My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Biz Hotel

No. 71 Sec. 1 Jinshan S. Rd., , Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Entrance Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Exterior Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Lobby Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Lounge Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hot Tub Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (64)
Sort by:
Debashis P. Solo travelers India, June 12, 2014
Good location

Location, Friendly Staff, Breakfast availability
8
Kwai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Pleasant, convenient, nice food

5 mins walk to nearby mtr station (東門站), good room size with comfortable beds and linen, complimentary fruit and snacks, staff very friendly and helpful.
8.7
Nice experience, would go back again.
Chen L. Solo travelers China, April 20, 2014
Easy access to most places in town

Great location, friendly and helpful staff and excellent shower.
8
The suite I stayed in was a bit dark and the furniture was a bit old. Above all, the staff was very helpful, polite and friendly and it is just 3 minutes' walk from Dongmen MRT station and near Yong Kang Street where you can find local eateries like Ding Tai Feng. Shi Da night market is also close. It is not expensive to take a taxi to Taipei Railway station, the fish market and the Eastern District, too.
Fai C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
High value for price

Convenience to MRT, large suites, buffet breakfast
9.7
This hotel is located within 5 minutes walk from Dongmen MRT, the intersection of the red and yellow lines. The double room was much larger than I expected. It was a suite with sleeping area and living area divided by a sliding door. The bathroom has a tub and shower. Buffet breakfast was great with a good selection of Chinese and western options. For such reasonable room rates in central Taipei, I will stay here again in the future.
Wakako O. Solo travelers Japan, June 28, 2013
Clean and nice location

Clean room
7.7
I recommend this hotel because it's so clean and safe for women. And hotel staffs are so nice. If I have to say, bad point is that it costs a little bit expensive for one person. (You could share the room with your friend, that will be ok.)
Liew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Relax and comfortable

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
8.7
Kuo Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
Location is what I need on this trip.

clean convenience reasonable price.
7.7
I stayed only for one night. Room was nice and clean. The location was my first concern and it was reasonable price.
Tehchen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 2, 2013
convenient

close to my relatives, room is relatively new and clean
7.7
close to my relatives, room is relatively new and clean
Tor E. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2013
Superb hotel

Central, good service, nice rooms
9.3
I didn't have very big expectations to the hotel, but the first impression and the overall impression was very good! I've stayed in some fancy hotels, but this hotel is one of the best I've ever stayed in. Room was clean and tidy with a very nice design, hotel staff was very attentive and friendly. Always a smile and greeting when I walked passed. Unfortunately didn't try the breakfast but will the next time. 5-10 mins walk to closest MRT that takes you wherever you want.15 mins walk to Chiang Kai‑shek memorial park.
Gerald C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Excellent room and helpful staffs

Complete room facilities
9.7
Strategic location and helpful front desk staffs. They try to meet every request that a hotel guest need and the upgrading room charges is reasonable. Room is clean with complete facilities. Its certainly the choice that offer all the comfort every traveller need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Biz Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - EntranceRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - LobbyRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - LoungeRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Hot TubRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Twin RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Superior SuiteRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Business CenterRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Biz Hotel Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Royal Biz Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03