pressure. The room needed more power outlets. It only had one located at the desk which made it difficult to have a phone by the bed side. Breakfast was lousy. Not what I expected. The lounge/breakfast area was tiny. I'm used to 5-star hotels and the breakfast and service associated with it. Gave this hotel a shot based on the reviews. I won't come back again as I enjoy a good breakfast selection and just found that it was not up to par.
Dennis K. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
Four Stars

Breakfast,service,courtesy, and ambiance.
9.3
Excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - EntranceRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - LoungeRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hot TubRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Superior SuiteRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Biz Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04